Bradenton Beach condo rental - Beach View From Balcony
Beach View From Balcony
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Bradenton Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-5)

Direct Anna Maria Island beachfront condo on the Gulf of Mexico with the best beachside pool on the island. Anna Maria Island is a 7 mile long barrier island south of Tampa Bay separated from the mainland by the Intercostal Waterway. Anna Maria is the north-most of a chain of islands including Longboat Key and Siesta Key. The Island is only 45 minutes drive from Tampa airport and 20 minutes from Sarasota airport.

Beautiful unspoiled white sand beaches with an 'Old Florida' setting. For those who can pull themselves away from the island, nearby attractions including Disney World, Busch Gardens, The Ringling Museum, Universal Studios, Mote Marine and the professional sports cultural events offered in Tampa. This location provides numerous activities associated with the Gulf and the Intercoastal Waterway such a boat rental and charter, fishing, parasailing, wave runner and kayak rental.

There is no prettier beach to relax on and no better locations to enjoy a sunset.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

6 Reviews of Property 241546 In Bradenton Beach, Florida

Anna Maria Island 2 Bedroom Beachfront Condo
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Anna Maria Island 2 Bedroom Beachfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p241546vb
(614) 888-4575 (Ohio, USA)
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
Franklin, TN
5

Great Condo on the Island!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We have been coming to the Island for 15 years, but first time at condo at AMIC. Very nice condo especially for only two people. Great view of pool and gulf from balcony. Very nice balcony furniture. Nicely appointed living room furniture. Appreciated ice maker in refrigerator, washer and dryer, and security of building and pool area. Greatly enjoyed the pool, hot tub and access to beach! It would be beneficial to have a contact number for the condo association to call directly and a more accessible recycling center. Plan to come back next year!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
business
Anna Maria Island 2 Bedroom Beachfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p241546vb
(614) 888-4575 (Ohio, USA)
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
Spain and Belgium.
5

Great stay on anna Maria Island

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
We had a great stay in a very nice, clean, secure property. We would very much like to come back in the future and will also recommend it to friends.
It was nut just a "rental" it had a very "homely" feeling to it, nice furniture, good equiped kitchen etc...
The location is also perfect for different restaurants and attractions.
The beach on the doorstep is a major pluspoint to us.
One litttle commend if I may...a haidryer in the bathroom would be appriciated by "overseas"ladies
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Anna Maria Island 2 Bedroom Beachfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p241546vb
(614) 888-4575 (Ohio, USA)
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
Spain and Belgium.
5

Condo 219 Anna Maria Island Club

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
The apartment was EXCELLENTLY furnished and the paintings in each room were lovely extras.
Location on island was perfect vfor us and we got the impression that the complex was very well run..
Will definitely return there when next we visit florida- hopefully it will be available.,
Recommended for:  Age 55+
business
Anna Maria Island 2 Bedroom Beachfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p241546vb
(614) 888-4575 (Ohio, USA)
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
Proctorville, Ohio
5

Excellent Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
I really enjoyed staying at Anna Maria Island Club. This unit was furnished very nicely and watching the sunsets on balcony were awesome. I would recommend this condo to any one who needs a very nice place to stay without any crowds around. Very relaxing and a beautiful condo property.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Anna Maria Island 2 Bedroom Beachfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p241546vb
(614) 888-4575 (Ohio, USA)
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
Northern NJ
5

Wonderful Condo With Beautiful Views!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Beautiful, comfortable and very clean oceanfront condo had everything we needed for a truly enjoyable and relaxing vacation. The property and location were great - with a beautiful pool area and beach and close to excellent restaurants, boating, shopping, etc. We also loved the gorgeous ocean and sunset views from our condo deck. The owners were also very accomodating and a true pleasure to deal with. Looking forward to staying there again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Anna Maria Island 2 Bedroom Beachfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p241546vb
(614) 888-4575 (Ohio, USA)
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
Blairsville, Ga
5

Wonderful vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
The ocean-front apartment was magnificent. It came fully equipped with everything and the views were spectacular. When we arrived, the apartment was clean and fully ready. The only problem we had was the master bedroom toilet began to leak and we had to call but it was taken care of right away with hardly a hitch to our vacation plans. We would definitely rent this unit again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway