Lago Vista house rental - Fabulous, 5 Bdrm, 4 1/2 Bath, Game Room on Deep Water!!
Fabulous, 5 Bdrm, 4 1/2 Bath, Game Room on Deep Water!!
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps15
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights
 

Lago Vista House Rental Photos and Description
5 Bdrms, 4 1/2 Ba, Sleeps 15!

Spacious Waterfront Home on the Best Part of Lake Travis!! This home has everything you need for your wonderful and memorable Lake Travis Vacation.

Amenities: This spacious home has 5 bedrooms and 4 1/2 baths. There is a lot of room--your privacy and comfort does not have to be sacrificed!

Location: This home is located on Beautiful Lake Travis in Lago Vista, which is 35 miles from Austin, Texas, and is surrounded by the Texas Hill Country. You have easy access to cultural activities in Austin such as award-winning restaurants, 6th Street Nightlife, local music scene and more. You also are only minutes from Hill Country activities such as wine tasting & hiking in nature preserves.

The Water: The crystal blue waters of Lake Travis are some of the best in the entire country. Our home is located on deep, deep water--you never have to worry about the levels of the lake. Liquid Thrillz Rentals will deliver a boat to the dock with no delivery charge. Visit www.watersedgelaketravis.com for photos and more.

Space for All: With the size, # of bedrooms and # of bathrooms, this home is perfect for extended families. No fighting over the bathrooms! With 13 separate beds, there is a lot of flexibility with sleeping arrangements. People can play foosball or pool while others relax upstairs away from the noise. A PERFECT GETAWAY for fun without sacrificing privacy!!

More Details
Hide Details

5 Reviews of Property 241511 in Lago Vista, Texas

Deep Lake Travis (2014--still has deep water), Pool Table, Great Dock!
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
Deep Lake Travis (2014--still has deep water), Pool Table, Great Dock!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p241511
+1 850 525-3161
Lago Vista Lake Travis
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Best Vacation Ever!

  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Our family drove from all over the country to meet at Lake Travis for our annual vacation. With our busy lives, we usually only see each other once a year so this trip is very important to us. With the 5 bedrooms and bathrooms, this home was perfect for our large family. During the day, we played on Lake Travis, and during the evening we gathered together to shoot pool and hang out in the game room. Absolutely perfect. When it was time to go to bed, we all had comfortable and private space to sleep! In the morning, the bathrooms were so handy for everyone getting ready. We had heard the horror stories of how bad Lake Travis was because of the drought, but we were able to launch a boat a few minutes away and had a great time skiing, swimming and tubing. The best part was there were not very many people on the lake--perfect time for our vacation!! We usually try to go somewhere different, but we have already decided to come back to this home next year!!
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Deep Lake Travis (2014--still has deep water), Pool Table, Great Dock!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p241511
+1 850 525-3161
Lago Vista Lake Travis
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

So Comfortable!

  • Submitted: May 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We rented this home for a spring getaway, and we could not have been happier. It is the best home out there for the price!! We were a large family, and while we wanted to all be together, we wanted to have our own comfortable bed when it was time to go to sleep. And, with so many women, we needed lots of bathrooms. This home had both! With fabulous views of Lake Travis and very easy access to the lake, this home provided everything we needed. We had heard horror stories about Lake Travis, but this home has deep water so we had a fabulous time on the lake as well. Perfect family get together. We will come back next year.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Deep Lake Travis (2014--still has deep water), Pool Table, Great Dock!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p241511
+1 850 525-3161
Lago Vista Lake Travis
Fayetteville, AR
5

Fabulous Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
My family with three grown kids and my grandkids stayed here for 5 days. We could not have asked for a more perfect home! It was very spacious, immaculate and had everything we needed. There were enough bedrooms and baths for each couple to have their own and their was a bunkroom for all of the grandkids. With the pool table being in a separate area, the grandkids (and some of the "big" kids) could hang out there while the rest of us relaxed away from the noise. This home is on the BEST part of Lake Travis with amazing sunsets!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: Jim, we are very happy that you had a great vacation and enjoyed this home. We try to think of everything you might need! We hope you come back!!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Deep Lake Travis (2014--still has deep water), Pool Table, Great Dock!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p241511
+1 850 525-3161
Lago Vista Lake Travis
Houston
5

Wow, what a nice home!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2009
  • Stayed: May 2009
Our visit for four days in May was great. We were told that this house was new to the rental market. Wow, new is the operative word!! Everything is new, dishes, towels, beds, pool table. Everything, including the two 65” TV’s! We had twelve people at the house including five teenagers. With the room at this house, at times you did not know they were there. Aside from the deer that came to the yard each evening, our favorite area was the upper deck with it's awesome grill and views of the lake and sunsets. We liked the house so much that we have reserved a full week in July. After years of renting other, poorly appointed homes, we see no reason to go anywhere else. In addition Jacque, the property manager, is great to work with. I would recommend giving her a call.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 20/21
business
Deep Lake Travis (2014--still has deep water), Pool Table, Great Dock!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p241511
+1 850 525-3161
Lago Vista Lake Travis
Houston, Texas
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
Our visit for four days in May was great. We were told that this house was new to the rental market. Wow, new is the operative word!! Everything is new, dishes, towels, beds, pool table. Everything, including the two 65” TV’s! We had twelve people at the house including five teenagers. With the room at this house, at times you did not know they were there. Aside from the deer that came to the yard each evening, our favorite area was the upper deck with it's awesome grill and views of the lake and sunsets. We liked the house so much that we have reserved a full week in July. After years of renting other, poorly appointed homes, we see no reason to go anywhere else. In addition Ms Wittmuss, the property manager, is great to work with. I would recommend giving her a call.
Helpful votes: 7/8