Fort Myers Beach condo rental - Nature is Right Outside Your Lanai
Nature is Right Outside Your Lanai
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Fort Myers Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 2-4)

Spend your days in our vacation paradise directly on the Gulf of Mexico.

Stroll the beach and relax in our large heated pool. Take advantage of our nearby award-winning restaurants, fine gift shops, and shopping areas. Visit the many area attractions such as the winter homes of Thomas Edison and Henry Ford.

If that is not enough, treat yourself at day's end to a magnificent sunset from your private balcony.

Keywords: Condominium

6 Reviews of Property 7351 in Fort Myers Beach, Florida

Beautiful First Floor Condominium - Right on the Beach
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 6 reviews
business
Beautiful First Floor Condominium - Right on the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p7351vb
Toll Free (800) 300-3753 (Indiana, USA)
Fort Myers Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Wilbur, WA
4

Christmas Break

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Our stay at Smuggler's Cove was very enjoyable. The condo was right on the beach and was just as described. The building is solidly built which helped keep the noise of young children in other condos relatively quiet. I think a great option would be to have an extra cleaning service option available. We really didn't want to spend our last night and next morning cleaning. We would have paid extra if it was available. Also, the hide-a-bed had not been made up and the mattress definitely needs to be replaced.
We didn't find the binder with local information until a couple days into our stay. We had looked online and found quite a few recommendations for activities and restaurants and the binder helped verify the info. I think a great addition to the binder would be a page which lists recommendations from renters for things to definitely see and things to definitely avoid.
I would recommend the property to others and possibly plan to stay again if we decide to head to FLorida again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful First Floor Condominium - Right on the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p7351vb
Toll Free (800) 300-3753 (Indiana, USA)
Fort Myers Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
La Grange, IL
5

Family vacation 2012

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We had a thoroughly enjoyable stay. Great beach and location. Condo was spotless and well furnished and equipped. We appreciated the many thoughtful kitchen and beach extras. We visited over our kids spring break week and traffic on Estero Blvd was horrendous, but not unexpected. Publix and Bayfront Bistro restaurant were close by and we didn't have to fight the traffic too often. Overall a great experience and we would reccommend to everyone. We plan to be back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Beautiful First Floor Condominium - Right on the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p7351vb
Toll Free (800) 300-3753 (Indiana, USA)
Fort Myers Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

My second vist to 1`B6 Smugglers Cove

  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
This is my second vist to your condo & we enjoyed it even more than the first time. We realy enjoyed the Edison/ Ford Musium While here. And also went to Naples Zoo & took a sightseeing cruise Thur. Golfing was good at the FT Myers Gulf club & also at Westminister Gulf club & Stoneybrook Gulf club in Bonita Springs.Thank you for our stay and we will be contacting you again next year for another great vaca.tion
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Beautiful First Floor Condominium - Right on the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p7351vb
Toll Free (800) 300-3753 (Indiana, USA)
Fort Myers Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Great Time

  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
Great weather, great location, great condo, great time.
Who could ask for more.Thamk you from the palm bay People.
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
Beautiful First Floor Condominium - Right on the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p7351vb
Toll Free (800) 300-3753 (Indiana, USA)
Fort Myers Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Dearst future tenants of 1b6

  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2011
What a wonderful week it was.Wonderful places to eat and drink. Overall it was a great week of R & R,sun and fun! We would definitely return in an instant!!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Beautiful First Floor Condominium - Right on the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p7351vb
Toll Free (800) 300-3753 (Indiana, USA)
Fort Myers Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Herten
4

A super holiday very close to the gulf

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
We were in that place with 2 persons and it was very wonderful. You can see the gulf directly behind the condo. So it was super. We had a wonderful time there with best weather. Saw dolphins, manatees and also stingrays in the water.
It is a proper condo in a nice house. I'd like to recommend it to all of my friends.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 7/9