Lake Buena Vista condo rental - Pirate Ship Themed Big Pool with Waterslide!
Pirate Ship Themed Big Pool with Waterslide!
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Lake Buena Vista Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed, 2 Baths (Sleeps 6-8)

Lake Buena Vista Resort Village & Spa!

The Lake Buena Vista Resort Village is a brand new luxury condominium resort, located in the heart of all the fun things to do in Central Florida. That is why we say 'Unpack Once and See It All'. Thirty feet next door is the Lake Buena Vista Factory Stores with over 238,000 square feet of factory direct brand name stores. Two miles from your front door is the entrance to Walt Disney World. Sea World is located only four and-a-half miles away and Universal Studios is less than eight miles away.

We have breathtaking views from our penthouse 15th floor 3 bedroom unit.

Other featured amenities include:

*Free scheduled transportation to Disney, Universal and Sea World.

*Free wired hi-speed Internet access.

*42-inch TV in living room.

*27-inch TV in master bedroom

*20-inch TV in second and third bedroom.

*All bathrooms have built-in hair dryers, makeup mirrors, tile floors, and granite counters.

*Free Parking

The resort’s spectacular, interactive, zero-entry pool is awesome! An authentic looking derelict pirate ship complete with shooting water cannons and water slide to excite and entertain the kids highlights the colorful, tropical themed pool. Jacuzzi style hot tubs, tumbling waterfalls, poolside bar, loungers and hammocks await your enjoyment.

Reflections Spa, a World-Class, Health Spa offers a Diverse Menu of Spa services in a Serene setting to Pamper, Indulge, and Rejuvenate. Unique, Full Service Skin and Body care treatments as well as Therapeutic Massages are waiting for you. What a way to Relax after a busy day

Lake Buena Vista Resort Village & Spa is superbly located one mile from Walt Disney theme parks, minutes from Universal Studios, SeaWorld, Wet & Wild, Discovery Cove, Aquatica and only 20 minutes from the Orlando International Airport. Only a few steps from your luxury condo hotel is one of Orlando’s premier outlet malls – Lake Buena Vista Factory Stores.

This is the Vacation Paradise you are looking for, book today!

More Details
Hide Details

19 Reviews of Property 241183 in Lake Buena Vista, Florida

3 Bedroom/2 Bathroom Luxury Penthouse Condo Next to Disney!
average rating of 4.9473686 based on 19 reviews
business
3 Bedroom/2 Bathroom Luxury Penthouse Condo Next to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p241183
+1 866 856-1680
Lake Buena Vista Kissimmee Area
4

Terrific Location and Price

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
I would rate this as good++. The only problem was the master bed which dipped in the middle and did not absorb motion well. A new mattress for that bed is in order.
The location of the condo was excellent. Very easy to get to all Disney attractions. I was looking for a condo-like situation for myself, husband and 2 grandchildren. I looked at comparable Disney properties where prices were at least 5 times the cost of this property. The price here was excellent. We had three bedrooms and 2 full baths. There was plenty of room for the 4 of us. The penthouse condo was at the end of the building so outside foot traffic was minimal and the view was great. The TVs worked fine. We did not use the any of the following so I cannot comment on how they worked: kitchen appliances (except refrigerator), washer/dryer, jet tub, pool.
There were plenty of elevators and they were prompt and worked fine. The convenience store was very handy, had all we needed and was open most of the day and night. We did not shop anywhere else for necessities. The condo was fairly well stocked with essentials such as toilet paper, tissue, soap, paper towels, shampoo. They also had towels, wash-cloths, and hand-towels. If you needed to refresh those and have someone pick up the trash, you could arrange for that one day ahead at a cost of $5. The Wi-Fi worked very well and was easy to set up. They had a computer in the lobby where you could get boarding passes. We did not use the shuttle.
We had no problem finding a parking spot each day (but we never got back later than 10PM).
I would definitely recommend this property for families.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for writing such a nice review.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
3 Bedroom/2 Bathroom Luxury Penthouse Condo Next to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p241183
+1 866 856-1680
Lake Buena Vista Kissimmee Area
Hamburg N Y
5

Thankful we picked this unit, a wonderful experience.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Couldn't have picked a better location, nicer unit to meet our families needs. Stayed over the Easter holiday and the entire family was in heaven. The condo is exactly as described and was comfortable for 7. Couldn't believe we were so close to Disney, we were in the gate in 10 minutes. We all enjoyed the pirate pool, especially the grand kids. Now they think every pool should have a pirate ship! A short walk to the outlet mall and we also enjoyed the pub for a family dinner without having to get in the car and travel. Close to everything one would need, stores, restraunts etc. Also a great value As we were able to stay in one unit and have a great family adventure. The only problem is our two grand kids now think this can be an annual event and they are probably right. No neede to contact the owner or even staff, everything was as presented. Next time in Orlando, no need to search for accommodations. Thanks for the opportunity to stay in this unit.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for taking time to write a review. I'm glad you had a great time, and hope that you come back to see us again. Curt
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
3 Bedroom/2 Bathroom Luxury Penthouse Condo Next to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p241183
+1 866 856-1680
Lake Buena Vista Kissimmee Area
5

Location and price are perfect

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 21, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
This was the second time we've stayed at this property and were very impressed once again. We loved how close it was to Disney, yet far enough away to be quite affordable. The property gives you so much more room than anything on The World and is 100s less.

Thanks again for a great family vacation.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you very much.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
3 Bedroom/2 Bathroom Luxury Penthouse Condo Next to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p241183
+1 866 856-1680
Lake Buena Vista Kissimmee Area
Denver, NC
5

Great value

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
What a wonderful experience at this condo. It was very well furnished and very comfortable. I believe this is the best value in the Disney area! If you don't have to stay at the Disney property, this is close to I-4 and much value for the price. I only wish it had been warmer. I'm sure the pool area with the Pirate ship would have been fabulous. And being right next to the outlet shopping gave the adults a break, too!
Stay here. This is a great place.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your kind remarks.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
3 Bedroom/2 Bathroom Luxury Penthouse Condo Next to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p241183
+1 866 856-1680
Lake Buena Vista Kissimmee Area
costa rica
5

Great for families!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We absolutely loved our stay here. The condo was super clean, spacious, and had everything we needed. It rained during most of our stay (tropical storm debbie) so we were glad to have somewhere spacious to all hang out together. Easy ride to all parks. Great location!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
3 Bedroom/2 Bathroom Luxury Penthouse Condo Next to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p241183
+1 866 856-1680
Lake Buena Vista Kissimmee Area
Indianapolis
5

Perfect Week!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 28, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Our family just spent a week at the condo and had the best week. Our handicap daughter was able to enjoy the zero entry pool and the condo had plenty of room for her wheelchair and all of us! The resort was nice and the proximity to Disney was fantastic! I highly recommend this condo to anyone wanting to go to Disney and still have a nice place to retreat to after a hot, busy day! Thank you Curtis!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your kind remarks.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
3 Bedroom/2 Bathroom Luxury Penthouse Condo Next to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p241183
+1 866 856-1680
Lake Buena Vista Kissimmee Area
Perry, FL
5

Great Stay from Florida

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We stayed here during the last week of April and went to all of the Disney Parks.. We usually stay on property at the Walt Disney Resort but this year we had to find something more affordable.. We had a great time and everything is as it is described. Curtis was easy to work with and I would stay here a again...
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
3 Bedroom/2 Bathroom Luxury Penthouse Condo Next to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p241183
+1 866 856-1680
Lake Buena Vista Kissimmee Area
Georgia
5

Awesome Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
We stayed here for long weekend in Feb. There were 3 adults and 2 children. It was fantastic....very comfortable with all necessary items on hand. The children loved the pool and slide from pirate ship while adults enjoyed the hot tub. So close to Disney Parks too. It was good to leave the busyness of the parks to return to quiet of the condo. Would stay here again. Our balcony had a view of fireworks at Magic Kingdom!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for taking time to write a review.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
3 Bedroom/2 Bathroom Luxury Penthouse Condo Next to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p241183
+1 866 856-1680
Lake Buena Vista Kissimmee Area
Redmond, WA
5

Perfect home base for our Disney vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
This 3BR condo was a great value and absolutely ideal for our vacation. We had plenty of space with 4 adults and 3 kids and you can't ask for a better location unless you spend 5x as much to stay in the park.

The property management representative who handled the reservation was very responsive and made sure to check in with us to make sure everything was OK with the property.

Only issue we had was that most of the sheets are too small for the king sized beds.

Side tip: Beware of your GPS. It seems like everytime we returned to the condo, the GPS told us a different way to return. One of those ways includes a $.75 exact change only toll exit that you should avoid if at all possible.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
3 Bedroom/2 Bathroom Luxury Penthouse Condo Next to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p241183
+1 866 856-1680
Lake Buena Vista Kissimmee Area
Florida
5

Great Condo, You will be very happy......

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
My family and I all meet up at this condo for the Holidays on Dec. 23. It Slept 7 very comfortably.
The Condo was perfect! Close to everything. I would recommend this condo for rental to my friends and family The staff were very nice and helpful as well. nice pool area, great for the kids. Renting it was a very easy transaction. I plan on renting it again in the future.
Thank you
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3