EUR apartment rental - The pool
The pool
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

EUR Apartment Rental Photos and Description
Pool, whirlpool, garden, 4 apartments

These cozy vacation apartments are situated in our country house. They are surrounded by pines, olive trees and fields. Located just outside the gates of Rome, in the middle of the nature reserve of 'Decima Malafede', the Coliseum is just 18 km away. Should you wish, you may visit the sea or conquer the holy city - whatever your desire, you will really be able to relax here.

Further Details: Small guests are also welcome here.

Details for Vigna Licia 3 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4, 1 Bathroom

The apartment, situated on the ground floor of a detached house, is a private oasis sheltered from the hustle and bustle and you will enjoy to finding a quiet atmosphere. Fully renewed, it is tastefully furnished with fine old and modern fittings and the same remarkable equipment. One large room with loft, out of which 1 living-room with dining area and sofa bed, TV/Sat, HiFi chain,1 double bedroom situated on the loft, 1 bathroom with shower, kitchen open space, dish washer, refrigerator, freezer, oven, iron/iron board, barbecue, laundry room, children playground, outdoors furniture, garden, gate’s remote control and parking. Sheets and towels included.

7 Reviews of Property 24112 in EUR, Italy

Vigna Licia 3
average rating of 4.857143 based on 7 reviews
business
Vigna Licia 3
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p24112?uni_id=122418
EUR Rome
Sunderland, England
5

Vigna Licia 3 (23-6-10 to 30-6-2010)

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
My wife & I have just spent a wonderful week at Vigna Licia, Rome. The appartment is superb. It is extremely well equiped, very spacious, spotlessly clean & comfortable with all the facilities you require. If you want some peace & quiet after a long day in Rome, then this is the place to be. The grounds are very well maintained. There is a local shop but there is also a good supermarket within ten minutes drive. We had a car which we would recomend but we also had a week long travel pass for 16 euros which we used to travel in & out of Rome. The nearest metro station is only fifteen minutes by car. You can then use the pass to travel by train into the centre of Rome. We would recomend visits to Ostia, Tivoli, lake Albano & surrounding area. Overall, a very enjoyable experience. Special mention to Ely, the caretaker, who was very helpfull & friendly.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 9/9
business
Vigna Licia 3
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p24112?uni_id=122418
EUR Rome
Gästebuch
5

Einträge aus Ihrem Gästebuch

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 31, 2007
  • Stayed: Feb 2008
Liebe Licia, wir möchten uns bei Ihnen recht herzlich für die angenehme Unterkunft und nette Betreuung bedanken. Es hat uns sehr gut gefallen und wir werden sicherlich noch einmal wiederkommen. Rom ist eine beeindruckende Stadt! Herzliche Grüße. Ihre Gäste Ulrike & Josefine K. sowie Mario L.
'Liebevoll eingerichtete Wohnung, gepflegt, sehr sauber; aufmerksame Vermieterin, stets hilfsbereiter Hausmeister; nur zu empfehlen' (Hartmut L. aus Königswinter). 'Sehr geehrte Frau Ricciardi, ich soll Ihnen im Namen meiner Eltern und deren Freunde mitteilen, dass diese wieder gut in Deutschland angekommen sind. Sie waren traurig, dass Sie bereits wieder zurück mussten, da es ihnen so gut bei Ihnen gefiel. Liebe Grüße, auch an Eli und seine Familie. Thomas S.'
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Vigna Licia 3
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p24112?uni_id=122418
EUR Rome
Paderborn
5

Abwechselungsreicher Urlaub in schöner Umgebung

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
Die Vigna Licia ist ein tolles Urlaubsdomzil. Wir bewohnten die Wohung 3, welche sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtet ist, in der Ausstattung fehlt es an nichts. Die Einrichtung ist recht neu und sehr gepflegt und sauber! Die Betreuung vor Ort ist super. Licia gibt viele Tips und der Hausmeister ist für alle Fragen da. Sehr schön gepflegter großer Garten, Erholung pur. Der Weg zum Meer ist kurz und man ist schnell im wunderschönen Rom!! Sehr gute Einkausmöglichkeiten in der Nähe, auch große Einkaufszentren in 15-18km Entfernung. Wir kommen sehr gerne wieder!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Vigna Licia 3
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p24112?uni_id=122418
EUR Rome
Halle
5

Super Feriendomizil

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2008
  • Stayed: Jul 2008
Nach einem heißen Tag in Rom zurück in die Vigna Licia. Genial!!! Ein wunderschönes Ferienobjekt, tolle Wohnung (Licia 3), schöne Liegewiese, Pool, Tischtennis, Garten, Fussballfeld und Volleyballnetz....ideal zum erholen nach nach Rom!!! Licia ist eine wunderbare Gastgeberin, die gern behilflich ist mit allen Auskünften. Un Ely eine Seele von Hausmeister, der immer da ist und den man doch nicht merkt :-) Das Objekt liegt günstig um Rom mit dem Bus/Metro zu erreichen. Die Wohnung ist sehr komfortabel ausgestattet. Wir kommen gerne wieder!!!
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 9/9
business
Vigna Licia 3
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p24112?uni_id=122418
EUR Rome
Bremen
5

Mit Kindern in Rom

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 10, 2008
  • Stayed: Oct 2007
Wir waren mit unseren beiden Kindern ( 9 und 7 Jahre) für eine Woche im Haus Nr. 3 und waren alle begeistert! Der Wechsel zwischen Großstadt mit unzähligen Besichtigungsmöglichkeiten, Verkehr und vielen Eindrücken zum ruhigen Landleben mit Hühnergegacker und Katzen, Olivenbäumen und Swimming-Pool kam auch bei den Kindern sehr gut an. Außerdem gefielen uns die geschmackvolle Einrichtung und perfekte Ausstattung der Küche, wo wirklich alles vorhanden war. Auch die Abholung am Flughafen klappte prima.
Es war für uns eine sehr gute Art, Rom zu entdecken aber gleichzeitig den Kindern Abwechslung zu bieten. Abends saßen wir im Garten und ließen die Eindrücke aus Rom bei einem Glas Wein Revue passieren- perfekt!
Wir kommen garantiert ( mit Kindern ) wieder!
Vielen Dank!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 10/10
business
Vigna Licia 3
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p24112?uni_id=122418
EUR Rome
5

Magnifique propriété proche du centre de Rome

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Nous avons passé un merveilleux séjour à Vigna Licia. L'accueil par la propriétaire et par le gardien est très convivial. Leurs conseils sont précieux. Le logement est impeccable tant en terme d'équipement que de propreté. Beaucoup d'attentions (confiture, liqueur, produits de toilette...) sont portés aux locataires. La propriété,spacieuse, belle, calme, est un havre de paix après les journées trépidantes à Rome. La piscine, plus grande qu'elle n'y paraît sur la photo est un délice pour les petits et les grands. Le coeur de Rome, si facilement accessible de la maison est une pure merveille.
Bref Vignia Licia est un petit paradis à deux pas de Rome, surtout pour les familles.
Nous la conseillons à tous et nous y retournerons certainement.
Nathalie Adrien Laura et Lalou Delgado
business
Vigna Licia 3
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p24112?uni_id=122418
EUR Rome
Heerewaarden,Nederland
4

Vigna Licia 3 , juli 2011

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Wij waren een week in Vigna Licia 3 met 2 volwassenen en 3 kinderen van 16,12, en 9 jaar. Het huis is gezellig en compleet ingericht en schoon. In de tuin 2 zitjes en verderop een tafeltennistafel ,whirl pool en zwembad. Mooi aangelegde tuin met genoeg prive ruimte. Bij aankomst gastvrije ontvangst en duidelijke uitleg over huis en omgeving en in het huis veel info over openbaar vervoer en bezienswaardigheden. Rome is prachtig maar ook het strand heel gezellig. In directe omgeving veel bedrijven/industrie maar het huis staat in een landbouw/natuur gebied met mooi uitzicht op grazende schapen en olijfbomen. Ik zou de woning aanbevelen aan vrienden en familie. Het enigen minpunt vond ik de honden die door de week in een hok vlak bij ons huis stonden, vandaar de 4 in plaats van 5 sterren , maar verder is de prijs / kwaliteit verhouding uitstekend!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: I've lost one star for my dogs? Normally they don't disturb our guests at all. If this has been a problem, I'm very sorry. If Pascale had spoken to me or to Eli, the housekeeper, we found another solution and place for our Tari & Bingo. To say thinghs kindly is always better than the north silence!
Helpful votes: 1/2