Indian Creek house rental - Private Pool & Spa With A Child Safety Fence
Private Pool & Spa With A Child Safety Fence
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Indian Creek House Rental Photos and Description
4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, sleeps 8.

Newly painted and furnished! 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, Sleeps 8. This beautiful well maintained 4 bedroom, 3 bath home is located in the Indian Creek subdivision. This is truly a home away from home with two master suites, a full kitchen, optional gas barbecue grill, and private pool and spa. The house is air conditioned.

Bedroom 1: master suite has a king sized bed, ceiling fan and en-suite bathroom with a garden style tub along with a separate stand-up shower. It also has a 32’’ LCD TV with digital cable and a DVD player. There is a sliding door to the pool deck area.

Bedroom 2: The second master has a queen sized bed, ceiling fan and en-suite bathroom with a tub/shower combination. It also has a 32’’ LCD TV with basic cable and a DVD player.

Bedroom 3: The Princess themed room has two twin beds and a ceiling fan. It also has a 22’’ LCD TV with basic cable and a DVD player. There is also a third bathroom with a tub/shower combination in the hallway between bedrooms 3 & 4.

Bedroom 4: The Mickey Mouse themed room has two twin beds and a ceiling fan. It also has a 22’’ LCD TV with basic cable and a DVD player.

The main living area has a couch, loveseat, chair, ceiling fan and a 42” flat-screen TV with digital cable and a surround sound system that includes a DVD player and stereo. There is a sliding door to the pool deck area.

Cable is provided throughout the home as well as secured broadband Wi-Fi internet access (wired or wireless).

The game room has a pool table, foosball table, air hockey table and electronic dart board.

The kitchen has an eat-in area with a table, 4 chairs and brand new stainless steel appliances (stove, microwave, dishwasher and a side by side refrigerator with water & ice) purchased in August 2013. All pots, pans, silverware, dishes, glasses, coffee maker, blender, etc. are provided.

There is a formal dining area as well with seating for six.

Our home has a washer and dryer for guest use. All linens are provided during your stay (pillows, sheets, towels, etc.)

The covered lanai area has a table with 4 chairs, 2 reclining chairs, 2 lounge chairs and a ceiling fan.

The pool depth is 3 foot deep to 5 foot deep, and we have a child safety fence that runs the whole perimeter of the pool, along with pool alarms on all the doors leading out to the pool area. The pool area is completely screened in. Optional gas pool and spa heat are available for an additional charge (recommended September through May).

The house has a digital lock and there is no required check-in with a management company to get access. Your party will be assigned a code for the lock during your stay. Check in is 4:00 p.m. EST and check out is 10:00 a.m. EST.

Some amenities of the Indian Creek subdivision include; a park with a slide, swings, monkey bars and a soccer field located around the block (about a 5 minute walk). There is also a putting green in the beginning of the subdivision along with another park (about a 10 minute walk).

Note: The house you see in the picture is the exact house you will be staying in! Please take the time to read our reviews.

Recent updates to the house include;

• The house was completely furnished in April 2009 (All beds, couches, tables, TV’s, etc.)

• Complete interior paint April 2009

• New gas pool heater May 2012

• New exterior paint August 2013

• New stainless steel appliances August 2013

• New bedding (comforters, sheets and pillows August 2013)

More Details
Hide Details

We purchased our home after having rented in Indian Creek for three years. We love the development and the proximity to the Disney Parks and many amenities like shopping and restaurants. We take pride in our home because we also stay there several times a year. We want your stay to be as comfortable as ours each time!

Anthony Revay purchased this house in 2009

This property is perfect for families that want to have some down-time to relax in between park visits or business meetings. You have the luxury of your own kitchen and gas grill to save on meals. The pool, spa and games room can keep the family busy the entire day. There is cable TV and a DVD player in each bedroom. This is truly a home away from home!

This home was furnished by the owners with each item hand chosen when the house was purchased in 2009. New appliances were just added in August as well as all new themed kids bedrooms. Unlike some homes, we post pictures of exactly what you will get when you arrive. We do not use a large management company. This is our only vacation home so we trust it to only one local person to manage and maintain.

48 Reviews of Property 240988 in Indian Creek, Florida

Newly Furnished! Private Pool/Spa Home; Games Room, Mins to Disney
average rating of 4.9375 based on 48 reviews
business
Newly Furnished! Private Pool/Spa Home; Games Room, Mins to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p240988
+1 216 218-0857
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
Florida
5

Great home, great vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
We had a wonderful disney vacation and we really enjoyed staying in this home. The home was very clean, comfortable, spacious, and tastefully decorated. We had 2 families including three children and we had plenty of room! The kids loved the pool and the flat screen televisions in each room. The owners were easy to work with and very accomodating. We would definitely rent this home again in the future.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 17/17
business
Newly Furnished! Private Pool/Spa Home; Games Room, Mins to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p240988
+1 216 218-0857
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
5

It was perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
The pictures were exactly what we found and it was like staying in someone's home. The beds were comfortable and the kids loved the pool! It was great to come home from long days in the parks and be so relaxed. It was very clean and well located. We will be back!
business
Newly Furnished! Private Pool/Spa Home; Games Room, Mins to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p240988
+1 216 218-0857
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
5

relaxing and beautiful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
My family and I really enjoyed or stay. The house was clean and very beautiful. The pool and the hot tub were nice amenities to come home to on a busy day at the parks. Tony was easy to work with, and I highly recommend my stay to anyone who asked about it. Thank you Tony for making our first vacation in Florida a beautiful one!
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Newly Furnished! Private Pool/Spa Home; Games Room, Mins to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p240988
+1 216 218-0857
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
5

Great Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
I can't say enough good things about this home! The house has beautiful and very clean.Located close to all the parks and airport, we couldn't ask for anything more. The next trip we make to Orlando, we will stay here again. I would recommend this home to everyone looking for a great place to stay.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Newly Furnished! Private Pool/Spa Home; Games Room, Mins to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p240988
+1 216 218-0857
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
5

Thank You!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Clean! Comfortable and well maintained. Our family didn't want to leave. Thank you Anthony for our home away from home!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Newly Furnished! Private Pool/Spa Home; Games Room, Mins to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p240988
+1 216 218-0857
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
CT
5

Awesome home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
This home was exceptional, so much room, clean, comfortable and the pool was wonderful. Our 2 year old Granddaughter every day after breakfast would say, I want to swim at the beach (pool). So nice to just relax when we were home yes that's exactly how we felt like it was home! We also enjoyed the park close by. Tony was so wonderful to work with made everything so easy from the day we arrived until we left. I would recommend this home to our family an friends a great find an oh so close to the Disney parks we will defiantly be back! Thanx Tony for letting us enjoy your home!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Newly Furnished! Private Pool/Spa Home; Games Room, Mins to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p240988
+1 216 218-0857
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
5

The Perfect Vacation Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We could not have been happier with our stay. The house is the perfect layout for small children with more than enough to keep them happy. We enjoyed the pool and spa and the location to Disney World was great. Also minutes away to some great restaurants and grocery stores. Furnishing were to our liking and the home is stocked with all you need. Highly recommend this home to anyone.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Newly Furnished! Private Pool/Spa Home; Games Room, Mins to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p240988
+1 216 218-0857
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
5

Better then staying on the Walt Disney properties

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
The pictures don't do this house justice. The home is very clean, well maintained and had everything you could think of including plenty of towels and linens. The pool was well maintained and the owner was great to work with. I wish we could have stayed longer! My Family will definitely stay here on next vacation. I will recommend this home to Family and friends. Thanks again for the use of you house on our perfect Vacation!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Newly Furnished! Private Pool/Spa Home; Games Room, Mins to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p240988
+1 216 218-0857
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
5

Nice house in quiet neighborhood close to disney

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
House was very well kept. Very close to disney. Only took 5-10 minutes from driveway to park. Tony was very good to communicate with. Would stay here again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Newly Furnished! Private Pool/Spa Home; Games Room, Mins to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p240988
+1 216 218-0857
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
5

Great place to stay! Close to everything!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We stayed at this property for 9 nights and we had a fantastic time. The house was clean and as described and plenty big enough! It had everything we needed, right down to the plastic food containers!
We opted for pool heat and were not disappointed. The pool and spa area was enjoyed by all, especially the kids.
This house is very conveniently located in a quiet area and it was very easy to get to the parks, restaurants and shopping! We would definitely stay here again!
Helpful votes: 1/1