Siesta Key townhome rental - Seaside Villas - Deluxe Town home
Seaside Villas - Deluxe Town home
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Siesta Key Townhome Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, 1 half bathroom, sleeps 8

This deluxe 3 bedroom townhouse is located in the heart of Siesta Village. Just a few steps to all the shops and restaurants and only a 3 minute walk to the world famous Crescent Beach! This property is in 1 of the most sought after locations on Siesta Key. Relax by your private pool. This townhouse is equipped with the amenities rarely found in a vacation rental. Everything you need to make your stay memorable. This townhouse has 3 bedrooms. This townhouse is spread out over 2 levels and has more than 1900 square feet of living space. The living room has 2 couches, cable TV, and a marble fireplace. Recent renovations: kitchen has been upgraded with granite counters and tumbled marble backsplash and tile and new appliances. Baths have all been upgraded with granite and tile as well.

3-bedroom townhouse: 3 bedroom Townhouse, the dining room table seats 6 + 2 additional bar seating. The kitchen is equipped with a Jenn Air cook top, through the door ice and water refrigerator, trash compactor, dishwasher, and a convection oven as well as a standard oven. The master bedroom has a king-size bed and a 2 person jacuzzi tub. There is also a full shower. The 2nd bedroom has a queen bed and the 3rd bedroom has 2 twin beds. The townhouse is fully-equipped with all linens and cooking utensils.

A private pool, heated in winter, for the exclusive use of Seaside Villas guests. The pool is 14 by 26 ft and is surrounded by tropical landscaping and a beautiful deck for sun bathing. Gas grill and patio furniture are by the pool.

More Details
Hide Details

We are a family of beach lovers.

Lisa purchased this townhome in 2005

We have vacationed at beaches all over the world! We fell in love with Siesta Key and its amazing beaches and bought our first second home there in 2001. This area has everything you need for young and old to have a great vacation

15 Reviews of Property 240758 in Siesta Key, Florida

Deluxe 3-Bedroom Town home, Private Pool, Siesta Village-close to Crescent Beach
average rating of 4.5333333 based on 15 reviews
business
Deluxe 3-Bedroom Town home, Private Pool, Siesta Village-close to Crescent Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p240758
+1 9404557361
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
4

Property was clean, in good repair and furnished w

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Very comfortable, well maintained home close to the beach and the main street in Siesta Key. Great location!
business
Deluxe 3-Bedroom Town home, Private Pool, Siesta Village-close to Crescent Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p240758
+1 9404557361
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Convenient and comfortable

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
The condo was clean, comfortable, very convenient, and had all the amenities anyone would require. I'd highly recommend it.
business
Deluxe 3-Bedroom Town home, Private Pool, Siesta Village-close to Crescent Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p240758
+1 9404557361
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Greenville, Illinois
5

Relaxing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Our group has returned to the townhouse several times. That says a lot. We find the accomodations clean and very much to our liking. We are very close to the ocean and to shopping and eating. Sometimes, though, we don't always want to go out. There are accomodations for that too. The unit is equipped with everything you need to fix a meal, play a game, watch tv, or just read a book. The owner and manager have always been pleasant and easy to contact. We always enjoy our stay and look forward to returning.
business
Deluxe 3-Bedroom Town home, Private Pool, Siesta Village-close to Crescent Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p240758
+1 9404557361
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Annapolis, MD
2

Needs Updating

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Location for this rental is great. Easy walk to the beach and village. Appliances and furniture outdated and need refreshing. Ice maker didn't work when we arrived, was fixed two days later. Outdoor grill didn't work first time we attempted to use it and was serviced the next day. Mater bedroom has no privacy WC plus shower stall had mildew buildup in corners. Carpeting throughout the condo is clean but has permanent stains and should be replaced. Be prepared to wake up each morning to the backup "beeps' of the local garbage trucks at exactly 7am.
Helpful votes: 11/12
business
Deluxe 3-Bedroom Town home, Private Pool, Siesta Village-close to Crescent Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p240758
+1 9404557361
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Westerville, OH
5

Perfect place to stay for a fantastic family vaca

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
This was our second trip to Siesta Key and second time staying in the three bedroom seaside villas. We are already planning our return trip this year. The accommodations are very spacious and well maintained. Perfect for staying with little ones who go to bed earlier than we do. Everything you could need for the stay and the beach is provided. The location couldn't be better. Morning walks over to the town's coffee shop, short trip over to cresent beach for the day, short walk to any of the town's resturants for dinner or cook out by the pool and a short walk to the beach access to watch the sunset with ice cream at Olaf's after. What more could you ask for?

Love it, can't wait to go back.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Deluxe 3-Bedroom Town home, Private Pool, Siesta Village-close to Crescent Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p240758
+1 9404557361
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
buffalo, NY, USA
5

Great Family Time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
We arrived at Siesta Key in December to spend quality time with our three grown children. The unit was fabulous! We had everything we needed to relax and feel at home. We especially enjoyed the large flat screen TV and the gourmet kitchen! Thank you for all the extra little efforts to make the place feel like home (books, games, movies, spices, storage containers, etc). So often we have had to purchase the extra's when we check into a unit.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 15/15
business
Deluxe 3-Bedroom Town home, Private Pool, Siesta Village-close to Crescent Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p240758
+1 9404557361
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Canton, Ohio,USA
5

Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
Had a wonderful time. Convienient to the downtown area and the beach. Has a lot of little extras not expected(Wii) Kids love it! Place clean, everything worked, all in all a get e stay. Would recommend.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 16/16
business
Deluxe 3-Bedroom Town home, Private Pool, Siesta Village-close to Crescent Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p240758
+1 9404557361
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Columbus, OH
5

Thanks for the memories!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2010
Our trip to Siesta Key was very bittersweet for my family. After a long battle with cancer we knew time on this earth for my wife would be short. She loved me and our young children very much, but she also loved Siesta Key. What a wonderful place it is. In many ways it is like a small piece of heaven on earth. We have been regulars of Siesta Key and SunnySide Properties for many years. We have stayed in the 3 bedroom units a couple of times and always enjoyed ourselves. This time my wife was too sick, so we decided to stay in the lower 1 bedroom unit. I was amazed how well we all fit into that unit, and even with her medical equipment we did not feel cramped. It was also very nice to be so close to the pool area in the back. We all spent a large portion of our time there, and met some great people in the process. Thank you SunnySide Properties for working so hard to make this a trip one that we will always remember!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 14/14
business
Deluxe 3-Bedroom Town home, Private Pool, Siesta Village-close to Crescent Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p240758
+1 9404557361
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Columbus, OH
5

Best Beach in the USA!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
I took my family to Siesta Key this past summer and stayed at SeaSide Villas. I was amazed how clean and updated our unit was, and even more happy that the beach and shops were so close. I think we only used our rental car a couple of times, since there is such a good selection of food, drinks and shopping within a few blocks. I can't explain how awesome the beach is. It is as white as snow, feels like flour, and never gets hot. After a long day at the beach it was so nice to hang out by our pool. It was larger than I thought it would be, and we cooked out on the grill several times. I look forward to making this an annual trip for sure!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 9/9
business
Deluxe 3-Bedroom Town home, Private Pool, Siesta Village-close to Crescent Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p240758
+1 9404557361
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Longview, Texas, USA
5

Sunsets, Sunshine & SeaSide Villas

Sunsets, Sunshine & SeaSide Villas
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
"This was not the first time nor will it be the last time we spend our vacation in one of the SeaSide Villa condos in Siesta Key. The week we spent in August 2010 was our last "free" week before school started and it was the perfect way to end the summer.

SeaSide Villa's location is perfect for families with kids of all ages - within walking distance of the village for fabulous restaurants and fun shopping, and within easy walking distance of one of the most pristine beaches in the world. SeaSide Villa owners provide wagons to load your beach supplies and it's a huge plus not to have to find parking.

The condos are well equiped, much better than many we have experienced, with many extras like games, videos, high chairs, etc. etc. Even spices were provided! We enjoyed the community pool in the back - very restful, peaceful setting in which to relax after a day on the beach.

Sunsets on the beach, lazy days of walking, swimming & sandcastle building will be memories to cherish during our crazy, hectic school schedule. We're just so glad to have found Siesta Key, and to have experienced SeaSide Villa condos. We will absolutely be back!"
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 7/7