Puerto Vallarta condo rental - Open floorplan with Custom Lighting Throughout for Romance or Entertaining
Open floorplan with Custom Lighting Throughout for Romance or Entertaining
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps7
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 6 nights
 

Puerto Vallarta Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms(2 King suites, 1 queen) 1 Conv.bed,3 Baths, (Sleeps 6-7)

Enjoy your vacation in 'Casa del Sol',' one of Molino De Agua's new and beautifully decorated Condominiums. Unit 609 overlooks the sandy beach on The Bay Of Banderas, the River Cuale, the Malecon and enjoys the lovely sunsets and twinkling lights of Puerto Vallarta . Casa del Sol is a standout residence.in a premier location of Old Town, also known as 'The Romantic Zone'. We do our very best to offer you a truly memorable stay with complete relaxation in quiet elegance.

Casa del Sol gives thanks to famously known “Aguirre Design” decorating. This condo captures state-of-the-art luxury and amenities…with Mexican flavor. It is only steps away from the sandy Los Muetros beach in the heart of Old Town. Experience all the best of the colorful and vibrant culture that is Puerto Vallarta.

Choosing 'Casa del Sol' (#609) means experiencing luxury in paradise.

Imagine swimming in one of the most beautiful and largest infinity pools with the swim-up palapa bar or relaxing in the hammocks in lush tropical gardens. If you prefer privacy, lounge on your own spacious terrace and quietly absorb the breathtaking and spectacular views of maritime and cultural activities. You can be entertained for as long as you like from your terrace watching the Malecon, the town and the famous Guadalupe Church, cruise ships, the aquamarine of the water and its sandy beach, Mexican children playing in the river, city lights and nightly fireworks.

One can click 'Links to more information' for a Video of Casa del Sol at the end.

CASA DEL SOL'S AMENITIES:

Upon entering you’ll experience 3100+ square feet of luxury dressed in warm color, beautiful art and design that reflects the magnetic attraction of Mexican culture.

The living area features a wrap-around couch snuggled between soft leather chairs and ottomans. The spacious area becomes intimate with the warmth of Mexican lamps, rugs and accessories while the art reflects stories of the culture. You create your owncomfort with the floor to ceiling glass doors that open almost the length of the entire condo. Custom lighting softly highlights the mini home theatre.

ELECTRONICS: Our mini home theatre is complete with stereo and high definition, flat screen (46') TV with surround sound and iPod docking and speakers included on the terraces and master. US Cable (with US Stations)and WiFi through out will answer all of your needs. The DVD library of current movies may entice you to stay in.

FREE CALLING TO US AND CANADA: Keeping in touch and in the know with home and business is easy, with free (Vonage)long distance telephone service to the US and Canada. Our US updated Cable is one of the few that offer your US Stations.

COMFORT AND AIRCONDITIONING:

We do have fans in every room, and on the terrace. You may prefer our state of the art modern and quiet 8 ton airconditioner and dehumidifyer system. There are separate controls in every room so each guest can have their own comfort.

COOKING IN:

Your dilemma will be whether to prepare dinner in the gourmet kitchen featuring granite, stainless and custom lighting or to savor myriad dining possibilities in Old Town, just a short stroll away. Prepare dinner with state of the art appliances and serve an intimate dinner for two or for eight on colorful dishes and linens. You can trust the purified water anywhere on the premises. Our fully equipped kitchen includes: convection and microwave ovens, stainless steel GE Profile with Purified ice maker and water, dishwasher, margarita stength blender,coffee brewer,toaster, Cutco knives and plenty of every utensil you will need.

SLEEPING:

Prepare yourself for the calming 'African' theme of the first Master Suite. Pampering is complete and the room is beautifully appointed: A gardened lanai for private sunbathing, a luxurious king size bed, over-sized walk-in closet with floor to ceiling mirror, writing desk and flat screen TV/DVD. Experience a breathtaking view of the Sierra Madre Mountains from either the spacious walk-in glass shower or the relaxing oversized jetted bathtub. The sumptuous King pillow topped bed is dressed with luxury 800 Count Egyptian Cotton imported sheets that cannot be found anywhere in PV.

Extend this elegant comfort to another couple in the second Master Suite. Mexican hues and décor warm the other king bed, TV, and private bath with oversized walkin shower. Another private lanai connects this sumptuous suite with the outside tropical paradise. The suite also includes a generously sized twin sleeper sofa, which affords comfortable sleeping for a child or even a descriminating adult.

A third smaller bedroom offers a queen bed and another bath. All of the beds have invitingly comfortable pillow topped mattresses and are clothed with the same 800 count Egyptian cotton linens.

PLANNING YOUR TRAVEL:

Planning for your stay is made easier with our condo fully equipped laundry room (detergent and paper supplies included) and your stay includes maid service three times weekly. We provide large beach towels, hair dryers, shampoo & condtioner, lotions and paper products to help make your packing and travel more convenient.

Our property manager is on site six days a week and eager to help in anyway to make your stay easy and memorable.

We do have a safe for your use in the master closet.

Covered parking in the garage and is 15 feet from our elevator.

Catering, spa treatments and private yoga or Pilates are available and can be enjoyed in the privacy of Casa del Sol. The elevator serves you and just one other residence. Wheelchair accessibility is continued in the large walk-in showers.

Brand new state of the art Fitness Club (Life Fitness Machines, Pilates, yoga, etc classes less than 5 minute walk. Deli with beautiful produce, bakery and excellent wine shop less than one block.

The large, heated infinity pool overlooks the ocean and River Cuale and beautiful tropical Molino grounds.

Keywords: Condo

More Details
Hide Details

After raising 5 kids and many yearly trips to Puerto Vallarta since 1985, we decided it was where we wanted to spend more of our time. We have traveled the world over both for pleasure and humanitarian work and realize how much we have always been drawn back to people of culture and warm climates. Puerta Vallarta offers warm climate, wonderful culture and friendly, happy people.

Our grown children, grandkids, extended family and employees consider PV one of their favorite vacation spots for relaxation, outdoor activities, fine dining a friendly culture and entertainment. We decorated our unit so that we, our children and our guests could walk in and feel ON VACATION immediately.

Marlene Frost purchased this condo in 2007

We love the water, all of water life beautiful views and warmth. We live in the Northwest and have always been on some kind of water. PV is our favorite for culture and being in downtown is the place we chose rather than being far out and having to take taxis. We love walking and mornings on the Malecon offers another experience of the towns people and their culture as they start their new day. It is great getting a coffee at starbucks after doing the hills of the town for a little cardio.

We love the location, that we can walk to many different restaurants within just a few minutes, the sandy beach, our gated property right in the heart of all the activity. We love the fireworks from our deck every night and watching the Iguanas in the trees across the river. Walking the malecon right out our gate, the security, semi-private elevators and very large terraces off the living room, dining room and bedrooms. We don't need a car but do have covered parking if we rent one. We also love the amenities of the massages across the street, the convienience store, the grocery store a block away and the best burgers ever at the end of the our block on the beach.

A brand new Fitness Club with 'Life Fitness' machines and many classes to choose from is less than a 5 minute walk. Also within 5 minutes is a brand new wine shop, deli with delicious choices of meats, salads, cheeses to choose from and a beautiful produce section---all with a coffee shop and bakery. Again, 5 minute walk.

We are happy sharing our condo with our children, grandchildren, friends and making 'NEW friends in and around town. We especially enjoy sharing our condo with people like ourselves that work very hard and deserve enjoying a little piece of paradise.

21 Reviews of Property 221935 in Puerto Vallarta, Mexican Riviera

'Stunning Ocean Front and Malecon @ Molino De Agua's Casa Del Sol 609
average rating of 5.0 based on 21 reviews
business
'Stunning Ocean Front and Malecon @ Molino De Agua's Casa Del Sol 609
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p221935vb
(425) 681-9661
Puerto Vallarta Jalisco
Michigan
5

Be Prepared to be spoiled and blown away!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
I have read previous reviews and any positive review of this property were right on point. My first contact with Marlene left me with a very positive feeling. She is thorough, professional, and was always responsive to emails typically within hours. My original request was for 5 nights, however, there was a 6 night minimum. I was hesitant at first but after the extended winter my friends and I were experiencing in the mid west we acquiesced. Best decision ever! This trip was on the occasion of my 50th Birthday. Upon arrival at Molino De Agua we were met by a very competent and friendly front gate staff. Carlos was not available, but, his assistant arrived promptly after he was paged. We entered in the unit and you can hear a pin drop. We all were blown away by its beauty, its decor and we felt instantly comfortable and at ease. Everywhere we turned we were amazed by something special that could not be captured in any web site photograph. Marlene ensured the property was meticulously maintained and her guests were not in the need for anything. The views were amazing, the amenities were far above par. The appliances were top notch. If you decide to choose this property... all you need to bring with you are clothing, specialized toiletries and a willingness to relax and feel pampered. Marlene has thought of everything in this unit. Staying at Casa de Sol was probably the best vacation I have ever experienced. I pride myself on having visited over 40 countries on 6 continents and this property is truly one of the best I have ever stayed. Marlene made it difficult to leave the unit because it literally sucked you in. From the premium linens and bedding, to the powerful yet relaxing showers, the professionally styled kitchen, to the extremely inviting and relaxing living and balcony areas, to the amazing views there isn't one thing that needed improvement... absolutely nothing. Olga the housekeeper cleaned the unit once during our stay. She is like a ninja. She came and went without notice, yet, the unit was just as spotless as the day we arrived. We didn't see her again until the day of departure. Take advantage of the local shops in the area. Whatever you need is within a comfortable and safe 5-10 minute walk. Usually when one speaks of a vacation they only mention the bad incidents. Thanks to Marlene & the staff at Molino de Agua the vacation was problem free and I would definitely return and recommend others to give Casa de Sol a serious look.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
'Stunning Ocean Front and Malecon @ Molino De Agua's Casa Del Sol 609
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p221935vb
(425) 681-9661
Puerto Vallarta Jalisco
Where do you live?
5

Fabulous! Luxurious! Highly Recommend!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
I would highly recommend staying at Casa del Sol. It is a beautiful and luxurious condo. The photos are accurate and depict the stunning nature of the accommodations. The location is fabulous, close to shops and eating and beach. Plenty to do. Buses and taxis are easy to get--though we rarely needed them; the board walk and ocean are right outside the gate in one direction and the romantic zone, downtown is out the other gate. The terrace and the pool face the river and the ocean. The pool has a walkup/swimup bar. We could not have been happier with our selection of Casa del Sol. The owners were available and responsive to communication all along the way. The agent on site was very, very helpful to our questions; the doormen were welcoming and courteous; the maid cleaned on several occasions and did a wonderful job. The condo itself is well equipped with everything needed for a lovely time, including plenty of information packets and notes around to make using the tv, wifi, dvds, phones, etc., accessible. We were a family of 6 and found the spaceiousness perfect. I highly recommend Casa del Sol, and we would absolutely stay there again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: THANK YOU, for your kind words about "Casa del Sol"
It is such fun "sharing" our home with those that enjoy it
(And glorious Old Town") as much as we do.
We also thank you for choosing our condo for your vacation
And we look forward to your return.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
'Stunning Ocean Front and Malecon @ Molino De Agua's Casa Del Sol 609
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p221935vb
(425) 681-9661
Puerto Vallarta Jalisco
5

"Mi Casa es Su Casa" in every way....

"Mi Casa es Su Casa" in every way....
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Being away from home during the holidays you always hope you find a place that can give you the same feeling as home. We could not have chosen a better "home away from home" for our New Years Eve. Everything was exceptional from the moment we walked onto the property & into the condo door. The first thing you notice is the amazing view, which provided us with our morning dolphin & whale watching, the beautiful sounds of the church bells & our evening firework display in Banderas Bay. You appreciate how nice everything smells & how clean it is (thanks Olga). The linens are all top notch & everything needed for meals & cooking are included in the kitchen cupboards. The welcome basket is such a nice touch (thanks Marlene). We found the best of both worlds choosing to spend some nights out on the town on Olas Atlas street, at wonderful restaurants & then some family nights staying in watching DVD movies that were provided in the condo. We especially enjoyed the huge comfy velvet couch we could all hang out on together! The Wi-Fi was great to stay connected & the Vonage phone line was a nice touch. The location is amazing & allows for just about anything you choose to do. Head right on the Malecon out the back gate & you have anything a tourist would want. Head left & find a very diverse cultural area to explore. The grounds were so well kept & we enjoyed the salt water pool & daily food & drink service that was provided. We always felt very safe & comfortable on the grounds & in the unit. This is truly an amazing rental property & would not hesitate to stay here in the future & recommend to family & friends. Thank you to Marlene & Ron for allowing us to enjoy your wonderful home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Oh Leanna:
What a treat and a thrill to receive your wonderful comments about our Puerto Vallarta getaway. it is so much fun "sharing" our condo with people like yourselves that fall in love with our wonderful location, grounds and pool and especially inside the condo itself. I envied you on New Years knowing what a spectacular view you had of PV celebrating New Years. Thank you for choosing Casa del Sol and please do come again.
Marlene
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
'Stunning Ocean Front and Malecon @ Molino De Agua's Casa Del Sol 609
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p221935vb
(425) 681-9661
Puerto Vallarta Jalisco
5

Spectacular location, Spectacular vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We travelled to Puerto Vallarta with a group of twelve adults. Half (6) of the group stayed in “Casa del Sol” and the other half (6) stayed at a nearby unit in Molino de Agua. This was a first time visit for most of the couples and all have suggested that they would love to return to Puerto Vallarta and Molino de Agua.

Puerto Vallarta offers activities for every taste. It satisfies the adventure-seeker, the athlete, the shopper and the “foodie”. Members of our group snorkeled, sailed, jogged, hiked, fished, rented ATV’s and “pangas” and wandered the streets of Gringo Gulch and the Malecon. We ate at taco stands and award winning restaurants. We shopped at Costco and the local market and bakeries. All of these activities are available within walking distance of the condo or required a short cab ride. What a versatile destination!

A highlight of each day, however, was returning to “Casa del Sol” to enjoy the swimming pool and spectacular sunset from the balconies. Few restaurants (if any) can compete with these views. As an added bonus, we were treated to a fireworks show each evening.

We would highly recommend "Casa del Sol". This condo is superbly equipped, beautifully decorated and immaculately maintained. The local artwork, lighting fixtures and rugs add to the condo’s restful mood. The condo is even more spectacular than the photos would suggest. Marlene thought of everything to make this stay pleasant. The staff (Olga and Carlos) was friendly and helpful. We will be back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
'Stunning Ocean Front and Malecon @ Molino De Agua's Casa Del Sol 609
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p221935vb
(425) 681-9661
Puerto Vallarta Jalisco
La Jolla, Ca.
5

It was AMAZING!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
My wife and 3 daughters (21,23,25) spent our annual summer holiday in Puerto Vallarta last week. It was our first time there (we travel all over the world) and we thoroughly enjoyed the town. But what made our vacation AMAZING was Marlene's Condo @ Molina De Agua's Del Sol 609. This condominium was breathtakingly beautiful. It had all the amenities of home (cable TV's, VOIP Phone service, dishes, utensils, towels, soaps, etc.), and truly made our vacation one of the most memorable. Walking distance to everything, the Malecon out your back gate, the location was ideal. The people who work there...from the front gate to the back gate and everywhere in between, were truly there to serve you. It felt like a Ritz Carleton experience only we had this great 3 bedroom condo with all the luxuries of home. And to top that off, Marlene was a charm to work with. From the phone to emails, she got us everything we needed and always on time. It was as if she was more invested in our trip being great than anyone else!!! Carlos, who manages the condo was really helpful and had a wealth of information as well. He gave us great tips on restaurants, places to go, etc. Let's face it, a vacation in Mexico is sitting by the pool or walking the beach by day, and then having a great meal at night!! This was one of the most relaxing vaca's I have taken in a while. And to be living out of "lifestyles of the rich and famous", our home away from home really made the difference. Thanks Marlene for sharing your phenomenal home with us, and for being such a gracious host. If you are looking for a great experience in Puerto Vallarta, Molina De Agua's Del Sol 609 will make that happen. We plan to go back every year, and we will book our dates around availability @ Marlene's condo.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Doctor Ron:
I am so very happy you and your family had such a good time. I knew when you reserved the condo, your girls would enjoy Old Town and the Romantic Zone. I also knew you would feel very safe letting everyone go their way and explore. It is so fun "sharing" our condo with people that enjoy it as much as we do. Thank you for choosing Casa del Sol for your vacation. We will look forward to seeing you again.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
'Stunning Ocean Front and Malecon @ Molino De Agua's Casa Del Sol 609
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p221935vb
(425) 681-9661
Puerto Vallarta Jalisco
Lake Oswego, OR
5

Absolutely wonderful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We hadn't been to Puerto Vallarta in seven years and while we loved our last visit there, the accommodations at Molino de Agua made this trip unbelievable. From the spectacular views off the graciously sized balconies to the beautiful furnishings and incredible open floor plan, we could not have asked for more. The location is spectacular! You can easily walk everywhere and it is a quick taxi ride to Mismaloya and other fun sites. We loved the pool and the easy access to the Malecon and had fun exploring the Romantic Zone. There are exceptional restaurants within walking distance and our family enjoyed a few terrific meals at the condo itself on the balcony overlooking the ocean. It truly doesn't get much better than this! We want to thank Marlene for being so organized and responsive and the staff on site for being so friendly and helpful. We can't wait to go back:)
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
'Stunning Ocean Front and Malecon @ Molino De Agua's Casa Del Sol 609
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p221935vb
(425) 681-9661
Puerto Vallarta Jalisco
North Tustin, CA, USA
5

Absolutely gorgeous and luxurious!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Wow! We came for a week over Christmas break and were lucky enough to come across this beautiful home right in the heart of the Romantic Zone. I sell luxury properrties for a living and was still extremely impressed by the design, lay-out, incredible views and thoughtful personal touches provided but the so-very generous owner, Marlene. A private elevator, three bedrooms (including two masters - one with a spa tub), stunning grounds immaculately manintained along with an infinity pool, swim up bar - all right on the water's edge and 5 minutes from the cobblestones streets overflowing with charming restaurants and shops, and the Malecon. Panoramic white water views of the bay and wonderful river - complete with iguanas climbing trees while we enjoyed our breakfast. I cannot say enough about our stay here and hope to return again soon! Don't miss the extreme zipline tour and Saturday farmers market while in town.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
'Stunning Ocean Front and Malecon @ Molino De Agua's Casa Del Sol 609
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p221935vb
(425) 681-9661
Puerto Vallarta Jalisco
West Linn
5

Amazing condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Our family of 4 spent Christmas 2012 at Casa del Sol and we were blown away. We liked the photos on VRBO very much but once we were actually there and standing on the beautiful terrace, felt the warmth of the air and the spectacular views onto the city and Pacific Ocean, we knew this was paradise.
The place is beautifully decorated with original artwork and everywhere you look it's first class.
The beds/mattrasses are one of the best we've ever slept in and the kitchen is state-of-the-art. Marlene has decorated the place perfectly; we even had a welcome basket with some food and wine when we arrived.
With an abundance of great restaurants in PV we tried to eat out as much as possible and have one recommendation to make: It's called Bistro Theresa and it is on the way to Mismaloya (about a 15 min walk).
Casa del Sol's location is absolutely perfect. The beach is only steps away and the Malecon, the boardwalk, where locals and tourists walk all day long is right there. On the Malecon you find quite intersting art work but also local artists showing off their skills. Along the beach and Malecon there are numerous very good restaurants.
The infinity pool is stunning and the gardens around are kept meticulously
Marlene recommended not renting a car and we really did not need a car. There are taxis across the street from Molino de Agua and we felt safe walking.

Carlos, the property manager and Olga the maid were very professional as were the security people manning the gates, who knew all our names when we entered the property.

All in all we felt absolutely safe at Molino de Agua and in Puerto Vallarta.
Owner's Response: Gabi:
Thank you so much for your very kind words. We are thrilled when people enjoy and love our place as we do and it is equally fun to help our guests "discover' the magic of Puerto Vallarta's beauty and culture.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
'Stunning Ocean Front and Malecon @ Molino De Agua's Casa Del Sol 609
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p221935vb
(425) 681-9661
Puerto Vallarta Jalisco
New York
5

A perfect vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Molino De Agua #609 is located right in the heart of the romantic zone of P.V, on the Malecon. The views from all terraces are fantastic, ocean, city, and the bedrooms view the wonderful P.V. mountains. The condo was not only beautiful with high end furnishings, but was well equipped right down to the all matching red kitchen utensils. Every detail of the condo was thought out, new, and spotlessly clean. The pictures capture the essence of this beautiful condo. I highly recommend #609 over most other accommodations I've seen in this wonderful city. It makes for a perfect holiday in P.V.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Wow!
Thank you Susan. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay at Casa del Sol.
We will look forward to sharing our PV home with you again next fall. We love having returning guests.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
'Stunning Ocean Front and Malecon @ Molino De Agua's Casa Del Sol 609
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p221935vb
(425) 681-9661
Puerto Vallarta Jalisco
Victoria, B.C.
5

Top PV condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
This large, well-furnished flat has a magnificent view north over Puerto Vallarta and west over the Malecon and the Bay of Banderas. There is secure parking at ground level and no-step access to the apartment. The garden and pool give directly onto the Malecon just south of the bridge over the Rio Cuale. There are lots of good restaurants in walking distance, as well as shopping for food and clothing.The maid service is impeccable, and there are always staff people around if questions arise. Taxis are plentiful and not expensive, but the frequent buses, at 6.5 pesos a ride, are a real bargain. For an excursion, rent a car and drive to the Botanical Gardens a few miles south of Mismaloya, making sure to stop for lunch, and maybe even a swim in the Rio Horcones (on the property). Do not miss the sculptures on the Malecon--several express Latin magic realism wonderfully.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 3/3