Hot Springs house rental - Beautiful Hot Springs Lake Front Home
Beautiful Hot Springs Lake Front Home
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps12
Minimum Stay 1 - 2 nights
 

Hot Springs House Rental Photos and Description
House, 4 Bedrooms + Other (See Description), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 12)

Clean 8 years old home has marble entryway, vaulted ceiling. This spacious 3,200. sq foot home has a large living room dining room combination room (30' x 30'). All on one floor.

6 French doors lead to decks or patios all overlooking Lake Hamilton. All bedrooms, kitchen, living room and diningroom having a view over the water. Large oversized windows offer a beautiful view of the 470 foot point that the house sits on.

Serenity Place subdivision is located on a quiet part of the lake where all the home sit on an acre lot. It is very peacefu.

This home has rich cherry cabinets, granite counter tops, all appliances flat top stove and fully stocked kitchen.

Master bedroom has a king size bed. Master bath has an oversized open shower made of glass blocks and a corner Jacuzzi tub.

2 - covered boat docks. Plenty of parking for boat trailers on this 1 acre lot.

BEDROOM SET UP: Master- 1 Cal. King with master open shower

Room 2: 1 Queen and 1 single

Room 3: 1 Full Bed and a Double Fouton with full bath

Room 4: 1 Queen bed and1 Single's

Keywords: Spacious 3000 feet 4 bed 3 bath, open, airy, upscale, great waterfront property, lots of patios and decks.

More Details
Hide Details

The property looks up the lake to the Quchita Mts. It is so beautiful and serene.

I so enjoy this property you are just 10 minutes to the mall and popular resturants yet you feel like you are in the country. It is so very peacful.

36 Reviews of Property 218873 in Hot Springs, Arkansas

Special $199/nt March-April, Lake Hamilton 4b/3b Race Season
average rating of 4.742857 based on 36 reviews
business
Special $199/nt March-April, Lake Hamilton 4b/3b Race Season
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p218873vb
(501) 617-2808
Hot Springs Arkansas
1

Not what I expected

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
The house had a very musty smell--like mildew. What really was the worst part was the spiral staircase in the entry that led down to another area of the house which was occupied by the owner. They could lock their door on the inside but we couldn't lock their door on our side. So basically they had an open door to enter the main floor anytime they wanted, even when we were sleeping. One night at 11 pm they were talking very loud, and we could hear their voices over our conversation-it sounded like they were arguing. We were all just kind of freaked out-I would not stay again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Special $199/nt March-April, Lake Hamilton 4b/3b Race Season
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p218873vb
(501) 617-2808
Hot Springs Arkansas
4

Hot Springs weekend getaway

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This is a really beautiful house with an awesome view. We had a party of eight adults for a long weekend. There was plenty of room and we all had a wonderful stay. The house is not very far from town at all so we went downtown every day. We went to the horse races a couple of times which was wonderful. The women all walked around downtown and visited the Gangster Museum which was very interesting, informative and a lot of fun. Overall it was a great weekend and we would definitely do it again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
business
Special $199/nt March-April, Lake Hamilton 4b/3b Race Season
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p218873vb
(501) 617-2808
Hot Springs Arkansas
5

family reunion 2014

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
A truly beautiful and peaceful place. Couldn't ask for a better setting to fish, relax and
enjoy family.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Special $199/nt March-April, Lake Hamilton 4b/3b Race Season
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p218873vb
(501) 617-2808
Hot Springs Arkansas
5

Wonderful House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Everything was wonderful at the house. The kitchen was the best part for me. I loved every moment. All I found myself looking for was a pair of scissors. All the kids loved the outdoors. The weather was very nice. We will be back.
Stephanie Macomber
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Special $199/nt March-April, Lake Hamilton 4b/3b Race Season
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p218873vb
(501) 617-2808
Hot Springs Arkansas
5

Loved it!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
The house was amazing. We went for a family reunion and already want to go back. The house was spacious with plenty of room for everyone. This trip will always be remembered.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Special $199/nt March-April, Lake Hamilton 4b/3b Race Season
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p218873vb
(501) 617-2808
Hot Springs Arkansas
5

Awesome Home and Location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
This will be the 9th year for our group to enjoy the races in Hot Springs, and each of our trips have been spent at different vacation homes. For the first time everyone wanted to return to the previous year's accommodations. We will be visiting Patti's beautiful home again this year! The house is spacious and just gorgeous. Outstanding views of the water and a serene setting make this place something special!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Special $199/nt March-April, Lake Hamilton 4b/3b Race Season
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p218873vb
(501) 617-2808
Hot Springs Arkansas
5

Wonderful!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Several members of my family (11) from Texas, N. Carolina, Missouri, and Arkansas gathered at this lovely home to celebrate Thanksgiving. Patti's home is warm, comfortable, spacious, and practical. The glass windows and doors provide a panoramic view of the lake from all the bedrooms, the kitchen, and the living room and dining areas. In addition because of the wonderful weather, we were able to take advantage of the multiple balconies and the patio. We loved the fact that the bedrooms are all on the main floor. The next time we plan our family getaway in Arkansas, Patti will be the first one we contact for accommodations!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Special $199/nt March-April, Lake Hamilton 4b/3b Race Season
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p218873vb
(501) 617-2808
Hot Springs Arkansas
5

Group homes

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
I cannot say enough about Patty and her lovely home. Everything you could ask for and much more!!! Patty was a delight to deal with and I really want to say thank you. I brought 2 group homes for the developmentally disabled (adults) for their vacation and they had the time of their lives fishing, sitting on the patio and playing games inside. It was so easy to find, so easy to get to the heart of town and I recommend this house wholeheartedly. We will be back as much as we can.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Special $199/nt March-April, Lake Hamilton 4b/3b Race Season
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p218873vb
(501) 617-2808
Hot Springs Arkansas
5

Mother, wife and adventure seaker

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
The house was beautiful and the view was amazing. The house worked nicely for 4 couples. Everyone had fun and the house is nice and close to Hot Springs. Pretty much everything we needed in the house was at our fingertips. The owner was great to work with. Thanks for sharing your lovely home with us.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Special $199/nt March-April, Lake Hamilton 4b/3b Race Season
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p218873vb
(501) 617-2808
Hot Springs Arkansas
Texas
5

Waterfront Lake Hamilton

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This is a beautiful property that is clean and well maintained. The location is at the end of the street making it quiet and peaceful. We also enjoyed the very spacious living room with gorgeous view of the lake. Mornings were spent drinking coffee on the deck while reading the newspaper. Evenings were spent grilling out and fishing of the (2) docks. I recommend this property without reservation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1