Dawn Beach villa rental - Spectacular Panoramic View from the Caribbean Beach Vacation Villa at Dawn Beach
Spectacular Panoramic View from the Caribbean Beach Vacation Villa at Dawn Beach
 
  • Bedrooms7
  • Sleeps29
Minimum Stay nights
 

Dawn Beach Villa Rental Photos and Description
9 BR, 6 BA, sleeps 26

Caribbean Beachfront Vacation home rental for 1-26 people. Caribbean Beach Paradise is a Caribbean Beach Villa in the best location of St. Maarten / St. Martin in the middle of the best beach of the island - the Dawn Beach near the Westin Hotel, Oyster Bay Ressort and Captain Olivers Marina. It's about 22' higher than the Ocean. That provides a marvelous view to you.

A huge St. Maarten/St. Martin vacation Beach Front rental property is waiting to be discovered by you. Only a few steps from the pool deck to the white Dawn Beach, one of the most beautiful beaches of the Caribbean, 1.15 miles long with a beautiful coral reef with colorful fishes. You have a gorgeous view to the Ocean, the Dawn Beach, the Oyster Pond Marina and neighboring islands like St. Barths. 3 Beach Bars. Grocery, Restaurants, Casino, Spa are in walking distance. To make your stay here perfect, a TV, CATV, DVD, CD/MP3-player,WiFi, and completely equipped kitchens are available in this Caribbean Villa.

Beach Villa + Caribbean Vacation Home Rental DawnBeach St.Martin: This Caribbean St.Maarten beach rental home has gorgeous 360 degrees views from the pool deck with Securit glas rail to the ocean, the Dawn Beach, directly to the world famous neighboring island St. Barths, the Oyster Pond Marina and the hill. Three Beach Bars with perfect service are available.

The CARIBBEAN BEACH PARADISE has the best location of St. Maarten / St. Martin in the middle of the the Dawn Beach. The first and second floor can be rented with 5 bedrooms as Caribbean villa with private pool . The separate ground floor can be rented as suite with 1-3 bedrooms with the second pool. The second floor can be rented as suite with 1-2 bedrooms with the second pool. The second and ground floor can be rented also together. Or all together can be rented as Caribbean villa with 9 bedrooms.

Caribbean Beachfront Rental St.Maarten Dawn Beach: The pools at this Caribbean Beach House have high quality coating with Diamond Brite and the water has the same colour as the Ocean where the colours are nicest – close to the beach. Between the pool decks of this St. Maarten Villa there are removeable wooden walls. Nice tiling in beach color at the pool deck and stairways mixed with sealed real beach sand, shells and corals: you are on the beach once you open the door. In this Caribbean Beach Villa a Jacuzzi with 24 hours hot water is available on that property. Another completely private 4 bedroom villa next door can be also rented.

3 Beach Bars, Grocery, Restaurants, Casino, Spa are in walking distance at Dawn Beach. To make your stay here perfect, a TV, CATV, DVD, tape/CD/MP3-player, WiFi and completely equipped kitchens are available. Comfortable furnished and decorated in Caribbean style. Relaxing rattan chairs with wheels. Inside and outside dining. Gas BBQ. Great waterfront restaurants.

Caribbean Beachfront Rental Villa St.Maarten: Closeby from the Caribbean Rental Beach Villa is: Diving, fishing, boat charter and day trips to neighboring islands.

On the pool decks you can choose between sun and shadow.

Indoor and outdoor is a nice relaxing colourfull LED lighting. The bath rooms have 24 hours LED spot.

This Caribbean Vacation Home can be rented from just 1 person or couple or also from large families or groups up to 26 people. Some rooms have sliding walls for large families or groups. All bedrooms and studios have air conditions. The adventage in comparisson with other Caribbean villas are the air conditions also in the living, cooking and dining area. If rooms have a sliding wall then you will get 2 air conditions. The bedrooms in this Caribbean Villa have king size or queen size beds. Some of them have a sofa futon as second bed. The beach villa is also perfect for a St.Maarten Wedding.

More Details
Hide Details

32 Reviews of Property 239714 in Dawn Beach, St Maarten / Saint Martin

Beach Vacation Villa in location 1 in 5 million with marvelous View Dawn Beach
average rating of 4.793103 based on 32 reviews
business
Beach Vacation Villa in location 1 in 5 million with marvelous View Dawn Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p239714
+1 210 775-2388
Dawn Beach St Maarten / Saint Martin
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

It's so beautifull here.

It's so beautifull here.
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
It's so beautifull here. We enjoy it much. We'll be back in December and we'll bring the whole family.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beach Vacation Villa in location 1 in 5 million with marvelous View Dawn Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p239714
+1 210 775-2388
Dawn Beach St Maarten / Saint Martin
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

It's so beautifull here

It's so beautifull here
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
It's so beautifull here. We enjoy it much. We'll be back in December and we'll bring the whole family.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beach Vacation Villa in location 1 in 5 million with marvelous View Dawn Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p239714
+1 210 775-2388
Dawn Beach St Maarten / Saint Martin
Germany
5

Verry nice holliday

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We had spent a really 3-week vacation in this excellent arrangement. In order to cool several pools stand at the possession.
The white sandy beach and the turquoise-blue sea are to be reached after 20 m.
Fantastically!! The bright, spacious air-conditioned Appartments are equipped very well. On the generous terrace one has a marvellous look at the sea. A very restful vacation.
We come again with pleasure!!
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
Owner's Response: The guests came together with friends who stayed already the third time on this property. Many guests are repeating guests and recommend it to friends.
business
Beach Vacation Villa in location 1 in 5 million with marvelous View Dawn Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p239714
+1 210 775-2388
Dawn Beach St Maarten / Saint Martin
Austin, TX, USA
5

rented for wedding

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2013
We rented this beautiful ocean front villa for our wedding, and it worked out great. Our immediate family and the wedding party were able to stay at the Villa, and a number of our other guests stayed at the Westin Resort, which is only a 5 minute walk away, on the other side of beautiful beach. Our wedding was held directly on Dawn Beach between the Westin and the Villa and made for many gorgeous pictures. The cocktail reception after the wedding was deliciously catered by the Westin, and the reception itself was back at the Villa. The Villa easily accomodated our 50 guests for our reception. We were lucky in having beautiful weather, so we were able to have the reception in the open by the pool. The Villa's owner, Hans, was also very helpful with recomendations for the rental of services, including chairs, tables, food, and even our wedding coordinator. Having the reception at the Villa provided us with a beautifully private atmosphere, and gave us much more flexibility for the choice of food and beverages, and allowed us to continue the reception without worrying about closing time. Our caterer was able to use the the facilities of the Villa to prepare the food for our guests. And of course, the reception turned into a pool party over the course of the evening. Overall, we had an amazing time with this event at the Villa!
Owner's Response: The guests rented also my villa a few yards next door. Here have been already a lot of weddings. The last wedding was last month right infront of my private stairways to the beach. The guests put signs "Private Wedding" on the semi-private beach. The bride and the groom and all guests could dress themselfs on the private property walking down the few steps on the private stairs. They did check out the property in several visits before and decided to spend their vacations here also in the next years.
business
Beach Vacation Villa in location 1 in 5 million with marvelous View Dawn Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p239714
+1 210 775-2388
Dawn Beach St Maarten / Saint Martin
5

Tropical Beach Paradise - Our home away from home.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We have stayed at this amazing property two years in a row and plan on going back this year. The views are breathtaking and each unit is equipped with everything you need to feel like you are staying at your vacation home away from home. The units are comfortably furnished, the property is impeccably clean, and Hans goes out of his way to ensure that his guests are happy and well taken care of. If you are looking for the Ritz with white glove service, this is not the place for you. If you are looking to experience Sint Maarten/Saint Martin at your own pace, Tropical Beach Paradise is the best on the island. The views of St-Bart's and Oyster pond are spectacular. The property is secure with a gate and each unit has an alarm system. The main house has a pool, as does the two lower condo units. There is a third pool, which is a common pool, is for everyone else to share. The property has beach access to Dawn Beach. WIFI is very important to us as we work for a couple of hours every morning. WIFI, Satellite TV, air conditioning all work well. When we go, we rent a car and buy our groceries in Phillipsburg and spend the week enjoying lazy breakfasts in the coziness of our vacation oasis. You can experience a different beach every day or just laze by the pool. You can eat out every night, there is a restaurant for every taste and budget, or you can enjoy a home cooked meal under the stars on your balcony. If shopping, nightlife and entertainment are your thing, you can find both on the Dutch and French sides of the island. It takes an hour and a half to drive around the entire island. If you are without a car there are restaurants and small grocery stores within walking distance in Oyster Pond. Or if R & R is what you are seeking, you never have to leave the premises. We have done both. We have stayed in several locations in Sint Maarten and Tropical Beach Paradise is one of the best. Thank you Hans for creating our perfect vacation spot.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you!
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Beach Vacation Villa in location 1 in 5 million with marvelous View Dawn Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p239714
+1 210 775-2388
Dawn Beach St Maarten / Saint Martin
5

Beautiful Property On A Beautiful Beach!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
My entire family of 17 rented this property between Christmas and New Years and we all loved it! We rented the entire house which is three levels. You have to walk outside to get from one level to another but since the weather there is perfect it isn't an issue. The view is amazing from all of the front rooms. The beach is a short walk down some stairs and is a beautiful white sands beach and clear blue ocean. It is in a great location with a grocery store within walking distance along with restaurants and bars. We loved it and would definitely go back!
Owner's Response: A casino also with table games is in walking distance too. It's recommended to book already beginning of the year for the holiday season. The holiday season is the busiest season of the year. Also larger groups can be acommodated as there is another villa next door.
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Beach Vacation Villa in location 1 in 5 million with marvelous View Dawn Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p239714
+1 210 775-2388
Dawn Beach St Maarten / Saint Martin
5

Gorgeous Home and a FABULOUS host!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2013
St. Maarten has long been one of my favorite islands of all time, so I decided to celebrate my 26th birthday there. I invited 19 of my friends, and set out to find a home on my fave site--VRBO. Hans' property is beautiful on this site, but let me tell you, the pictures can't even do it justice. It is GORGEOUS, very spacious, SO well-maintained and easy to access. The level of privacy you get at the property is balanced by just how quickly you can get to Orient Bay, Oyster Pond, the Westin and even Marigot.

Even better than the property though was the host, Hans. With 19 people, logistics can be a NIGHTMARE, even for a travel-planner like me. Hans communicated with me often, responded promptly to my (MANY) questions via email, and provided me with a VERY detailed list of how to work everything in the house, from the gate (which made us feel SO secure) to the cable (which we hardly used because who goes to the beach to watch TV?!). My guests were SO taken aback by how gracious Hans was. He even left us a "welcome" gift of champagne, orange juice and cookies.

The house's staff was also AMAZING. Just REALLY friendly, quick and efficient. We hardly ever saw them, but when we did, they were always courteous, equipped with infectious smiles.

I've been to St. Maarten 5 or 6 times before this experience, and stayed at some wonderful places, but I honestly can't imagine staying anywhere other than Hans' beautiful home from here on out.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Besides birthdays the property is also perfect for weddings, aniversaries, honeymoon and family reunion. Also large groups can enjoy their vacations together. Together with the villa next door there is a lot of space.
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Beach Vacation Villa in location 1 in 5 million with marvelous View Dawn Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p239714
+1 210 775-2388
Dawn Beach St Maarten / Saint Martin
Minnesota, US
5

Great winter getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
On our first trip to St. Maarten, our family chose to stay at Tropical Beach Paradise. We were 2 adults and 3 kids, ages 10, 7, and 4. The property and beach were absolutely beautiful. Our particular room had 2 fold-out queen-sized beds, which was just fine for us. Though we did not have a balcony on our room, we could hear the waves crashing on the beach all night, if we left the windows open. A few steps outside our room and up lead to the infinity pool overlooking the ocean (where the owner thoughtfully left pool and beach toys for our kids to enjoy). A few steps over and down from our room lead to the beach itself. Dawn Beach was good for playing in the sand, swimming, and snorkling, though waves were big at times. Of course, with all the up and down to the beach, we tracked lots of sand into our room, but the rooms were cleaned about every other day. I think the maid probably hauled several bucket-loads of sand out each time she cleaned. The pools and hot-tub on the property were all clean and were lit up for use at night as well. Lots of lounge chairs, and tables for eating outside too. The owner does have two dogs, but very calm and friendly ones. My kids loved petting them and I don't think I heard them bark at all. The owner was very accommodating with our requests for extra towels, plates, etc.
Dawn Beach is located on the Dutch side of St. Maarten, but is practically on the border, so you can experience both sides of the island, even if you don't have a car. It was a wonderful escape from winter, and I hope we can return again soon.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: One of the beds has a regular orthopedic mattress. Almost all of my guests hope to return soon and they recommend it to others.
Helpful votes: 0/2
business
Beach Vacation Villa in location 1 in 5 million with marvelous View Dawn Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p239714
+1 210 775-2388
Dawn Beach St Maarten / Saint Martin
Madison, WI
5

Great spring destination

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We stayed with Hans last March. The location was beautiful and convenient for travel around the island. We enjoyed the beach and the pools on the property. .we stayed in two very different parts of the property. One was magnificent and the other was okay. But spending time in the room was not on our agenda so it was fine. His staff kept everything extremely clean and were very helpful when we had questions. We would definitely stay with Hans again when wenreturn to St. Maarten.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review.
Helpful votes: 2/4
business
Beach Vacation Villa in location 1 in 5 million with marvelous View Dawn Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p239714
+1 210 775-2388
Dawn Beach St Maarten / Saint Martin
Detroit, MI USA
5

best place to stay in Saint Martin

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Myself and 3 others had a trip planned to Saint Martin and the place we had lined up to stay fell through last minute. We began to search the internet and found this place. The price was good compared to anything else we found and so, needing a place quickly, we went ahead and booked it. We would have been happy with something decent, this place FAR exceeded all of our expectations!

First, when we arrived Hans (the owner) had a box of cookies and a cold bottle of wine waiting to greet us. A classy, much appreciated gesture. From the amazing balcony you get a great view of the entire bay around Dawn Beach and looking around you quickly realize that this is the best spot in the bay. The balcony, complete with a gorgeous pool, is practically on top of the ocean. No other place that I have seen has anything comparable. There is an additional infinity pool about 20 ft away as well as a hot tub. The place was very clean, we requested made service just once and they did a great job. The entire property is blocked by a gate for security, we've felt safe the entire time.

The only thing I would critique was the internet. It was spotty the first day we used it....but we told Hans this and he immediately brought some extra hardware down to us and within 5 minutes it was working great just like our personal houses back in the States. This was important to us because we are actually here on a work trip and needed good internet. In fact I am sitting in the living room, viewing the ocean as I write this now. Problem solved, even the interenet worked perfect!

If more people find out about this place I may never be able to get it again on short notice, which is a bummer, but it really is an amazing place and deserves recognition. I'd happily recommend it to anyone!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Internet is very important. I have for my guests high speed internet through 2 independent providers with different kind of transmission. 5 access points, 4 UPS, generator. Before I had 14 computer specialists as guests who did work the whole day on their laptops and they liked the perfect internet access. Guests can be connected with their servers at home or in their company 24 hours. Guests can ask also for a complementary Skype Phone to make free phone calls all over the world and to getan US number for free incomming calls. Using the foreighn cellular phone can be expensive.
Besides the internet this is a caribbean vacation spot right at one of the best caribbean beaches.
Helpful votes: 1/3