New Buffalo condo rental - Your 5 Star Property Awaits You!
Your 5 Star Property Awaits You!
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

New Buffalo Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 Luxury Bedrooms, 2 Full Baths

Located in New Buffalo in the heart of world famous Harbor Country.

All the amenities of any 5 star hotel, this 3 bedroom, 2 bath professionally decorated 'Island' feel condo is a paradise awaiting you with luxury linens, Howard Miller Niagara Wine Bar, gourmet kitchen, washer and dryer, air conditioned, gas fireplace, hardwood floors, flat screen tv, state of the art fitness center, private balcony overlooking memorable sunsets, indoor pool, viewing deck, outdoor pool and more.

Just a short walk to beaches, dining, boutiques, shopping, spa, marina and more. Driving distance to world class golf, magnificent vineyard tours, bicycle tours, antiques and much more. Ride the Amtrack train from downtown Chicago directly to the condo.

Create your memories by calling today and securing your vacation dates. You'll be glad you did. For more information check out our website: www.harborcountryforallseasons.com

Just an hour from downtown Chicago, enjoy 2,000 square feet of luxury waterfront accomodations on Lake Michigan's New Buffalo Harbor.

More Details
Hide Details

27 Reviews of Property 239300 in New Buffalo, Michigan

Luxury Condo in the heart of Downtown New Buffalo with Marina and Lake Views
average rating of 5.0 based on 27 reviews
business
Luxury Condo in the heart of Downtown New Buffalo with Marina and Lake Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p239300
+1 517 881-2999
New Buffalo Southwest Michigan
Indiana
5

Wonderful, Amazing, Excellent, Fantastic, Superior

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Thank you to Chris and Coleen King. We had such a wonderful stay. Everything at the condo was top of the line. Very well kept and clean. Very friendly atmosphere. Decor was amazing. We will most definitely be back. Chris and Coleen made you feel like this was your home. Thank you !!!!!
The Babers
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Condo in the heart of Downtown New Buffalo with Marina and Lake Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p239300
+1 517 881-2999
New Buffalo Southwest Michigan
5

Beautiful stay in New Buffalo!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
What a wonderful time we had in New Buffalo, thanks to the King's beautiful condo! The location was perfect: walk to the beach or stroll around town. The condo itself was perfection! VERY clean, comfortable and spacious. We enjoyed many meals out on their deck. Having 3 boys, I liked that the condo is "open-concept", so I could be in the kitchen, but still able to keep an eye on the kids. Working with Chris was easy and a true pleasure. We are already planning on coming back next year!
business
Luxury Condo in the heart of Downtown New Buffalo with Marina and Lake Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p239300
+1 517 881-2999
New Buffalo Southwest Michigan
5

Very fun

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Very clean and well kept! Our family loved how close the property is to the beach, shopping, and restaurants. The fitness area was beautiful with top of the line equipment. We also enjoyed the option of the pool a few days during our stay. Highly recommended.
business
Luxury Condo in the heart of Downtown New Buffalo with Marina and Lake Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p239300
+1 517 881-2999
New Buffalo Southwest Michigan
5

Coastal Condo in the Heart of New Buffalo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We booked this condo for a girls' getaway weekend. Our criteria was that it be close to the water, walking distance to restaurants, be well appointed and comfortable. This definitely hit the nail on the head! Everything from the guest napkins in the bathrooms to the Ralph Lauren cotton coverlets made us feel like our hosts were as concerned about the details as we were. Everything was new and spotless. I have stayed in so many condos that left me feeling like the owners did not understand what their guests were looking for during their stay. We had everything we needed and felt right at home.

Our hosts were both there to greet us and show us the ins and outs of the condo. We were never left wondering "Where is this?!" or "How do I turn X on?!".

As for the building, we loved the pool (and the idea of the sundeck and fitness center, but we never got THAT motivated to use either) and the ease of the key FOBs and garage.

I would not hesitate to recommend this condo to anyone, we had a great time and would definitely come back for another visit.
Owner's Response: It is truly our pleasure! When we purchased the condo we wanted to provide our guests the type of vacation experience that we enjoy.
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to have you back again.
Coleen & Chris
business
Luxury Condo in the heart of Downtown New Buffalo with Marina and Lake Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p239300
+1 517 881-2999
New Buffalo Southwest Michigan
5

Excellent choice!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The great reviews on this condo "sold us". It was exactly as described by others - luxurious, clean, comfortable, GREAT location, gated and safe/secure bldg. We enjoyed being able to walk to restaurants and also the option of eating in. Pool and nearby beach, on premises excellent fitness room, all the amenities of a great vacation were fantastic. The Kings welcomed us like friends using their place, not tenants. Definitely going back!
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay at the condo, the amenities of the property, and all the wonderful things that make New Buffalo such a great town to kick back and enjoy life. And how can you go wrong with the beautiful beaches and Lake Michigan!
It is our goal to do everything possible to provide each of our guests with an exceptional experience.
We look forward to seeing you again!
Thank you!!
Coleen and Chris King
business
Luxury Condo in the heart of Downtown New Buffalo with Marina and Lake Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p239300
+1 517 881-2999
New Buffalo Southwest Michigan
5

What an awesome place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Colleen and Chris have outdone themselves on this condo. They met us upon arrival and showed us around the condo. We could not have been happier with the view, cleanliness, decor and amenities included in this condo. This made our family vacation that much better and we will be back. Thanks again!
Owner's Response: We are pleased to have you as our guests and delighted you enjoyed yourselves! Memories in the making with the ones we love is what it's all about.
We hope to see you soon!
Coleen and Chris
business
Luxury Condo in the heart of Downtown New Buffalo with Marina and Lake Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p239300
+1 517 881-2999
New Buffalo Southwest Michigan
5

Wonderful, Relaxing Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
My family and I just got back from staying at this condo. I don't know where to begin. From the moment we walked in everything was perfect. The condo is beautifully decorated and immaculate. We felt so at home we didn't want to leave. We were so close to the beach, shopping, and restaurants we walked everywhere. Thank you for letting us enjoy your condo for the week, we will definitely be visiting again!
Owner's Response: Thank you for selecting our condo to enjoy your family vacation. We strive to exceed expectations and provide you with the amenities of any 5 star resort. In the fast paced world we live in, it's nice to find a place of respit to relax and get off the treadmill of life. We look forward to seeing you again!
business
Luxury Condo in the heart of Downtown New Buffalo with Marina and Lake Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p239300
+1 517 881-2999
New Buffalo Southwest Michigan
5

Best vacation ever!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
My family and I just got back from our stay at the Kings' condo. Pictures do not do this place justice. When we walked in everything was immaculate. Chris and Coleen greeted us when we got there, and they were very welcoming. I have never stayed at a place more relaxing. We felt so at home we did not want to leave. Also, the beach, shopping, and dining are so close that we walked everywhere. We will definitely be coming back. Thank You Chris and Coleen for letting us enjoy your condo for the week!
Owner's Response: That is what vacation is supposed to be! Time to enjoy, relax and spend time with the ones we love.....Memories in the making that last a lifetime.
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to seeing your family again soon.
Chris and Colenn
business
Luxury Condo in the heart of Downtown New Buffalo with Marina and Lake Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p239300
+1 517 881-2999
New Buffalo Southwest Michigan
5

Great location, beautiful place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We were looking for place for a weekend getaway to celebrate my retirement from teaching (after 34 years) and this was perfect! My husband, friends, and I walked to the beach, to town, and cabbed it to the casino for food, fun and more. Chris and Colleen were the perfect hosts.
Owner's Response: We are so glad you had a wonderful time on your getaway weekend. Nothing makes us happier than for our guests to enjoy their stay with us. Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to welcoming you again to this special place on the planet, New Buffalo, Michigan. Enjoy retirement! :-)
Coleen and Chris King
business
Luxury Condo in the heart of Downtown New Buffalo with Marina and Lake Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p239300
+1 517 881-2999
New Buffalo Southwest Michigan
5

Family Fun in New Buffalo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We feel very fortunate to have found a new vacation destination with our teenage daughters this summer. Your rental condo was perfect. It was exquisitely decorated, yet still comfortable enough to feel right at home.

Our week was filled with a bevy of entertainment, including: jet skiing, kayaking, biking, walking, shopping and swimming. Having the beach within walking distance meant we could visit daily. The white sand was beautiful, and the water was crystal clear.

Having the Amtrak stop nearby made it possible for us to take a day trip to Chicago. The girls loved their first "real" train experience. It felt like a mini-vacation within our vacation.

New Buffalo's social centerpiece, The Stray Dog, had it's unfortunate fire during our vacation week. Although we were disappointed, there were many additional options for great food and fun. We ate well, but we were also on the move! The condo gym is fantastic. We tried to hit the gym daily -- I think we only missed one day. We rented bikes on our last day and rode throughout New Buffalo, including a ride down Marquette to Lakeshore. The incredible architecture along the water was worth the ride.

We would love to return to your condo in the future. Everything was extremely clean, the beds were comfortable and the AC kept us cool!

Thank you for opening your home to us.

Sincerely,

The Stanton Family
Owner's Response: Dear Amy and Family,
Thank you for your kind words. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and your first trip to New Buffalo, Southwest Michigan's jewel nesteled along the shores of Lake Michigan.
We look forward to seeing you again and feel like we made new friends by meeting you.
Kindest Regards,
Chris and Coleen King
Helpful votes: 1/1