Niagara Falls apartment rental - Home Suite Home - Niagara
Home Suite Home - Niagara
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Niagara Falls Apartment Rental Photos and Description
2 Suites to Choose From - 3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom per suite, sleeps 6, 57' HDTV

Welcome to 'HOME SUITE HOME NIAGARA', your quiet, cozy, spacious, modern equipped, luxurious, yet economical, affordable home away suite ready to serve the budget minded couple, family or small group. These 2 beautiful suites are centrally located - minutes away (by car) from main highways, shopping outlets and most main attractions that Niagara Falls and the Niagara region have to offer, yet located on a quiet street with easy access. These 2 suites are ideal for those who are budget minded, who want to get away from it all, the adventurous or romantic or the small family looking to enjoy the fun tourist attractions of the area. At the end of the day, enjoy relaxing by watching the 57” HD LED TV. Relax, enjoy and have fun!

Note - Nearest Airports, Etc:

a) Buffalo Niagara International Airport - 32 miles / 53 km

b) Pearson (Toronto) International Airport - 43 miles / 72 km

c) Niagara Falls 'GO' Train & Bus Station to Property (4 minute drive) - 2 miles / 3km

IS OUR HOME SUITE HOME - NIAGARA RENTAL FOR YOU?: YES if ...

This vacation rental is IDEAL for the BUDGET MINDED family, small group (1-6), or romantic couple who 'JUST WANT TO GET AWAY FROM IT ALL', or who are adventurous and enjoy the tourist attractions, historic sites, nature trails, etc of beautiful Niagara Falls and the Niagara Region.

Enjoy what appeals to you then come 'HOME' and relax comfortably in one of our 2 Home Suites with all the amenities of home and more!

More Details
Hide Details

27 Reviews of Property 239266 in Niagara Falls, Ontario

'HOME SUITE HOME' - quiet, cozy, modern, economical, minutes to main attractions
average rating of 4.9615383 based on 27 reviews
business
'HOME SUITE HOME' - quiet, cozy, modern, economical, minutes to main attractions
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p239266
+01 905 356-3360
Niagara Falls Ontario
Minnesota
5

A vacationer's dream!

A vacationer's dream!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Doug and Cora have a perfect rental for those coming to visit the Niagara area! We were blessed to be able to rent their apartment for 2 nights pretty close to last minute. We were traveling with 1 teenager, 1 tween and 1 4 year old. This was perfect! Doug even had some legos that our 4 year old LOVED!!

Everything in the listing is accurate. As Doug explained, it's not your typical 3 bedroom, more like a 2 bedroom with a den that has a pull out sofa, but that was just perfect for us! There is still a large living room where you can all relax after a long day exploring the sites.

Doug has a lot of brochures for all of the many attractions around the Falls. We did buy the Adventure Pass for the sites around the Falls and used the free WeGo bus passes that you get for 2 days quite extensively during that time. And we STILL did a bunch of walking! We followed Doug's directions to the local grocery store, which was not too far away. There is a Rexall pharmacy right next door too. Very helpful while traveling!

While there, take a drive up to Niagara-on-the-Lake! A beautiful drive and a quaint town! We didn't have time to visit the vineyards, but they looked beautiful!

Doug and Cora are very gracious and welcoming hosts with a beautiful home to share! We would stay with them again if we came back to visit!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/4
business
'HOME SUITE HOME' - quiet, cozy, modern, economical, minutes to main attractions
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p239266
+01 905 356-3360
Niagara Falls Ontario
5

Excellent Choice and Can't Wait to Go Back!

Excellent Choice and Can't Wait to Go Back!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
I'm so happy we found this rental to stay in during our week long trip to Niagara! It was absolutely perfect for us (2 adults, 2 teens, and 1 tween). The owners were wonderful and very knowledgeable of the area/attractions, and were extremely helpful. The house is beautifully decorated inside and out and is completely equipped with everything we needed. As one of the other reviews stated, we also had a "Wish we had a...." moment while cooking dinner, and I was so pleasantly surprised and grateful to find the item there for us to use.

The house is conveniently located close to the local tourist attractions, while still tucked away in a quiet neighborhood - - The best of both worlds!

WE'LL BE BACK!! :)
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
'HOME SUITE HOME' - quiet, cozy, modern, economical, minutes to main attractions
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p239266
+01 905 356-3360
Niagara Falls Ontario
Winnipeg, Manitoba
5

Above and beyond expectations

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Impeccably clean. Had absolutely everything you might need, down to the smallest of details. The owner is very friendly and helpful. In one word – perfection!
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
'HOME SUITE HOME' - quiet, cozy, modern, economical, minutes to main attractions
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p239266
+01 905 356-3360
Niagara Falls Ontario
5

A welcoming, peaceful, and impeccable retreat.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Our family would be delighted to recommend Home Suite Home as an ideal place to stay in Niagara Falls. The location is entirely convenient to all attractions, and offers a welcoming refuge at the end of a busy day. The hosts are generous with their knowledge of the area and of the sights - both the popular ones, and those perhaps a little less well known. Their fondness for the area is evident. We were very impressed with the impeccable apartment, which was so well supplied that one only had to think 'I wish I had a....' and there it was, exactly where one might look for it. Thank you so very much for the time we spent in your lovely space - our entire family (3yrs, 5 yrs, 8 yrs, and adults) were very comfortable, and felt very much at home.
Warmest regards from us all.- The Laval Lemkes
Owner's Response: Thank you Kate, Chris & Family from Quebec, Canada for your kind review and that you will be delighted to recommend our property to others. We really enjoyed meeting you and your family. We were very pleased you folks had a wonderful time in Niagara Falls, seeing all the attractions, staying in our Home Suite Home - Niagara home suite and that you all really felt at home, having all the items available to you as if you were in your own home. We sincerely enjoy helping people! Please feel free to let your family, friends and co-workers know that we would welcome their business and help them to also to enjoy a memorable stay in "The Falls" area. Thank you once again. Sincerely, Doug & Cora.
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
'HOME SUITE HOME' - quiet, cozy, modern, economical, minutes to main attractions
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p239266
+01 905 356-3360
Niagara Falls Ontario
5

Wouldn't think twice about renting this "vacation"

Wouldn't think twice about renting this "vacation"
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Neat, clean and tidy little house. Fantastic owners/managers. As advertised, ideal location to main attractions. All amenities as described. Did I mention neat and clean? Doug and Cora are wonderful people... I wish there were more couples like them. The Falls were maybe at the most a 10 mins. drive; house is located very close to the exit to the the freeway. Very quiet and safe neighborhood. Convenience store right across the house. Would definitely recommend to a friend or relative. Wouldn't even think a second to cross the border again and staying at this address!!
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind review of our property and of our character. We really enjoyed meeting you. We were very pleased you had a wonderful time in Niagara Falls. Please feel free to let your family, friends and co-workers know that we would welcome their business and help them to enjoy a memorable stay in "The Falls" area. Thank you once again. Sincerely, Doug & Cora
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
'HOME SUITE HOME' - quiet, cozy, modern, economical, minutes to main attractions
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p239266
+01 905 356-3360
Niagara Falls Ontario
Montreal, Qc
5

Really nice place to stay in Niagara

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We were in Niagara Falls for a week this june, we were a small familly with 2 young childrens, this rental was perfect for us. It's close to everything there is to see, it's quiet, really clean and really comfortable. The owners, Doug and Cora, were really kind and they took time to explain everything about the house and recommended some places we should see with the kids. When we got back home we realized that one of our daughter's toy was missing, she left it at the house in Niagara, Doug and Cora were so kind sending it back to us, our daughter was really happy.
We would highly recommend this place to anyone we know and if we ever go back to Niagara that's where we'll stay for sure.
Thanks Doug and Cora
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you Melissa, Jonathan & Family from Quebec, Canada for your kind review. We really enjoyed meeting you and your family. We were so pleased you folks had a wonderful time in Niagara Falls staying in our Home Suite Home - Niagara home suite and that your daughter's little sunny monkey was able to find it back home to your daughter. We really enjoy helping people! It makes it so worthwhile doing what we do, which is to make sure you have a most enjoyable and memorable stay visiting Niagara Falls, Ontario and the beautiful Niagara Region. You folks are welcome back anytime. Please feel free to let your family, friends and co-workers know that we would welcome their business and help them to also to enjoy a memorable stay in "The Falls" area. Thank you once again for your kind review. Sincerely, Doug & Cora.
Helpful votes: 0/3
business
'HOME SUITE HOME' - quiet, cozy, modern, economical, minutes to main attractions
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p239266
+01 905 356-3360
Niagara Falls Ontario
5

Could not ask for more

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
This listing was even better than the pictures indicate. Doug and Cora were conscientious hosts who made it clear that they were there to help. The rental had the feel of a spacious apartment, furnished with care, and the backyard was lovely. Located conveniently, this property allowed us to relax whenever we came back from sightseeing. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Helpful votes: 2/10
business
'HOME SUITE HOME' - quiet, cozy, modern, economical, minutes to main attractions
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p239266
+01 905 356-3360
Niagara Falls Ontario
5

A Great Place to Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We really enjoyed our stay at Home Suite Home. It was clean, comfortable, and beautifully decorated, complete with a lovely yard. The kitchen was well equipped, and we had no problems preparing our meals. Doug was a great help in providing us with tourist information, and other helpful hints. It was truly a home away from home... a great place to come back to after a long day of sightseeing!

We highly recommend this apartment. We'd love to come back. Thanks Doug and Cora!
Helpful votes: 2/9
business
'HOME SUITE HOME' - quiet, cozy, modern, economical, minutes to main attractions
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p239266
+01 905 356-3360
Niagara Falls Ontario
ALberta
5

'Home Suite Home' is the perfect name!

'Home Suite Home' is the perfect name!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Great place to stay, all the comforts of home. Close to lots of attractions ( close enough to walk if you can handle the heat!!) but far enough away to be quiet and restful at the end of a fun filled day.The owners were very friendly and helpful.Would definately recommend 'Home Suite Home'.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/8
business
'HOME SUITE HOME' - quiet, cozy, modern, economical, minutes to main attractions
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p239266
+01 905 356-3360
Niagara Falls Ontario
5

Great place to stay, great location !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We had a very nice stay at this location, the hosts were fabulous and very generous of their time to make sure we felt at home.

Nice and clean suite, we were 4 adults and 2 young children, lots of place for all of us.

STRONGLY recommend this house for any rental in the Niagara region, near all attractions, a few minutes from marineland and all there is to see at the falls.
Helpful votes: 1/8