North Wildwood townhome rental - 3 level townhome with private garage and two decks
3 level townhome with private garage and two decks
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps12
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

North Wildwood Townhome Rental Photos and Description
4 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2.5 Baths (Sleeps 10-12)

Why cramp yourself into a one level condo when you can spread out in this 3 level townhome. At over 2200 sq ft, we have one of the largest townhomes in the area and is beautifully decorated and supplied with everything you need for an incredible vacation. I DONT RENT TO ANYONE UNDER THE AGE OF 28, NO PROM WEEKENDS, NO SENIOR WEEKS!

All bed linens are included, just bring your own towels. The property is located at 300 E. 24th Ave North Wildwood.

We personally clean our home between renters so we can be sure that the home will be ready for your perfect vacation.

One of the best things about townhome living is that you won't have any renters above or below you making noise. With 3 levels of living space, 4 bedrooms and 2 private decks, this townhome is perfect for two families to share.

4 Reviews of Property 239223 in North Wildwood, New Jersey

3 Level Townhome, Beautifully Decorated 4 BR 2.5 BA Sleeps 12
average rating of 4.75 based on 4 reviews
business
3 Level Townhome, Beautifully Decorated 4 BR 2.5 BA Sleeps 12
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p239223
+1 609 560-6693
North Wildwood South NJ Shore
Woodbridge, NJ
4

Amazing Home! Clean, huge and wonderful owners.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Amazing home! My family (9 of us!) and I stayed here June 2013 and had a perfect week. Great location, two blocks from the boardwalk and beach. House was just as described.... even more so! Clean, neat, nicely decorated. Owners were great, quickly communicated through entire process, returned my security deposit quickly and on time. Will recommend this home to all. My family and I are already planning our 2014 vacation here (if we can get the time off :) )
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
3 Level Townhome, Beautifully Decorated 4 BR 2.5 BA Sleeps 12
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p239223
+1 609 560-6693
North Wildwood South NJ Shore
5

Nice, Clean House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
This townhouse is spacious and clean. And, it is in a great location. The owners were easy to work with, and returned my deposit quickly. We will stay here again.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
3 Level Townhome, Beautifully Decorated 4 BR 2.5 BA Sleeps 12
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p239223
+1 609 560-6693
North Wildwood South NJ Shore
Lansdale, Pa
5

Great place to stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
We rented this place in July 2010 and it was everything that is advertised and more. Really big and plenty of room for us and my son's family. Close to the beach and boardwalk and the kids loved having Moreys Pier at the end of our block, they loved the waterpark there. We will be back next year!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
3 Level Townhome, Beautifully Decorated 4 BR 2.5 BA Sleeps 12
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p239223
+1 609 560-6693
North Wildwood South NJ Shore
Maryland
5

great place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
Wow, what a great townhome. Close to the beach and boardwalk, and right by Moreys pier for the kids. The townhouse had all new furniture and was very clean. My family had a great time and will definetely stay there next year
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2