Atlantis Ocean City condo rental - Awesome 2 Bedroom OCEANFRONT Atlantis-BEST on the Beach. Shows like a model
Awesome 2 Bedroom OCEANFRONT Atlantis-BEST on the Beach. Shows like a model
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps7
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Atlantis Ocean City Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 BR, 2 BA, SLEEPS MAX 7. During summer rental are Sat to Sat

Brand new kitchen & DR - July 2011! New carpet 2012

***Large Oceanfront 2 bedrm/2 bath condo in the best building in Ocean City. Building recently underwent major renovation & condo was renovated March 2012. The Atlantis on 103rd St. also offers 24 hour security with video monitoring on every floor. Directly next to the Clarion.Within walking distance to just about everything.

*This oceanfront beauty was renovated 2011/2012 and has new furniture in both bedrooms & the LR/DR.Both bathrooms and balcony completely renovated.Shows like a model.

The fully equipped kitchen is supplied with everything you will need including pots, pans, utensils, dishware, glasses etc. The unit also has a dishwasher, stove/oven, microwave, coffee pot, toaster, toaster oven, and refrigerator/freezer, plus lots of space to store your food.The dining room provides seating for 6 or have the little ones enjoy their meals at the breakfast bar with seating for 3.Stack w/d in unit for your laundry needs

The decor in the living room will make you feel like you are relaxing in a cottage beach home. Put your feet up in the reclining chair or lounge on the loveseat or large sofa, which doubles as a Queen Pullout Sleeper if needed. There is a TV(cable) and DVD player.

The enclosed balcony allows you to enjoy the ocean even if it rains. There is seating for 6 in this enclosed 4 season room. Windows open to allow you to feel the gentle ocean breeze and hear the waves. OR sip your morning coffee as you watch dolphins frolic in the water.

For your convenience there is a brand new washer/dryer in the unit.

Unit has brand new central air conditioning and ceiling fans in dining room, and both bedrooms as well as brand new carpet throughout. Renters provide their own linens and towels as well as any toiletries/paper products.

The Atlantis also provides a large Outdoor Pool for your enjoyment.

No pets are allowed. No smoking is allowed in the unit or on the deck/4 season room due to health reasons. This policy must be strictly adhered to and we appreciate your understanding.

Renters must be age 23 or older, and proof of age is required. We Do NOT rent to graduating seniors. Person signing contract must remain at property for entire stay. No subletting. Strictly enforced.

Sat to Sat rentals during summer season. Check in 3pm. Check out 10am.

We DO rent off season as well. 3 night minimum.

Enjoy OC during the off season when it is quieter, less crowded and save money at the same time!!!

Remember by renting directly through the owner, you do not have to spend several hours waiting in line to get your keys. Get your vacation started right away!! Also, All Photos are Current. This is How Our Unit Looks....*****No Unhappy 'Surprises' When You Arrive ***** OUR REVIEWS ARE FROM REAL PEOPLE THAT ACTUALLY STAYED IN OUR CONDO-NOT fake reviews written by us. All photos on the site are of our unit or were taken in our unit. NO stock photography

More Details
Hide Details

62 Reviews of Property 239138 in Atlantis Ocean City, Maryland

Stay @ THE #1 OC home.Summer filling quickly,WE DO NOT RENT TO GRADUATING SRs
average rating of 5.0 based on 62 reviews
business
Stay @ THE #1 OC home.Summer filling quickly,WE DO NOT RENT TO GRADUATING SRs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p239138
+1 717 993-9397
Atlantis Ocean City Ocean City
Alexandria
5

Atlantis Condo in Ocean City

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
My family and I enjoyed every minute of this vacation and our experience was greatly enhanced by the quality of our accommodations, particulary the nice furnishings. The furniture and amenities were of a particularly high standard and this made our trip even more enjoyable. The unit was equipped with everything that we needed for a self-catering vacation. It is obvious that the apartment is well looked after, and in particular is cleaned regularly and thoroughly. The location of the apartment - right on the beach - also added to the vacation and my elderly mother was able to enjoy a few beach trips without the fuss of parking and transportation. She also enjoyed the great views from the balcony! The pool, too, is easily accessible, clean, well maintained and great for smaller children, as well as teens. We were also impressed by the security arrangements for the unit, as well as the onsite security and caretaking staff. We had no trouble with noise, or disruption during our stay. I would have no hesitation in recommending this to anyone and hope that we can return one day soon.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words. We are happy that you and your family enjoyed your stay in Ocean City and in our home. It is also reassuring to know that your mom was able to enjoy her stay as well. We appreciate you taking the time to submit a review so that others may get an unbiased opinion of what our ocean front "home at the beach" is like.

We have been so fortunate to have a very dear lady clean our unit. We have received nothing but super positive comments about the job she has done and we are so pleased. We feel confident that our guests will find the unit spotless upon their arrival. Because Ocean City is such a popular resort especially during the summer, we had a hard time finding someone that will spend (literally) hours cleaning between each rental, preparing for the next set of guests to arrive. Future guests can be assured that the unit was NOT simply just vacuumed, as many units often are between rentals (due to time constraints).

One of the many reasons that we chose to purchase our home in the Atlantis was the security and the amazing staff. They are extremely helpful, pleasant and are always looking out for those visiting Ocean City. Again, thank you so much for taking the time to address everything about your vacation and we hope to host you again in the future.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Stay @ THE #1 OC home.Summer filling quickly,WE DO NOT RENT TO GRADUATING SRs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p239138
+1 717 993-9397
Atlantis Ocean City Ocean City
5

Family Comfort and FUN!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We stayed at the Atlantis condo for our first family vacation. We picked this unit in particular because the of wonderful reviews. The reviews proved to be very true - the unit is clean, comfortable, and felt like home for the week. The views of the ocean were wonderful and having two bedrooms and two full bathrooms worked well for our family. I was concerned about how easy it would be to get around the condo (inside and out) with our one year-old, and it ended up being a breeze! I highly recommend this condo, and think it would be great for all groups - girls weekend, family vacation, etc. The Atlantis is in northern Ocean City, but very easy to access all areas and a short drive to boardwalk. In addition to the condo and views, the owners are VERY nice and truly a joy to communicate with. They are very responsive and more than willing to answer any questions. Top notch all around and highly recommended. At the end of our vacation, our family vote was unanimous...the next time we visit Ocean City, we know where we will be staying.
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for taking the time to let others know your thoughts about our home. As you have found out, the reviews by guests for guests prove to be helpful. We have gotten so many guests tell us that they relied on the reviews to get honest, truthful feedback about our unit.

I am glad that you found our home to be good for your youngster too. We actually had a choice to purchase a unit with the enclosed balcony such as ours or one that was open. There was no question. We have way too many guests who bring their little ones and an open balcony would be way too dangerous in our opinion.

We also chose to buy in the Atlantis because of the location. Far enough away from the 'overly busy' area of OC but perfectly located to partake in many activities and catch the bus ( if necessary ) to visit the inlet and boardwalk.

Thank you for your kind words about dealing with us. I try to respond promptly to all emails and questions. I also feel that it is important to be available to our guests to answer any questions and put their minds at ease about any concerns they may have. I often use Homeaway when making my own vacation plans and often will book with an owner who is willing to go that extra mile in helping me with my plans and answering all questions promptly and honestly.We try to do the same. We hope you will stay with us again in the future.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Stay @ THE #1 OC home.Summer filling quickly,WE DO NOT RENT TO GRADUATING SRs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p239138
+1 717 993-9397
Atlantis Ocean City Ocean City
5

Great location, great property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
I am a frequent traveler to Ocean City Maryland and visited recently to attend a big car show. I decided to avoid the hotels and go the condo route instead. I was very pleased. This unit is clean, up to date and has nice views. The security staff was great, the bed was comfortable and I was able to park my show car under cover during my stay. As an added bonus, the building was right next to the host hotel - the Clarion. I would definitely consider staying at this property again. The owner was very helpful and prompt in answering all my questions as well.
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for taking the time to let others know about your experience. We are glad that you found our home to be what you were looking for. And we are also glad that you were able to find covered parking. That seems to be a "premium" at the Atlantis but it sounds like you found exactly what you needed. I didn't realize that the Clarion hosted the show but that is definitely good to know for the future.
Thank you again for staying at our home and we would love to have you (and your show car) stay at our home in the future.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Stay @ THE #1 OC home.Summer filling quickly,WE DO NOT RENT TO GRADUATING SRs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p239138
+1 717 993-9397
Atlantis Ocean City Ocean City
5

Atlantis

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Our family of four spent a long weekend at this condo, and thoroughly enjoyed our entire stay. The condo is spotlessly clean and completely renovated. The best feature (to me and my husband) is the enclosed balcony- spectacular view of the ocean while safe for the kids. We don't need to keep worrying that our little ones might get too close to the railing and fall off. The owners are very pleasant to deal with and we would definitely try to rent this condo again next time we come to Ocean City.
Owner's Response: We are so glad that you found our home to be what you were looking for. One of the many reasons that we purchased this unit was because of the wonderful view provided by the perfect location and the enclosed balcony. We personally find it so relaxing to sit on the balcony watching the dolphins play or just people watching on the beach. And the fact that we are on the 6th floor allows for that. We had the option to purchase a unit a few floors above us and declined because everything seemed so far away.

As we have commented on many times before, we feel that we are so lucky to have the best cleaning lady in OC. We have never had a complaint about our home not being spotless upon arrival and that is something to be proud of. She typically takes hours cleaning our home from top to bottom, not just the basic cleaning that takes 15 minutes like the majority of companies do because there are so many units to clean.

We also want to thank you for your kind comments about dealing with us. We feel it is a priority to answer all emails or phone calls promptly while making ourselves available to our guests before, during and after their stay in case there are any questions or concerns. We have many guests who return year after year. We hope that you will visit again.
Thanks for taking the time to let others know about your experience.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Stay @ THE #1 OC home.Summer filling quickly,WE DO NOT RENT TO GRADUATING SRs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p239138
+1 717 993-9397
Atlantis Ocean City Ocean City
5

Girls Weekend 2013: 6 Girls, 1 Gorgeous Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
This is the second year in a row my girlfriends and I have stayed in this unit, and it feels like home! We've grown to love this condo so much and have such wonderful memories of our time in Ocean City.

The condo is pristine each time we've visited (I've also been there for other trips) and the care taken to maintain such a beautiful unit is outwardly evident as soon as you set foot inside the door. The owners are so thoughtful and leave helpful notes and reminders throughout the unit as well as fully stock the kitchen with all of the essentials needed for a great vacation (spices, bottle openers, take-out menus, scissors, pens, maps, laundry detergent, etc.).

The condo is spotless from top to bottom and the location of the establishment is centrally located and convenient to local attractions and the bus stop ($3 for an all day fare, can't beat that!). The staff is very friendly and accomodating, and our experience there each and every time we go is everything we expected it to be and more.

The owners of the unit are extremely sweet, very accomodating, and have such a love for their patrons that they go above and beyond to make sure any stay at the condo is enjoyable and carefree. I would highly recommend this condo to anyone for their upcoming vacations (girls weekends, family vacations, friends hanging out) that is looking for a gorgeous, beach-themed, tidy location to spend time in Ocean City and truly enjoy what the city has to offer. We've already booked 2 vacations for 2014 and can't wait to go back!
Owner's Response: What a wonderful review. We truly appreciate you taking the time to submit a review so that others can see what renting our home will be like. I have had many guests tell me that they rely on the reviews when deciding which home to book. We know that you have an unlimited number of choices when staying in OC and we are so pleased that you chose ours.

We truly appreciate the number of times you have stayed with us and that you continue to return. As always, if there is anything that is not in the condo that you feel would be more helpful, please let us know. We try our best to ensure that everything is available so our guests have a worry free vacation.

Thank you again for your terrific review.
business
Stay @ THE #1 OC home.Summer filling quickly,WE DO NOT RENT TO GRADUATING SRs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p239138
+1 717 993-9397
Atlantis Ocean City Ocean City
5

Simply Amazing!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
I personally give this condo five stars! It was very clean, had a great view of the ocean, and was very quiet! The rooms were very nice, it felt like home! I will definitely be reserving for the 2014 season!!
Owner's Response: We are so glad that you found our home to be everything you were hoping for. We chose the Atlantis because of the amazing view and the wonderful staff. We hope that you consider our beach home YOUR 'home away from home' and let us know if we can help you in the future with your visits to OC.
business
Stay @ THE #1 OC home.Summer filling quickly,WE DO NOT RENT TO GRADUATING SRs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p239138
+1 717 993-9397
Atlantis Ocean City Ocean City
5

CLEAN AND BEAUTIFULLY DEOCRATED.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Beautiful and safe accommodations that is truly a home away from home. Everything to make your vacation stay relaxed and memorable.
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for your kind words. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you will consider us again in the future when visiting OC.
business
Stay @ THE #1 OC home.Summer filling quickly,WE DO NOT RENT TO GRADUATING SRs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p239138
+1 717 993-9397
Atlantis Ocean City Ocean City
5

Wonderful vacation home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Clean, fresh, bright and comfortable. No detail has been overlooked in this property. It was perfect for our getaway weekend. Only steps to the beach, convenient to great restaurants and fully equipped for cooking in. From the first cup of coffee in the morning to a glass of wine in the evening the enclosed veranda overlooking the beach was so relaxing.

The owner is an absolute delight to deal with. Doing business with her was so easy and her concern for every detail is amazing.

I would recommend this property to anyone looking for a good time at the beach. We will definitely return!!
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words. I love sharing our home with others and I try to be the kind of owner that I would want to deal with if I were renting. So, again, thank you for the compliments. We are glad that you enjoyed our home and your time at the beach. One of my favorite activities is to sit on the deck and watch the dolphins.

We would love to have you come back again- maybe next time when it is a 'more quiet ' weekend. :-)
business
Stay @ THE #1 OC home.Summer filling quickly,WE DO NOT RENT TO GRADUATING SRs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p239138
+1 717 993-9397
Atlantis Ocean City Ocean City
5

The Condo was just like the pictures on the site.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This Condo was clean, well supplied, had a beautiful view and was just as nice as the pictures on the web site. The owners were wonderful to work with and always emailed right back. The condo is right on the beach and within minutes to everything. We were a family of 6 adults. We fit very comfortably the two baths rooms were great and having a washer and dryer worked out nicely. The kitchen is fully equipped with everything you need. The condo is right on the bus route so it worked out great for our family. We would recommend this condo it is situated in a great location and has a nice pool and just steps to the beach. Thank you for letting us enjoy your home for our vacation. Guest from Connecticut.
Owner's Response: We are so happy that you found our home to be everything that you were looking for. When purchasing in OC, we were hoping to find a home on the beach that had access to many of the OC attractions, as well as the bus route. In addition, we wanted to be in a building where security was a top priority and the staff really cared about the owners and guests.. We truly found it when we located the Atlantis.

The staff work nonstop to ensure that the pool, building and grounds are in top shape so that owners and guests can enjoy a worry free vacation. In addition, we were lucky to find a wonderful lady to care for our home by making sure that everything is in working order and the unit is immaculate when our guests arrive. We have stayed in many OC condos before buying our's and often found them to be dusty and dirty by the end of the season. I am proud to say that the lady who cares for our home spends hours each week ensuring that it is cleaned from top to bottom. We have gotten many compliments but it is certainly refreshing to know that the unit is just as ready to welcome guests at the end of the season as it is at the beginning.. I have seen how some 'crews' clean units in OC when they are rushed for time. A typical condo 'cleaning crew' is usually 2 people in the unit spending 15 -30 min max. to do the bare minimum. (Because they are assigned so many units to clean). You will NOT find that with our home.

We love the view and waking up to the sound of the waves crashing on the beach or watching the sunrise from the master bedroom or enclosed balcony is very relaxing and something not to be missed. We have also stocked our condo with just about everything that you might need to ensure an enjoyable stay.

Thanks so much for taking the time to let others know about your visit and we would love to have you come back again year after year.
business
Stay @ THE #1 OC home.Summer filling quickly,WE DO NOT RENT TO GRADUATING SRs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p239138
+1 717 993-9397
Atlantis Ocean City Ocean City
5

Very clean/comfortable--Even nicer than the pics!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
I began to smile as soon as we walked in the door! The condo was exactly as advertised and very clean. I am very picky and a bit of a clean freak but this felt like our home away from home and my family and I felt comfortable there instantly. There was plenty of room for our group of 5 and the beach was easily accessible. It would be nice if the pool stayed open later--it closes at 8, but that wasn't a huge deal for us. The Fullers were a pleasure to deal with, and very responsive. We stay in Ocean City every year and this is the nicest place we've rented. I would definitely stay there again and recommend it to everyone!
Owner's Response: We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and we thank you for your kind words about our home away from home. We have been blessed to have a wonderful cleaning lady who pays very very close attention to detail and spends hours on making sure the home is cleaned and spotless before the next guest arrives.

We also thank you for your comments about our responsiveness. We try to answer all questions immediately and make ourselves available to our guests 24/7- something that we are able to do being the owners and only owning this one condo. We chose the ATlantis because of its location, the closeness to the beach and ocean and the amazing staff. Thanks again and we are glad that you enjoyed yourselves. We look forward to welcoming you back again.