Kalispell house rental - Front bedroom opens on to patio.
Front bedroom opens on to patio.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 30 nights
 

Kalispell House Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, sleeps 4

Spacious yet cozy 2 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom home. Available by the month only. Satellite T.V. in both bedrooms. Wireless internet. All linens included. Fully equipped kitchen . Beautifull wrap around deck and patio with flowers. Deer, turkey other wildlife seen almost daily. 8 wooded acres on the Stillwater River on the edge of town. Take a walk on the walking path that crosses the river and goes into Lawrence Park below beautiful Buffalo Hills Golf Course, or cool off in the river. Adventure and recreation in all directions. Hiking in Glacier National Park or to the top of Big Mountain. Rafting on Flathead river, boating on Flathead lake. Golf at one of the valleys many golf courses and much much more. 40 min. to Glacier Park, 20 min. to Whitefish, 15 min. to Flathead Lake. 1 mile to a 24 hr. restaurant & grocery store. Care taker on property. No pets, smoking out doors only.

4 Reviews of Property 239127 in Kalispell, Montana

JBS Scenic Retreat- Paypal accepted.
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
JBS Scenic Retreat- Paypal accepted.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p239127
+1 406 885-6362
Kalispell Montana
Palm Desert, California
5

Glacier Park Homebase

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Our Hostess LeAnn went out of her way to make our stay a great experience. The accommodations are spacious, clean, with easy access to all that the Flathead Valley has to offer. ! mile to Costco, Walmart, Lowes, Home Depot, and restaurants, movie theaters--all brand new. 15 minutes to Whitefish and 35 minutes to West Glacier entrance. 10 minutes to Herron Park and Foys Lake, great hiking and swimming. LeAnn purchased two new beds while there---for those of us who are seniors..:-) great place to summer.
business
JBS Scenic Retreat- Paypal accepted.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p239127
+1 406 885-6362
Kalispell Montana
San Diego, Calif.
5

GREAT VACATION RENTAL

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
We had the time of our life and felt so fortunate to have discovered this piece of heaven in the heart of Kalispell. It has all the comforts of home, plus awesome relaxing scenery. We enjoyed the wildlife, turkeys, and many deer and even baby fawns. The owners and caretakers were so friendly and attentive to our every need. In addition to the great scenery in Glacier, our stay here was a highlight of our visit to see our son.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
JBS Scenic Retreat- Paypal accepted.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p239127
+1 406 885-6362
Kalispell Montana
Los Angeles
5

Home away from home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
This retreat was very comfortable and relaxing. We fished in the river and walked the nature trail. There was a nice rocky beach for swimming that was a short walk from the home. Easy access to town, shopping, grocery stores and restaurants. The home was well appointed. We cooked in several days and enjoyed the outdoor seating every day! TVs in both bedrooms were great and internet access was very convenient and easy. We saw deer, turkey, pheasant and of course fish! The caretaker was very accomodating. She went the extra mile to make our stay as pleasant as possible. We would highly recommend this property to anyone staying in Kalispell.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
JBS Scenic Retreat- Paypal accepted.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p239127
+1 406 885-6362
Kalispell Montana
College Station
5

Desired to Stay Longer

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
This delightful retreat welcomed very weary travelers. Spacious, well-maintained, and so comfortable; as well as so pleasing and pleasant to body (beds so comfy!) and mind...no one was disappointed...only refreshed by its comfort and beauty of flowers and the yard about the patio - real plants inside! Enjoyed the wildlife of wild turkeys. Time did not permit us to enjoy the nearby water and bridge - hated to leave; and thinking of when we could return.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/5