Maravilla Resort condo rental - Maravilla -view from the beach
Maravilla -view from the beach
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay nights
 

Maravilla Resort Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom + Bunk Area, 1.5+ Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Come enjoy a stress free vacation in our on private paradise.

Maravilla is a family resort located in the Destin/South Walton resort area on Miramar Beach in the Florida Panhandle's Emerald Coast.

This premier vacation resort is located on over 30 acre site with a huge private beach for guests.

4112 Maravilla is an extra convenient ground floor unit that is the closest unit to the pool and hot tub as well as clubhouse, fitness center, basketball court, tennis court and shuffleboard court. For those with children a convenient play area is right outside their patio.

Our private beach is only a few steps away and has free daily beach service including two chairs and umbrella.

You can get away from the hustle and bustle of home at this relaxing paradise and still stay connected to the internet via wireless router.

Please connect to our personal website by our link to see Rental Agreement.

Keywords: Condominium

We are real estate brokers with grown children and five grandchildren.

The Owner purchased this condo in 2004

This great location is convenient to everything in the Destin area. It is perfect for couples and children to relax and forget their daily cares.

Relaxing on the beach, in the hot tub, or either of the great pools.

17 Reviews of Property 239002 in Maravilla Resort, Florida

Rates Ideal for Your Budget
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 17 reviews
business
Rates Ideal for Your Budget
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p239002vbi
(770) 317-3332
Maravilla Resort Emerald Coast-Destin Area
5

Great stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
We came for a week away with our family. We very much enjoyed our stay. Maravilla is a wonderful complex and this was a clean, comfortable condo. Beautiful area!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Rates Ideal for Your Budget
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p239002vbi
(770) 317-3332
Maravilla Resort Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Auburn, AL
5

Lovely

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
The condo was lovely and very comfortable. We have stayed in many condos in Maravilla so we were familiar with the complex. It was a short walk to the beach and the pool is just across the parking lot from the condo. We would definitely like to stay here again. The owners were very nice and easy to work with.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Rates Ideal for Your Budget
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p239002vbi
(770) 317-3332
Maravilla Resort Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Cincinnati
5

Great little spot

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We spent 6 days at the maravilla. Terry was a pleasure dealing with reservations, etc. I have stayed at the maravilla in the past in a much larger unit but this was perfect for my boyfriend and I and would be plenty of room for a small family. The condo was clean, the bed was comfortable and the condo is just a short walk from the beach. Restaurants and shops are within walking distance, we found a wonderful little coffee place a mile down the road. We had wonderful weather and it wasn't over crowded at the time we went which was excellent. We had a wonderful vacation and would definitely stay in this unit again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Rates Ideal for Your Budget
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p239002vbi
(770) 317-3332
Maravilla Resort Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Moultrie, ga
5

Great unit!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This is a great condo in a great area. The walk to the beach is very short and peaceful. The complimentary umbrella and chairs are a nice touch. I've stayed here before, and hope to return.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Rates Ideal for Your Budget
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p239002vbi
(770) 317-3332
Maravilla Resort Emerald Coast-Destin Area
5

Family Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Great place tucked away near the beach. Short crossing to the beach from the room across a non-crowed intersection. Conveniently located near the clubhouse for exercise and swimming. Great place. Will stay again!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Rates Ideal for Your Budget
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p239002vbi
(770) 317-3332
Maravilla Resort Emerald Coast-Destin Area
New Orleans, Louisiana
5

Great Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We had a wonderful stay at this condo. As a family of five, 2 adults, 3 children, we very comfortable. Staying on the ground level was ideal, and the corner unit was quiet and peaceful. We have stayed in Maravilla properties before, and find the community charming and the beach beautiful, never even visited the pool this trip!
Would definitely rent this unit again.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Rates Ideal for Your Budget
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p239002vbi
(770) 317-3332
Maravilla Resort Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

wonderful

  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We had an amazing time and everything was wonderful. I can definitely understand why you bought a condo in Destin we loved everything from the beach to Fudpucker's, Flemings, The Back Porch, and Louisiana Lagniappe were all excellent.
The condo was very well kept, exactly as described and very comfortable. We felt very much at home in your condo we wanted to extend our sincere thank you for letting us stay in your second home. We already have tentative plans to return and we hope to stay again with you in the future(if your not already booked!), sincerely,
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Rates Ideal for Your Budget
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p239002vbi
(770) 317-3332
Maravilla Resort Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Fort Wayne, IN.
4

Hoosier Vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
The condo description and location was as listed. The owner was very helpful and prompt in replying to all questions. The unit is close to the heated pool and hot tube and a short walk to the beach and is close to shopping and restaurants. We would recommend Dewey Destin, Back Porch, Pompano Joes, McGuire's and Johnny O'Quigly's and the Silver Sands outlet mall for shopping.

The Maravilla is well kept and you can't beat the Destin beach's.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Rates Ideal for Your Budget
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p239002vbi
(770) 317-3332
Maravilla Resort Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Houston, Tx
3

Perfect for a small family

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
It's a perfect small condo for a small family. It's a short walk to the beach. The pool is across the parking lot, so it's not as close as described. It could use some upgrades.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: The condo has had new carpet, new drapes, new bedspreads and the cabinets redone within the past year. You do have to go through the parking lot to get to the clubhouse and pool but our condo is the closest to it.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Rates Ideal for Your Budget
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p239002vbi
(770) 317-3332
Maravilla Resort Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Lexington, KY
5

Most Excellent!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
This was a very nice place to stay! The condo is exactly as described, very convenient to the back pool, and has plenty of nice green grass around the unit. Parking was no problem and the community itself is well maintained. Communication with the owner was quick, efficient, and pleasant!

Thank you for the opportunity to stay in such a beautiful area. I have not been to Destin in a long while, and I am amazed at all the conveniences of shopping around the community. Though while in Maravilla you would never know of the hustle and bustle around you! It was quiet, family oriented, and absolutely beautiful.

This condo will definitely be included in plans for another trip!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children