Gulf Shores condo rental - Sunset
Sunset
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 31 nights
 

Gulf Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 8-10)

UNEXPECTED PEAK SUMMER WEEKEND OPENING!! 6/27--6/30 FOR $1250, TOTAL AFTER ALL FEES, TAXES, AND CLEANING. ONLY $187.50 DUE TO RESERVE WITH THE BALANCE DUE 2 WEEKS BEFORE CHECK IN.

SAN CARLOS UNIT 509 in beautiful Gulf Shores!

Enjoy stunning wide open views of the setting sun over the emerald waters and white sandy beaches of the Alabama Gulf Coast. Enjoy a sunrise over the Gulf or sunbathe on a lazy afternoon on the large furnished balcony.

Unit 509 is on the fifth floor and was furnished for the first time in 2009. The condo is professionally decorated with furniture and amenities designed to maximize your comfort and enjoyment during your vacation. Fully equipped kitchen is available. The San Carlos 509 is baby and child friendly! Pack n Play, roll away crib, and high chair are available, free of charge. Beautiful brand new tile floor throughout foyer, kitchen, all bathrooms, and main room and all new carpet in the bedrooms put down in 2012.

The electronics in the San Carlos 509 lead the market. Enjoy the 52' Sony Bravia flat screen TV in the main room and 42' Bravias in all bedrooms. Upconvert DVD players in each bedroom. Like to play video games or watch movies at the beach? Sony Play Station 3 with Blu Ray DVD player and streaming Netflix capability is provided. Bring your computer! In room internet access is provided.

Large end unit condo comfortable sleeps and entertains 10 people.

Three high speed elevators make moving into and out of the condo a snap. Exercise room, sauna, zero entry pool, grilling area, and a meeting room maximize the vacation experience.

Located in the heart of Gulf Shores, Alabama, San Carlos is within walking distance to many surf shops as well as upscale and casual restaurants. Gulf Shores provides a fun, family atmosphere with numerous nearby theme parks for the kids.

5% discount for repeat customers of this unit booked through VRBO. Inquire about big discounts for near term rentals.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

RABP Properties, LLC, an Alabama limited liability company

Brandon Peters purchased this condo in 2008

We bought this condo because Gulf Shores is an ideal beach vacation site for people of all ages. To us, the wide open sunset views, sugar white beaches, and emerald waters of the Alabama Gulf Coast combined with the fun and festive atmosphere of Gulf Shores makes for an ideal rental property location.

The truly wide open sunset views are available only on west corner units. We have upgraded electronics with each bedroom having a Sony 42' TV and DVD so that guests in all rooms can enjoy TV and movies after hours or when they are not on the beach or at the attractions in Gulf Shores. Also, we have included for our guests some amenities that we like personally. For example, a home-made ice cream maker is available in our unit--Just bring your favorite fruit!

11 Reviews of Property 230050 in Gulf Shores, Alabama

3BR/3BA 5th Floor West Corner Unit--UNEXPECTED PEAK SUMMER OPENING!!
average rating of 5.0 based on 11 reviews
business
3BR/3BA 5th Floor West Corner Unit--UNEXPECTED PEAK SUMMER OPENING!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p230050vbi
(251) 675-2503 (Alabama, USA)
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Excellent

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
LOVED this place! Very clean, and equiped with anything you could ever need! No checkin was nice. We were all very pleased when we walked through the doors. The condo is the best and nicest one we have stayed in. Everything was top notch. The owners left some personal items such as beach chairs available for our use. Right on the beach, you will not be disappointed. The condo looks exactly like the pictures show. The balcony is very nice size and on the corner. Very nice and quiet to sit out and enjoy the night. Brandon is absolutely the best person to do business with. Cant say enough good things about Brandon and the condo. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS CONDO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
3BR/3BA 5th Floor West Corner Unit--UNEXPECTED PEAK SUMMER OPENING!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p230050vbi
(251) 675-2503 (Alabama, USA)
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Tennessee
5

outstanding

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We had a great stay!! There was 7 of us 3kids and 4 adults and we had more than enought room!!! The condo is beautiful and the view from the balconey was outstanding!!!!!! I would highly recommend this place!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
3BR/3BA 5th Floor West Corner Unit--UNEXPECTED PEAK SUMMER OPENING!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p230050vbi
(251) 675-2503 (Alabama, USA)
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Franklin, KY
5

PIER LOVERS

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
San Carlos 509 was the perfect fall break retreat for our family. The condo was arranged well and beautifully decorated. having a bathroom for each bedroom was so convenient. The kitchen was very well-equipped; I can't think of a thing that we needed that wasn't there. The balcony was spacious, and the view of the ocean from the fifth floor was spectacular. Our sons loved the PS3, though we spent much of our time on the beach or fishing at the pier. Even the family member who was terrified of elevators was able to ride the super-quick glass elevators in comfort. We couldn't have asked for an easier process of condo rental, check-in, and check-out. We truly had an awesome vacation, and stayed in an awesome condo.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
3BR/3BA 5th Floor West Corner Unit--UNEXPECTED PEAK SUMMER OPENING!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p230050vbi
(251) 675-2503 (Alabama, USA)
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Kentucky
5

Lindsay from Kentucky

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
LOVED this place! Very clean, and equiped with anything you could ever need! Lots of extra stuff for the beach for you and the kids. Beach area nice and clean, great for crab hunting! Plus the toys for the kids to play with in the condo was really nice, kids always love "new" toys! Brandon is such a nice helpful person, gave tips on must do/eat places! Lots to do very close to condo.Worked great for our family of 7 adults and 2 kids. It was nice not to worry with packing a pack n play! We will be back!! Thanks for everything Brandon!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
3BR/3BA 5th Floor West Corner Unit--UNEXPECTED PEAK SUMMER OPENING!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p230050vbi
(251) 675-2503 (Alabama, USA)
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Owensboro, KY
5

Excellent

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
When we arrived, we simply unloaded and went straight to the condo. No checkin was nice. We were all very pleased when we walked through the doors. The condo is the best and nicest one we have stayed in. Everything was top notch. The condo complex was very quiet and they close the pool at 10 (I think) and it was ropped off and no one was allowed in it after closing. Therfore, you do not hear the noise coming from the pool at bedtime. At the pool during the day, at almost any time you could find a chair. When we were there, people wouldn't go down and put their towels there and stay all day. People would go to the beach and pool so we got to enjoy both. Parking was not a problem . We never had to park across the street. The condo is very large. I would recommend this to anyone. I had 8 of us in this condo including 2 teenagers and 2 grandmas. The balcony is very nice size and on the corner. Very nice and quiet to sit out and enjoy the night. LOVE THIS PLACE.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
3BR/3BA 5th Floor West Corner Unit--UNEXPECTED PEAK SUMMER OPENING!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p230050vbi
(251) 675-2503 (Alabama, USA)
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Leonville, Louisiana
5

Lagrange and Bergeron Families

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
My family and my sister's family stayed in this condo for a week. There were 10 pen total and we were comfortable the entire time. The condo looks exactly like the pictures show. It is absolutely gorgeous and had everything we needed. Amazing owner. Brandon is absolutely the best person to do business with. Cant say enough good things about Brandon and the condo. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS CONDO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
3BR/3BA 5th Floor West Corner Unit--UNEXPECTED PEAK SUMMER OPENING!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p230050vbi
(251) 675-2503 (Alabama, USA)
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Owensboro, KY
5

best condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
this was the nicest condo we have stayed in. They closed the pool at 10 and very quiet. You
Could get a chair at the pool most anytime...highly recommend..you will not be disappointe
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
business
3BR/3BA 5th Floor West Corner Unit--UNEXPECTED PEAK SUMMER OPENING!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p230050vbi
(251) 675-2503 (Alabama, USA)
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Hot Springs Village, AR
5

Don

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 30, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
This is a very nice condo in a good location in GS. The unit was clean and well maintained. Kitchen was adequately supplied. Furnishings were very nice. Decorations were exceptionally nice giving the condo a warm and comfortable feeling. Being a west corner unit the sunset is easily visable. We have on previous occasions stayed at the Lighthouse in a 3BR/3B unit at a higher level with a great view, but in my opinion this unit is a better value. The owners left some personal items such as beach chairs available for our use. We kind of have a thing about nasty carpet but this carpet here is in good shape. The owner thoughtfully had a portable carpet cleaner available for us to clean up a few spots made by our grandchildren who visited during Thanksgiving week. One suggestion that I have for the owner is that an additional reading lamp in the living area would be nice. I do not hesitate to strongly recommend this unit.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
3BR/3BA 5th Floor West Corner Unit--UNEXPECTED PEAK SUMMER OPENING!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p230050vbi
(251) 675-2503 (Alabama, USA)
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Bowling Green, Kentucky
5

Awesome!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
We loved this place!! It was so awesome! It had everything and more that we needed. It was so beautiful and our kids had a blast. They even had toys and things for the kids to play with. There were beautiful views and the pool was great as well. We will definitely be back here every time we come to Gulf Shores!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
3BR/3BA 5th Floor West Corner Unit--UNEXPECTED PEAK SUMMER OPENING!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p230050vbi
(251) 675-2503 (Alabama, USA)
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Georgia
5

Great place to stay!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
Clean, well maintained room that has everything you could possibly need. Onwers were available to answer questions immediately. The pictures above don't do the room justice. This is a great place to stay and I would stay again.
Thanks again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2