Acapulco villa rental - MEXICO MANSION SPECTACULAR VIEW
MEXICO MANSION SPECTACULAR VIEW
 
  • Bedrooms13
  • Sleeps34
  • 12 Bathrooms
  • 4 Half Baths
Minimum Stay 4 nights
 

Acapulco Villa Rental Photos and Description
RENT THE ENTIRE 13 SUITE MANSION, OR THE 7 SUITE 'ORIGINAL' MANSION

NOTE: PLEASE SEND AN INQUIRY FOR PRICING. THE PRICE IS NOT $1 PER NIGHT. AVERAGE NON HOLIDAY PRICE IS $2500 PER NIGHT BASED ON 26 GUESTS.

WE HAVE BEEN A PREMIUM HOMEAWAY PROPERTY SINCE 2004. THAT GIVES YOU THE CONFIDENCE THAT WE PROVIDE THE TYPE OF QUALITY SERVICE THAT HOMEAWAY CLIENTS DEMAND. We also accept credit cards through Homeaway's secure payment processing system to give you additional confidence.

The Mexico Mansion has been catering to VIP guests for the past 15 years. We have recently expanded the Mansion to 13 suites and have added a roof top penthouse party terrace. The Mexico Mansion can accommodate up to 34 guests or be rented in part for smaller groups. PRICING IS BASED ON THE NUMBER OF GUESTS, LENGTH OF STAY AND TIME OF YEAR. EACH RENTAL REQUEST IS QUOTED ON AN INDIVIDUAL BASIS BY THE OWNER. PLEASE BE AS SPECIFIC AS POSSIBLE WHEN SENDING A RENTAL REQUEST.

You can rent A Celebrity Mansion For Less Than The Cost Of A Hotel. Why Pay $10 Per Drink And $75 For Dinner At A Restaurant Or Hotel, When Your Butler Will Serve You Drinks In Your 2 Private Pools And Dinner In One Of Several Ocean View Dining Rooms AT A FRACTION OF THE COST!

MOST VILLAS STOP SERVING FOOD AND DRINKS AT 10 PM. WE SERVE YOU ALL NIGHT LONG!!!

WE BUY YOUR FOOD AND Drinks AT Walmart AND Costco, SO YOU SAVE BIG Bucks; AND WITH THE PESO SO Cheap, ITS LIKE Getting A 40% Added Discount!. The Mexico Mansion is one of Acapulco’s largest and most prestigious properties. The spectacular bay and ocean views from every angle of this 20,000 square foot palace have impressed celebrities and athletes from around the world. Your personal cook, will prepare your gourmet meals either from our extensive house menu, or customize your menu to suit your individual tastes. Enjoy an evening walk to the heart of Acapulco's beach bar district. No need to rent a car, as taxis are very inexpensive. All Of This Value Priced. Perfect For Bachelor parties, couples vacations, weddings and family reunions

Flor, your personal cook, will prepare your gourmet meals either from our extensive house menu, or customize your menu to suit your individual tastes. From guacamole to lobster tail, you will savor her culinary delights. Your pool-man bartender, will serve you a variety of tropical drinks while you bask in the sun or lounge in one of the two incredible pools or relax in one of the 3 Jacuzzi’s. The “Mansion Margarita” is the best in all of Mexico!

Gume, your personal butler, will attend to all of your needs. He can help with planning your day’s activities or arrange for a massage in the comfort of your private air-conditioned suite.

WE BOAST ONE OF THE LARGEST STAFF TO GUEST RATIOS IN ALL OF MEXICO!

Your most difficult decision will come when the magnificent sunset gives way to the millions of twinkling city lights and stars above. You can start the party at your private Mansion with the music from our sound system, complete with satellite programming; or you can head to one of the many world renowned night clubs. Mansion guests will receive special VIP status at many of the clubs and Five Star restaurants due to the owner’s personal friendships with the owners of these establishments.

The club scene in Acapulco is no to be missed. It’s a terrific way to listen to great music and meet new friends from all parts of the world. And if you happen to be single, this is the place to meet beautiful people looking for an international cultural exchange.

During the day, we suggest that you enjoy the many activities that Acapulco has to offer: golf ? deep sea fishing ? jet skiing ? parasailing ? scuba diving ? sailing ?bungee jumping ? sky diving ? riding horses or 4-wheelers on the beach.

US CELL (STEVE):216.926.2266 note: if you receive an ATT greeting, please hang up and try again or call back on the

Magic Jack number 912.275.5555 AS WE ARE OFTEN OUT OF THE MANSION ENJOYING THE BEAUTIFUL WEATHER…, PLEASE LEAVE YOUR NAME, NUMBER AND EMAIL ADDRESS.

More Details
Hide Details

We have been hosting celebrity guests for nearly 15 years. We have the connections in the restaurants and night clubs for the best tables and service in all of Acapulco!

WE SERVE YOUR GROUP FOOD AND DRINKS ALL NIGHT LONG! MOST SAY 'ADIOS' AT 10 PM AND THEN YOU HAVE TO SERVE YOURSELF;(

2 POOLS AND 5 OCEANVIEW MASTER SUITES MAKE THIS PROPERTY THE BEST YOU WILL FIND!

We have had the opportunity to serve many celebrities and athletes from all over the world.

9 Reviews of Property 238806 in Acapulco, Mexican Riviera

AWESOME STAFFED OCEAN VIEW MANSION 6 to 13 suites- DISCOUNTED PRICES!
average rating of 5.0 based on 9 reviews
business
AWESOME STAFFED OCEAN VIEW MANSION 6 to 13 suites- DISCOUNTED PRICES!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p238806
+1 2169262266
Acapulco Guerrero
5

Our personal paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
I NEVER want to leave this place! The Mansions feel like my own personal paradise.

I can’t stop staring at the views..... blue skies over the bay all day, incredible orange sunsets in the evening, followed by city lights covering the mountains like stars. It is magical.

The Mansions are beautifully designed and elegantly decorated. The photos do not lie, these estates are palaces. There is plenty of seating and lounge space for all guests to relax together and all suites are air-conditioned for a very comfortable sleep.

Steve, the entrepreneur/ owner, has been living in Acapulco 15 years. His business and hosting experience added great value to my vacation experience as he took me boating, jet skiing, sailing, paddle boarding and exploring the fine dining establishments all over Acapulco. We sailed to a cool beach and ate fresh seafood caught in front of our eyes!

The staff who will serve you at the Mansions must be mentioned. Gume, Flor and Roberto were delightful and always with smiles on their faces. They spoiled me with yummy food, coffee and drinks, served by the pool bar, dining room or bedroom. I could eat at any time and with any view and atmosphere that I wanted depending on my mood at the moment. Flor’s cooking is superb. She can make anything, and for a fraction of the price than one would expect to pay at a restaurant or hotel. The entire staff was eager to serve my every wish.
 
Acapulco is all about sunshine, beauty and warmth that lasts day and night. With a private chef, bar man and care taker (and Steve the host!), you will not find a better deal for luxury accommodations. YOU MUST ADD THE MEXICO MANSIONS TO YOUR BUCKET LIST!

Thank you Steve and staff!
"Juanita Bonita" as the staff affectionately named me:)
Hometown: Byron Bay, Australia
business
AWESOME STAFFED OCEAN VIEW MANSION 6 to 13 suites- DISCOUNTED PRICES!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p238806
+1 2169262266
Acapulco Guerrero
5

Died and went to HEAVEN

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
First off, please understand that I am NOT a rookie international traveler – in fact, I have hosted events in: Bali, Singapore, Hong Kong, Bangkok, Cape Town, Phinda, Puerto Rico, Cairo, Seoul South Korea, London, as well as many Mexican destinations – and THE MEXICO MANSION blows them ALL AWAY!! The owner, Steve Curtis is the consummate host. How often do you get the proprietor himself take a personal interest in your group. The guests that we brought from the USA are used to GREAT SERVICE and exceptional surroundings, and EVERYONE of them, individually have gone out of their way to THANKS our company for the amazing venue. The service and food was out of this world – one would think that they died and went to Heaven. In fact – here is a true story of one of our guest experiences:
I was having a hard time sleeping one night, homesick I guess, missing my family. SO, I decided to leave my room and wonder the property. Mind you this was 3:00am and long after everyone had retired for the night. I went downstairs to the area that we had been using to dine, and thought I was all alone. Out of nowhere there was this voice that said “senior, man I get you something to eat or drink.” At first it startled me, but then I realized it was Goomay the house manager. I thought, why not? The next thing I knew I was sitting down to a wonderful meal…. AT 3 O’CLOCK IN THE MORNING. As sure enough it worked. I ate, went down to my bedroom and fell asleep like a baby. What a WONDERFUL place to visit, I suggest that we go back EVERY YEAR to the Mexico Mansion.
How many of those testimonials do you have to get from your Senior Executive staff before you look like a SUPER HERO? Thank YOU Steve Curtis – and the MEXICO MANSION!!!

Jim " Pic" Piccolo
business
AWESOME STAFFED OCEAN VIEW MANSION 6 to 13 suites- DISCOUNTED PRICES!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p238806
+1 2169262266
Acapulco Guerrero
5

Awesome Experience!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
I was one of the original guests at the Mexico Mansion nearly 15 years ago, and at the Majestic Mansion almost 10 years ago. I have visited both properties more than 20 times, and continue to hold the title of “Most Frequent Guest”. Year after year, Steve has continuously improved both of the properties and the quality of service. He maintains them at a five star level.

In addition to being a fun and relaxing vacation, the Mansions have served as the creative/incentive breeding grounds where I have formulated life changing business and self improvement goals. One of these goals has been achieved when I recently moved to a beautiful beach resort in Mexico. I feel relaxed, totally safe and very happy with the Mexican people.

The weather in Acapulco can be beat. I have traveled to other parts of the Caribbean and Mexico and have had to endure lots of rain and cold weather. Never have I experienced this while staying at the Mexico Mansions in Acapulco. It has always been about 88 degrees and sunny, with a great ocean breeze.

The food and drinks prepared at the Mansions are first class. I was so impressed that I rented the Mexico Mansion for my best friend’s wedding. It was a HUGE success. The cost was a fraction of the cost of holding a similar event in the US, since the staff shops for all of the food and drinks at Costco and Sam’s Club without mark up to the client.

I would highly recommend a family vacation, couples (or singles) vacation, wedding or corporate event at the Mexico or Majestic Mansion. The overall quality, service and value can’t be matched when staying in a hotel.

Tim Taylor
Owner's Response: Thanks Tim
WE LOVE YOU AND YOUR FRIENDS! COME BACK SOON!!!
Steve & Staff
business
AWESOME STAFFED OCEAN VIEW MANSION 6 to 13 suites- DISCOUNTED PRICES!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p238806
+1 2169262266
Acapulco Guerrero
United States of America
5

you wont be disappointed

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
I just ran across this ad on HomeAway while looking for another mexican getaway and thought I'd write a review after (sadly) 6 years. My wife rented this house for my 40th and surprised me with a trip with 12 of our closest friends. This house and the staff was exceptional in every way. Two pools, incredible food, great location, security/privacy and a very friendly/supportive staff. You will feel like a rockstar in this place. In one week this has been added to one of my greatest life experiences. I'd submit photos, but Im pretty confident I would be chastised by the others in our party! What a great time that was.
Helpful votes: 5/6
business
AWESOME STAFFED OCEAN VIEW MANSION 6 to 13 suites- DISCOUNTED PRICES!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p238806
+1 2169262266
Acapulco Guerrero
Houston, texas
5

Green Bay player vacations

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2009
  • Stayed: Feb 2009
Alex and Steve, thanks for one of the most relaxing vacations that I ever experienced. The MEXICO MANSION was just what I needed to unwind after my 12th. Football League season. My wife and I enjoyed floating in the pool every day for nearly 2 weeks. We appreciated the warm and sunny weather in Acapulco; As it was cold in most of the U.S. and Caribbean vacation locations. The staff was fantastic and catered to our every need. The food and drink was excellent; and we never left the house to go to a restaurant, as the dining experience was better at the MANSION.
I will be sure to tell all of my Football League associates of my GREAT VACATION AT THE MEXICO MANSION, and I hope to return in the future.

Michael F.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
AWESOME STAFFED OCEAN VIEW MANSION 6 to 13 suites- DISCOUNTED PRICES!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p238806
+1 2169262266
Acapulco Guerrero
Indianapolis
5

Excellent Vacations - Football Players

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2009
  • Stayed: Jan 2009
Our group of 4 Professional American Football players (Colts) and our wives thoroughly enjoyed our vacation at the Mexico Mansion. The weather was warm and sunny every day; and the property and staff was fantastic. We have rented villas in many locations, but the Mexico Mansion shines above the majority of properties. Your staff pampered us day and night. The chef was great; and we really loved the night bartender, who also cooked for us in the middle of the night if we got hungry. Some of us will probably return with our families to this Las Brisas paradise. The ocean views and pool were awesome. We will "pass" (pun intended) the word on to our other friends in the Football League.
Ryan L.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
AWESOME STAFFED OCEAN VIEW MANSION 6 to 13 suites- DISCOUNTED PRICES!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p238806
+1 2169262266
Acapulco Guerrero
Alabama
5

Incredible CEO Vacations in Mexico Mansion

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2009
  • Stayed: Feb 2009
What happens when you put eleven close couples into the beautiful Mexico Mansion in Acapulco for a week?
You get one of the most restful and enchanting weeks of your life. The beautiful home and gorgeous views from this hillside paradise, combined with the warm and wonderful staff of seven (keeping you well-fed and well-lubricated) was delightful. All said, it was heaven on earth for a week in beautiful Acapulco.
“ I only wish that I had the opportunity to spend a weekend with my friend and mentor, the founder of supermarkets all over the world, in this tropical paradise. This is the type of location where a person can relax and create a vision for the future.
Thanks to Mexico Mansion and the staff for a most enchanting week.
Jack K.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
AWESOME STAFFED OCEAN VIEW MANSION 6 to 13 suites- DISCOUNTED PRICES!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p238806
+1 2169262266
Acapulco Guerrero
5

Our

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2009
  • Stayed: Feb 2009
Thanks so much for the hospitality that you and your staff extended to myself and the models while we stayed at the MEXICO MANSION. The surroundings were spectacular for the photographs that we sought for our International Men's Magazine. Our founder, creator of the rabbit logo, maintains a high level of expectation when we travel all over the world, and your properties exceeded our expectations. The service and food was incredible, and the views were spectacular. As this was primarily a work trip; I can't wait to return in the near future, when I can relax and enjoy these world-class properties while floating on a raft in one of the several beautiful pools.

Jarmo
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
AWESOME STAFFED OCEAN VIEW MANSION 6 to 13 suites- DISCOUNTED PRICES!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p238806
+1 2169262266
Acapulco Guerrero
San Diego
5

Thanks from the U.S. Navy officers from San Diego

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 22, 2009
  • Stayed: May 2009
Steve,
Thank you so much for hosting the 25 U.S. Navy officers of the U.S.S. OGDEN at your beautiful Mansion in Acapulco. It was by far the highlight of the cruise and the highlight of my tour as Commanding Officer of this ship. Whenever I talk with any of my fellow officers, the subject of our night at the MANSION always comes up with great memories. The food was tremendous, and eating out on the pool deck with the views of Acapulco (with our ship in the background) at night was something none of us will ever forget. The never ending supply of liquid refreshments and the hospitality of your staff made for a perfect evening. I look forward to my next opportunity to sail, fly, drive, or walk to Acapulco to see you again. Thank you so much for your hospitality, patriotism and for making the officers of the U.S.S. OGDEN feel at home in Mexico. I am looking forward to visiting, with my wife, in the very near future. You are a welcomed guest of the U.S. NAVY when you visit my new home port of San Diego.

Mike T.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1