Tahoe Keys condo rental - Summer Time on the Water View from the Second Floor Living Room
Summer Time on the Water View from the Second Floor Living Room
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Tahoe Keys Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Waterfront town house in Tahoe Keys, South Lake Tahoe.

Private boat dock next to the house.

High-speed internet with WiFi access.

Big-screen High-Definition TV with BlueRay player

Free movies OnDemand.

Keywords: Town House

South Lake Tahoe is a great place for winter and summer activities. Our town home is right on the water and is only five miles from major casinos and the world-class Heavenly Ski Resort.

8 Reviews of Property 238667 in Tahoe Keys, California

Waterfront Home- Wi-Fi, Hd TV, Movies on Demand, Boat Dock
average rating of 4.75 based on 8 reviews
business
Waterfront Home- Wi-Fi, Hd TV, Movies on Demand, Boat Dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p238667vbi
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
Germany
4

Vacation stay Lake Tahoe

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Nice location, a little bit over the age, but clean and all amenities.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers
business
Waterfront Home- Wi-Fi, Hd TV, Movies on Demand, Boat Dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p238667vbi
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
San Francisco
5

Wonderful stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Was the perfect size for our group of 6 20-somethings- everything was straightforward and well-maintained, which made our trip even better!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Waterfront Home- Wi-Fi, Hd TV, Movies on Demand, Boat Dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p238667vbi
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
Paso Robles, Ca/USA
5

Exceptional Value for the Cost

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Our family had a wonderful stay at this lovely townhouse located in the Tahoe Keys. Right out your door is the lake, a private dock where you can enjoy fishing or a quiet read. The location is nearby grocery stores, as well as a short drive to the casino area. With the three rooms, which were nicely equipped with newer beds and bedding made an enjoyable stay away from home. We really enjoyed the netflix and wi-fi connection. Looking forward to next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Waterfront Home- Wi-Fi, Hd TV, Movies on Demand, Boat Dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p238667vbi
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
Los Angeles, CA
5

Best Deal in South Lake Tahoe

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
We had three adults and a toddler stay here for almost a week. You won't get a better deal than this condo in South Lake Tahoe. The owner was very accommodating and quick to return emails both before our stay and during our stay.

There was more than enough room for all of us. The condo was extremely clean and had everything we needed, even plenty of baby friendly things (dishes, gates, etc.). The washer/dryer was also very convenient. Parking is right outside your front door. We received a couple feet of snow one night and the sidewalk and parking lot was already plowed by the time we woke up!

It is close to everything, but still quiet and relaxing. It was easy to drive to Heavenly every day if you plan to ski or, during the summer, you're already right on the lake! The staff at the community pool were so nice and even let us in for free!

We can't wait to stay here again and would absolutely recommend this condo to any of our friends and family.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Waterfront Home- Wi-Fi, Hd TV, Movies on Demand, Boat Dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p238667vbi
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
Leeds UK
4

Lovely winter break

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
Our family of five adults stayed here for a week whilst skiing at Heavenly.
It was a perfect base for our vacation. The house is warm and cosy, in a great location and the beds and sofas were really comfortable.
The owner communicated with us well and we enjoyed the free WiFi. We felt that the owner gave us a good deal, much appreciated as we also had to meet the cost of our flights from the UK, and we got really great value for our money.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Waterfront Home- Wi-Fi, Hd TV, Movies on Demand, Boat Dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p238667vbi
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
San Mateo, CA
5

Great ski cabin!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 31, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
This is my goto place whenever I ski at South Lake Tahoe with my family or friends. It is very close to Heavenly -- in fact you can see the slopes from the backyard. The place is cozy and comfortable. It has everything I need to relax after a long day of skiing, like watch a DVD on the plasma TV or enjoy a nice home-made meal with the friends. Sure beats staying in one of these stainy/smoky/crampy motels. If I don't feel like cooking, I go to one of the many excellent restaurants minutes away (Orchid Thai is my favorite). The owner is a pleasure to deal with -- always make sure that all my needs are met. The price is a bargain and free WiFi access is a cherry on top.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Waterfront Home- Wi-Fi, Hd TV, Movies on Demand, Boat Dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p238667vbi
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
Arizona
5

Month long stay in EXCELLENT location at Tahoe Keys

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
Wow! Can't say enough about this place. Great communication with owner from the beginning.

We've been coming to L. Tahoe every summer for the last 4 years - by far this is the BEST location. Bike trails leading to Camp Richardson - we were there in minutes! Great playground area with access to remote beach in the Tahoe Keys area all within a bike ride from this location. No problem with permit parking or limited space for vehicles or HOA issues. Private and peaceful, yet centrally located.

This townhouse has its own boat slip so you can jet out to the lake on your own raft or fish right on the slip. Tennis court with open field area is 2 blocks, not even a 3 minute walk.

For those that have work or simply want to surf - wifi connection is a plus. Modern, updated home with neutral carpeting and tiles. Grocer's Outlet & Raley's - so close by we would stock up to save $ from eating out. This place was our home away from home. Thanks so much, Jim!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Waterfront Home- Wi-Fi, Hd TV, Movies on Demand, Boat Dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p238667vbi
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
South Bay
5

Very nice vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 28, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
We stayed at this vacation rental property back in President's Day week. The location of the town house is perfect. It's on the lake shore and within 10 - 30 minutes drive to all activities. The town house is well maintained and very clear. It's well equipped especially the kitchenware which makes cooking easy and feels like at home. We'll definitely would like to stay at this place again next time.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children