Santa Rosa Beach house rental - Front View
Front View
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights
 

Santa Rosa Beach House Rental Photos and Description
4 bedrooms, 4 full bathrooms, sleeps 10, parking for 6 vehicles, hot tub

Imagine a vacation home that is private, spacious, relaxing and luxurious. 'Suits Me' is the place! Just a 5 minute walk to the beach where the water is emerald green, the sand is sugar white and the sunsets are spectacular.

Located south of scenic highway 30 A , this gulf view home is close to hot spots like The Old Florida Fish House, Seaside and Eden State Park. Bring your bike or rent one to explore the bike and hiking trails. Discover shops, restaurants, golf, fishing, art, nature and so much more. The night life at Bud and Alleys and the Red Bar is something that shouldn't be missed. Destin and Panama City Beach are about 30 minutes either way for more family fun.

When its time to go home after a perfect day, what could be better than settling in where it is intimate and relaxing. If this sounds like the place for you, please call me about 'Suits Me', my personal home .

Not your ordinary beach house: Imagine a vacation home that is spacious, relaxing and luxurious with all the comforts of home. 'Suits Me' has Gulf view and has lots of old Florida architectural charm. It sits on a spacious lot amidst natural landscaping of live oaks, pines and palmettos and planed landscaping of palms and lilies. All is highlighted with outside lighting.

The house is bright with sunlight through Bahama shutters and complemented with designer colors for the beach. It comfortably sleeps 10 and there are window benches with cushions for relaxing and napping. The kitchen has room for several cooks. It is a great gathering place for families, couples, girls and guys retreats, and wedding parties.

More Details
Hide Details

14 Reviews of Property 238596 in Santa Rosa Beach, Florida

Beautiful home thats close to everything!
average rating of 5.0 based on 14 reviews
business
Beautiful home thats close to everything!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p238596
+1 +1 (432) 270-5509
Santa Rosa Beach South Walton
Pensacola, Fl
5

A wonderful relaxing weekend.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2009
  • Stayed: Apr 2009
Our family just had a wonderful weekend getaway. The house is very spacious and has everything you need. The hot tub on the back deck is absolutely perfect. The kids enjoyed it as much as the adults did. There is a large deck all around the hot tub to sit and relax. We watched the stars on the top balcony while listening to the roaring sounds of the beach. The beach is only a short walk away (3-4 mins) with a wagon to carry all your beach gear. Whether you want to walk or ride bikes, this is the perfect place. Great bike or walk paths for plenty of strolling or exercising. I highly recommend this quiet and relaxing place for your family.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: The safe and quiet street is one thing I have come to value of my home, while still being so near to activities and entertainment this area offers. We strive to provide what we would expect in a home away from home. Please tell your friends and come again.
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Beautiful home thats close to everything!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p238596
+1 +1 (432) 270-5509
Santa Rosa Beach South Walton
Tulsa, Oklahoma
5

Beyond Our Expectations!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
My family stayed at this home for our summer vacation and absolutely fell in love with this place! The home was well maintained and had so many amenities that everyone in our group was pleased. It is very close to the beach and the golf cart made getting back and forth to the beach even easier. The patio and hot tub were so relaxing after a long day at the beach. We will definitely be back!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We strive to make our home appealing and comfortable. We appreciate the positive feedback, it is a wonderful feeling to know our quests appreciate and enjoy our home as we do. Thanks Steve and Darla
business
Beautiful home thats close to everything!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p238596
+1 +1 (432) 270-5509
Santa Rosa Beach South Walton
The Woodlands, Texas
5

Needsavacation64

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This home is beautiful! Owners thought of everything to provide for guests. The outdoor shower with hot and cold water was so nice to rinse off after the beach. Location is perfect for use of the beach - only a 5 minute walk or 3 minutes by golf cart. Would highly recommend this home to others.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful home thats close to everything!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p238596
+1 +1 (432) 270-5509
Santa Rosa Beach South Walton
5

Absolutely Amazing!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This house will make you feel right at home as soon as you walk through the front door. The house was clean and very well stocked with everything you need to have a great and relaxing vacation, we really enjoyed the rooftop patio, jacuzzi and golf cart.

Thank you Steve and Darla for allowing us to stay in your beautiful home!
business
Beautiful home thats close to everything!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p238596
+1 +1 (432) 270-5509
Santa Rosa Beach South Walton
Niceville, FL
5

Excellent!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
My family and friends stayed here and found the property even better than we expected. It was very spacious, the beds incredibly comfortable, the kitchen was very large, and the kids loved the hot tub. The owner was very responsive and it was a great stay. We could not have asked for more.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful home thats close to everything!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p238596
+1 +1 (432) 270-5509
Santa Rosa Beach South Walton
Nashville, TN
5

Wonderful Home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
'Suits Me' is outstanding! A gorgeous home, inside and out, with adorable details everywhere. The home is updated with an amazing kitchen, spacious bedrooms, comfy beds, updated bathrooms and plenty of extras-from the cute back porch, to the fully equipped kitchen (we actually usually eat out each night on vacation at the beach, but this time we enjoyed staying in, relaxing, and cooking dinner in the lovely and fully stocked kitchen) there is nothing else you would need. The golf cart is so nice to take to the beach, (although we laughed that the beach isn't really even that far away) and the 3rd floor deck is wonderful-and the 3rd floor room leading to the deck is equipped with a mini-fridge and wine cooler, which was such a convenience. The owners couldn't have been any easier to work with, and we look forward to booking 'Suits Me' again. Also, the location can't be beat-5 minutes from Seaside, and even closer to Goatfeathers for fresh fish. Thank you, Steve and Darla, truly a week to remember.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful home thats close to everything!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p238596
+1 +1 (432) 270-5509
Santa Rosa Beach South Walton
Saltillo, MS
5

GREAT STAY! GREAT PRICE!! GREAT MEMORIES!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
My husband and I along with 4 other couples enjoyed our stay at the Suits Me home during the Memorial Day holiday!! We are already familiar with the Santa Rosa area and knew we wanted to be close to our favorite spots. The house is fantastic and very roomy!! The use of the golf cart made the already short distance to the private beach even easier to get to considering I was pregnant at the time of our vacation!! All 10 of us enjoyed our stay and would definitely return again!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful home thats close to everything!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p238596
+1 +1 (432) 270-5509
Santa Rosa Beach South Walton
Pensacola, FL
5

Best Vacation Ever!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
Walking distance to Sea Side and Beach. Short drive to Destin. Super clean and well kept. Does not feel like rental. Nice and quiet area. Ended up spending majority of the vacation at the house. BEST VACATION EVER! 6 of us total. Everyone had their space.

Thanks
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Beautiful home thats close to everything!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p238596
+1 +1 (432) 270-5509
Santa Rosa Beach South Walton
Roswell, GA, USA
5

Great getaway home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
My husband, two young children, and I stayed at this home last week with another family. There were four adults and four kids total and the space was perfect. The bunk room for the kids was such a treat for them, and since they all wanted to stay in there, we actually ended up with an extra unused room. The hot tub is very nice and was a great addition. The walk to the beach is literally only a couple of minutes, but we usually opted to drive in the golf cart, which was fun. I'm a bit of a clean freak, and this house did not disappoint. It felt very clean, updated, and comfortable. We had the privilege of meeting the owner, Steve, on the day we arrived. He is a very nice, accommodating man. Highly recommend his beautiful home.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Beautiful home thats close to everything!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p238596
+1 +1 (432) 270-5509
Santa Rosa Beach South Walton
Birmingham, AL
5

Top of the list

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
If you know South Walton beaches, then you know they're great. We've stayed at several homes in this neighborhood over the last 10 years. This one tops them all! When you walk in you feel like you are borrowing a friend's "home", not a rental. Each day we found something new in the house which added to the character of this beautiful getaway. The colors of the house and the shutters on the windows reminded me of being in the Keys. The kitchen and bathrooms were great. Breakfast on the back deck and quiet time in the tower room were great ways we started each day. The trees around the lot made the house feel "private". You have to try the outdoor shower!
The beach was a short walk and the best thing is there were NO stairs to get into the sand. I never thought the hot tub would be useful at night after a day in the Florida sun, but it was a great way to unwind. No pool...NO problem! This house was great! Its character, location, easy beach access, very limited neighborhood traffic is the reason we're planning to take friends back in October and definitely next summer. To the owner: Do not sell this house and let it get changed into a 'rental unit'.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1