Bear Lake cabin rental - Living room
Living room
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps10
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Bear Lake Cabin Rental Photos and Description
3 BR, 2 BA, sleeps 10

This 1/2 acre property is close to the marina, walking/biking path, beach access, and near restaurants.

Everything is new, clean, and cute! There's room to park your boat/snowmobiles and vehicles off the street.

This cabin sleeps 10--come and enjoy beautiful Bear Lake! 3 night minimum. Price includes cleaning and tax. Call for more information!

4 Reviews of Property 238377 in Bear Lake, Utah

Great Cabin at Bear Lake!
average rating of 4.75 based on 4 reviews
business
Great Cabin at Bear Lake!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p238377
801 520-8090
Bear Lake Utah
4

Labor Day Weekend at Bear Lake

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Very quiet, clean and cozy home by Bear Lake. Ample parking and a beautiful view of the mountains to the west. Close to restaurants, parks and public beach. Nice path for walking or riding bikes. Plenty of bedding and towels. It was a great way to end the summer with family!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Great Cabin at Bear Lake!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p238377
801 520-8090
Bear Lake Utah
Orem
5

Wonderful Family Get Away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We recent spent a week at this property and we had a wonderful experience. The home is clean, commodious, and well kept. Every evening, we walked over to the park and played with the kids. There is also a terrific walk way to a little beach from the park. This is a terrific location. A great bonus for us was the WiFi so we could keep up on email in the evenings while away from the office.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Great Cabin at Bear Lake!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p238377
801 520-8090
Bear Lake Utah
Ogden, UT
5

Memorial Weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
Very Clean, quiet, great location. Not a far walk from a great park for the kids with a nice stroll down to the beach via a boardwalk. Plenty of parking and backyard space for fun. Could use a bigger hot water heater, as we ran out a few times, but would highly recommend for a nice place to stay.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
Great Cabin at Bear Lake!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p238377
801 520-8090
Bear Lake Utah
Pocatello, Idaho
5

Great Cabin

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
We really enjoyed our stay. Great place to stay and owner was very nice and easy to work with. The landscaping outside is a work in progress, but overall it was a clean, comfortable place to stay. We would definitely stay there again:)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 10/11