Wailea townhome rental - Living Room
Living Room
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay nights
 

Wailea Townhome Rental Photos and Description
Townhome, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3.5 Baths, (Sleeps 6-10)

This beautiful home was professionally decorated throughout.

It is the much sought after Maile plan (15-2); this is the only plan that sleeps 8 in beds. There are three bedrooms, two with Cal King beds, and the third has two queen beds. There are beautiful ocean views from the lanai, with Maui's famous inside/outside living. Each room has a large plasma screen TV, and ipod docks in each room offering a complete in-house stereo system.

Our unit comes with complete access to the Grand Wailea's pools, slides and spa. Many of the other units offered do not have Hotel privileges. Enjoy the privacy of this wonderful gated community or go across the street and revel in the poolside fun. At Ho'olei you can have everything from in-home massage, stocked groceries before you arrive, golf reservations you name it the Ho'olei staff is there to provide you with the ultimate service.

Keywords: Townhouse

13 Reviews of Property 237946 in Wailea, Hawaii

Ho'Olei-Grand Wailea Gorgeous Home With Privileges
average rating of 5.0 based on 13 reviews
business
Ho'Olei-Grand Wailea Gorgeous Home With Privileges
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p237946vbi
714.431.1190
Wailea Maui
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Surpassed Expectations

  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
The vacation at Ho'olei surpassed our expectations. It really couldn't have been better. We had 4 children under 7 years old, and 6 adults. There was something for everyone. It is a trip that we won't forget.
business
Ho'Olei-Grand Wailea Gorgeous Home With Privileges
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p237946vbi
714.431.1190
Wailea Maui
Charlotte, NC
5

More than a home away from home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Our family of 6, including 3 generations, found this villa to be warm and inviting, beautifully furnished, with a fully equipped modern kitchen, comfortable beds and an exceptional location. We were attending a meeting at the Grand Wailea and with the villa located across the street, it was very convenient for our group to come and go as we wished. An added bonus was the walk up to the villa, lovely walk with our daily exercise included. Hard to know what more anyone could want. Thanks for a lovely Maui vacation!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Ho'Olei-Grand Wailea Gorgeous Home With Privileges
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p237946vbi
714.431.1190
Wailea Maui
Plainfield, IL
5

What a way to vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We just came home from our trip to Hawaii. The first few days were spent in Maui at the Grand Wailea villa 15-2 and boy was it amazing! The pictures are right on, but when you get there, you are still amazed. It is very well maintained and so beautiful. My husband and I went with our 4 kids and my mother-in-law. We were all able to have plenty of room. Our youngest needed a crib and highchair and they were great in getting us both. Each bedroom is very comfortable and beautifully decorated. There is plenty of space for clothing (the master bedroom's bathroom has a walk-in closet). All the bathrooms in the bedrooms were very nice as well. The kitchen is gorgeous and really well equipped, which made it nice because we cooked several meals there. The lanai is great and has a wonderful view. It was so nice sitting out there and just relaxing. It was also nice opening the doors and having the fresh air in. What is also great about the villa is that we sometimes used the pool there, which was a nice alternative. The villa is also in a great location. We walked a lot from our unit to the main part of the Grand Wailea and found it an enjoyable walk. They offer shuttle service as well and they were always very prompt and accommodating. As for places to eat, we went to one of the restaurants at the hotel - Humuhumunukunukuapuaa (the name of the state fish) and it was delicious. We also went to the luau at the hotel and that was very nice as well. Two other recommendations to eat are Mama's Fish House and Merriman. Both are wonderful (pricey though), but worth it. They are further away, so it's best if you have a rental car. Everyone we came in contact with, was always very friendly and attentive. If we had any questions, they were all answered and we always felt well taken care of. It was very nice of them to go over everything with us when we arrived. We thoroughly LOVED our stay, the villa, the hotel itself and would highly recommend it to anyone!!! This is definitely the way to vacation!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the great review, glad you enjoyed yourself!! Let us know when you want to come back and we will take great care of you.
business
Ho'Olei-Grand Wailea Gorgeous Home With Privileges
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p237946vbi
714.431.1190
Wailea Maui
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Vacation of a Lifetime

  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Our family of four enjoyed the vacation of a lifetime at Ho'olei. Our townhouse was spectacular - spacious, beautiful furnishings, and every amenity we could imagine. The children enjoyed both the Grand Wailea and Ho'olei pools and staff were always on hand to shuttle us back and forth between locations. After this experience, it will be very difficult to stay in a hotel room again. We are planning to return next Christmas.
business
Ho'Olei-Grand Wailea Gorgeous Home With Privileges
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p237946vbi
714.431.1190
Wailea Maui
DFW
5

The best!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
I've stayed multiple places in Wailea and this one is the best. Complete access to the Grand Wailea but far enough away that you feel secluded. My only complaint is that I had to leave at some point.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Gald you enjoyed your stay, hopefully we will see you again soon!
business
Ho'Olei-Grand Wailea Gorgeous Home With Privileges
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p237946vbi
714.431.1190
Wailea Maui
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
We had a fabulous time at Ho'olei. It was a beautiful place and the service was wonderful. Thanks for helping us create an amazing vacation with our family.
business
Ho'Olei-Grand Wailea Gorgeous Home With Privileges
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p237946vbi
714.431.1190
Wailea Maui
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
Bill,

Our family had a great trip to Ho'olei! As usual, the home was beautiful,clean, and very comfortable.. Thanks again for your help in reserving the unit. I'm sure you'll hear from us again in the future.
business
Ho'Olei-Grand Wailea Gorgeous Home With Privileges
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p237946vbi
714.431.1190
Wailea Maui
Seattle, WA
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
Saying we enjoyed our stay in May 2009 at Ho’Olei would be an understatement. This home is beautiful, spacious and tastefully decorated. If you are looking for a place to enjoy the beauty of Wailea you have found it! The grounds and pool at Ho'Olei are pristine. The Ho’Olei staff was extremely friendly and helpful - whether it was providing transportation to and from The Grand Wailea or even booking Luau tickets. The convenient location just across the street from the beach enabled us to access The Grand Wailea’s numerous pools in moments. The luxurious accommodations, beautiful scenery and attentive staff will make our vacation in Maui a tough one to beat.
business
Ho'Olei-Grand Wailea Gorgeous Home With Privileges
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p237946vbi
714.431.1190
Wailea Maui
Shoreline, WA
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
We enjoyed every minute at this townhouse! From the moment we arrived until check-out 7 nights later, we received excellent service from all staff members. We really appreciated the rides to the Grand Wailea Resort across the street and back. Not a far walk, but nice to know they would come pick you up on those really hot days when you needed it. The townhouse itself was amazing. We enjoyed the open feeling of the kitchen when cooking meals at the house. Also the lanai with built in grill was perfect for BBQ’s. The sunsets are to die for…the view is WAY better in person than what the photos reveal. I also enjoyed the Ho ‘Olei pool. It had a very relaxed feeling with the sound of the waterfalls. Don’t forget the infinity tub in the mater bathroom – loved it! Lastly, don’t miss the Grand Wailea Sunday Brunch! So Yummy! I will recommend this place to friends and family and can’t wait to visit again!
business
Ho'Olei-Grand Wailea Gorgeous Home With Privileges
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p237946vbi
714.431.1190
Wailea Maui
Shoreline, WA
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
The townhome was incredible, the location was perfect and the staff were outstanding. We appreciated the infinity doors that open up the kitchen to the lanai with the ocean view. The kitchen was beautiful and the beds were huge. Access to the Grand Wailea pools and beach was nice, and the pool and hot tub at the townhouse complex was great for relaxing and tanning. The staff were pleasant and professional, we enjoyed the free shuttle that took us to the Grand Wailea and back. With golf and shopping within walking distance too, this place is perfect. I can not wait to return.