Humacao house rental - 1 Level overlooking 2nd level
1 Level overlooking 2nd level
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Humacao House Rental Photos and Description
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps

Palmas Del Mar located on the east coast of Puerto Rico is within a gated 3000 acre resort community. This resort offers two beautiful 18 hole golf courses, the Palms and Flamboyant courses.

Horseback riding, boating, hiking, fishing, snorkeling, biking, and steps away from tennis courts and gym. Golf Cart is available with the unit. Fine dining available within facility and casino is nearby at the Sheraton Four Point Hotel and Casino.

18 Reviews of Property 237852 in Humacao, Puerto Rico

Palmas Del Mar 4 BR/2 BA - Private House
average rating of 4.9444447 based on 18 reviews
business
Palmas Del Mar 4 BR/2 BA - Private House
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p237852
+1 646 338-4884
Humacao Puerto Rico
pittsburgh, pa
4

Family of 5

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Condo was very nice and had plenty of space. It was located within easy walking distance to Palmanova Village, tennis courts, and the playground. Robert was very helpful and the golf cart he provided was excellent. You can walk to the beach in about 10 minutes but it was more convenient to take the golf cart. We love Palmas for our family vacation. It is centrally located to many exciting things to do in PR.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Palmas Del Mar 4 BR/2 BA - Private House
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p237852
+1 646 338-4884
Humacao Puerto Rico
5

Very good experience!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Townhouse is much better than looks in the pictures, it is about 10-15 min walk from the beach and 10 minutes ride with golf cart. The plaza with restaurants and grocery store are 5 minutes walk from the house. Location is very good, house has four spacious bedrooms, very nice leaving room, big balcony/porch. Also, Robert has a big movie collection in this townhouse, lots of new movies. We had a good time relaxing in the evening and watching movies. Robert was very helpful, every day came to check if everything is ok. Also, gave suggestions for the restaurants and other places to go. We had a really good time. We traveled with the baby, Robert provided a play yard for baby to sleep, also it is a playground just steps away from the house for older kids. Palmas del Mar village very safe and nice and not far away about 10 min ride from Humacao town shopping centers. Thanks Robert!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Palmas Del Mar 4 BR/2 BA - Private House
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p237852
+1 646 338-4884
Humacao Puerto Rico
CT
5

Palmas Del Mar 4 BR/2 BA - Private House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Great house! great area could not ask for more very roomy and confortable and tons of movies I stayed here for 12 nights with my Fam we had a blast. The owner is very responsive and helpful.Thanks Robert.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Palmas Del Mar 4 BR/2 BA - Private House
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p237852
+1 646 338-4884
Humacao Puerto Rico
5

Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
My family and I rented this home for 9 days and we couldn't have ask for more, at first we were hesitant of renting from Homeaway/Robert cause we have never rented a place without meeting the owner, but everything went smoothly and no horrible surprises . It was very spacious, clean, and a safe place to stay and the price was very reasonable. We had a blast driving the golf cart around the resort and looking at all the beautiful homes in Palmas Del Mar. I will definitely rent this home again. The drive to almost every city is about 45 to an 1hour, but it was worth the drive. Thank you, Robert.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Palmas Del Mar 4 BR/2 BA - Private House
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p237852
+1 646 338-4884
Humacao Puerto Rico
United States
5

Perfect Get-Away for Families!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 1, 2010
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
Just returned from a week-long stay at this rental. Stayed over Thanksgiving holiday with 4 adults and 4 kids. It was perfect! Aside from the villa (which was ideal, very spacious, very clean), the owner has tons of movies and X-Box games that everyone enjoyed. We would definitely stay here again and strongly recommend it! Need a car if you want to go sightseeing off the property; otherwise, no worries. Robert, thank you!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
Palmas Del Mar 4 BR/2 BA - Private House
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p237852
+1 646 338-4884
Humacao Puerto Rico
New York
5

Great house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 28, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
This property was very spacious. I have 3 kids and they absolutely loved this house. My oldest did not want to leave. The property was so close to the beach. It was well maintained and very clean. The bedrooms were very spacious and there was a lot of closet space. Over all I loved this house and I can't wait to go back there.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Palmas Del Mar 4 BR/2 BA - Private House
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p237852
+1 646 338-4884
Humacao Puerto Rico
Wisconsin
5

Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
The place was great, spacious and clean with all amenities. had a big tv with lots of movies to watch. also had video games that the younger crowd took advantage of. Robert was great to work with. He was very responsive to our needs. The place is walking distance from the beach and the surrounding neighborhood is very nice. A few minutes drive to the grocery store and shopping mall. Our group would rent this place again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks Dee for the review.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Palmas Del Mar 4 BR/2 BA - Private House
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p237852
+1 646 338-4884
Humacao Puerto Rico
Bowling Green, Ohio
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
This was our third time staying at this property. Once again had a wonderful experience and Robert was very easy to deal with. Looking forward to staying there again next year.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Palmas Del Mar 4 BR/2 BA - Private House
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p237852
+1 646 338-4884
Humacao Puerto Rico
Clifton Park, NY
5

Guestbook Comment

If you are looking for a place to stay in Palmas del Mar look no further!! the owner is a pleasure to deal with and the house has everything you need...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2009
  • Stayed: Jan 2009
If you are looking for a place to stay in Palmas del Mar look no further!! the owner is a pleasure to deal with and the house has everything you need. My kids love staying in the house at night there are so many games and movies. The beach is near by and the hotel casino also. My family and I highly recomend this place and we look forward to going back. Charlie, Gladys and family
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Palmas Del Mar 4 BR/2 BA - Private House
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p237852
+1 646 338-4884
Humacao Puerto Rico
Boothwyn, Pennsylvania
5

Guestbook Comment

We had the most wonderful time at Palmas del Mar. The villa was perfect, truly the best of both worlds. Our only regret is that we did not stay longer...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 29, 2008
  • Stayed: Nov 2008
We had the most wonderful time at Palmas del Mar. The villa was perfect, truly the best of both worlds. Our only regret is that we did not stay longer.