Seabrook Island villa rental - Villa Pool
Villa Pool
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Seabrook Island Villa Rental Photos and Description
Villa, 3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Stay in a completely refurnished and remodeled villa. New kitchen, 3 bedroom 3 bath villa on the golf course with a private villa pool. Locally well-known interior designers from Morris Sokol Furniture outfitted our villa with all the amenities you would need to make your stay very comfortable and relaxing. Rates include taxes, cleaning and amenity card.

Walk into a tile foyer which opens up to our brand new kitchen with granite counter tops and stainless steel appliances. Our living room has a 48' flat screen TV mounted above the fireplace. There is a screened in dining porch that seats 4-6 and a dining room that seats 6. A large screened in porch off the living room is terrific for enjoying a nap, reading or having your favorite beverage. There is a queen bedroom on the first floor with an attached bathroom. Upstairs, the master bedroom has a walk in closet, private bath, flat screen TV and a beautiful porch overlooking the golf course. The second upstairs bedroom has twin beds, a walk in closet and private bath.

A short bike ride down a very quiet, lake and tree lined street puts you on the beach or at the new beach club and club house.

Seabrook Island is a beautiful, gated community with all new amenities: (Ask for details on an amenity card to access these facilities)

*The Island House is for fine dining or a cocktail in the bar overlooking the ocean.

*The Beach Club has a pool and casual dining overlooking the ocean.

*The Recreation Center has a large fitness area, indoor and outdoor pools, all of which are close to the tennis facilities and equestrian center.

Keywords: Villa

More Details
Hide Details

Our family has been enjoying vacations on Seabrook for over 25 years. We purchased our villa in 2007 and have had many great holidays in this beautiful part of the country. We love it here!

The Owner purchased this villa in 2007

Over the years we have visited many parts of the southeast including many beaches from the gulf shores of Florida up through the eastern seaboard. When we had the opportunity to buy a vacation property we knew exactly where we wanted to be - Seabrook! The proximity to Charleston, the natural beauty, the friendly people, the great value and the sense of community were all a big draw. Kiawah is very close, the Sanctuary is beautiful, and Fresh Fields is great for a concert on a summer night. Come for a visit. We think you will love it here.

Live Oak Villas are located a the end of a very quiet street. The kids can enjoy playing and riding their bikes. The private villa pool is steps away. Our villa is centrally located between the brand new Beach Club and Lake House. The beach is minutes away. We are an easy bike ride to Fresh Fields. The crabbing dock can't be missed. Beautiful ocean views from the crows nest. Tennis and Golf. Horseback Riding on the Beach!

13 Reviews of Property 237828 in Seabrook Island, South Carolina

Lovely Seabrook Island Villa! 3BR/3BA on Golf Course. Amenity Card Included
average rating of 5.0 based on 13 reviews
business
Lovely Seabrook Island Villa! 3BR/3BA on Golf Course. Amenity Card Included
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p237828vb
+ (513) 519-0822
Seabrook Island South Carolina
Anderson, SC
5

Excellent Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This was our 3rd year in this villa. We love it! We have stayed in other units on Seabrook. This one is by far the best. We will be back.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Lovely Seabrook Island Villa! 3BR/3BA on Golf Course. Amenity Card Included
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p237828vb
+ (513) 519-0822
Seabrook Island South Carolina
Anderson,SC
5

Great family vacation in beautiful villa!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We loved everything about the villa! Owners were great to work with! We will definitely be back!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Lovely Seabrook Island Villa! 3BR/3BA on Golf Course. Amenity Card Included
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p237828vb
+ (513) 519-0822
Seabrook Island South Carolina
Idaho Falls, Idaho
5

PGA Group Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Property was as advertised. Excellent location. We had a wonderful vacation and the owners were excellent to work with and supplied us with many tips and ideas to help us with our first trip to the area. The owners had everything set up in advance for our stay. This is a rental that we would book again.Thanks for the great experience.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Lovely Seabrook Island Villa! 3BR/3BA on Golf Course. Amenity Card Included
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p237828vb
+ (513) 519-0822
Seabrook Island South Carolina
Cincinnati
5

Peaceful Beach Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Lovely Villa-Very will stocked for all cooking needs.
Had a wonderful and relaxing stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Lovely Seabrook Island Villa! 3BR/3BA on Golf Course. Amenity Card Included
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p237828vb
+ (513) 519-0822
Seabrook Island South Carolina
Southcoast Massachusetts
5

A Dream Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
Our stay here in April 2011 was one of my family's best vacations yet. The villa (just as pictured and described) was perfect for our family of five; we all felt very comfortable and right at home. We didn't need anything as the owners provided all items and more to make the stay easy and relaxing. The wildlife at Seabrook was amazing and we can't wait to return in the future! The Harts say it best in their review "The proximity to Charleston, the natural beauty, the friendly people, the great value and the sense of community..." Thank you to the Hart's for helping to make great memories for this family!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Lovely Seabrook Island Villa! 3BR/3BA on Golf Course. Amenity Card Included
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p237828vb
+ (513) 519-0822
Seabrook Island South Carolina
Baltimore, MD
5

Absolutely perfect for a week stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
A million thanks for sharing your lovely home with us! There was plenty of room for the 5 of us! Beautifully appointed! The screened in porch off of the living room was a terrific way to strart the day with coffee and the pool was an oasis at the end of the day, we had it to ourselves most days! Thanks for adding to our stay at Seabrook!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Lovely Seabrook Island Villa! 3BR/3BA on Golf Course. Amenity Card Included
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p237828vb
+ (513) 519-0822
Seabrook Island South Carolina
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2009
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
Just wanted to echo the same response the guests after us had. We thoroughly
enjoyed the villa and Seabrook. Will definitely be back in the future. You can't
see the ocean from an Atrium condo, so why rent one. Your villa offered
comfort, style, and solitude. Each time we used the Villa pool, we were the only
ones too, so who needs to use the club pools. Thanks again, Beth
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Lovely Seabrook Island Villa! 3BR/3BA on Golf Course. Amenity Card Included
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p237828vb
+ (513) 519-0822
Seabrook Island South Carolina
Dillsboro, IN
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
We desperately needed a great time away... and we
got it!! The Villa is nestled behind the golf course -
a 3 minute bike ride from a GREAT beach with
almost no-one on it... AND its as quiet as you can
imagine.

This was our first time renting someone's condo -
so we weren't really sure what to expect.

Everything was there - in good order and clean.

I got up early and sat on the screened-in balcony,
had coffee, watched the grounds crews and
checked email on the wireless network (included in
price) every morning.

Meals were easy - everything except the food is
provided... very up-to-date. I can't say enough
good about our experience. The owner has done a
great job! Highly recommended.
Owner's Response: Dear Martin Family, We are so glad that you enjoyed our villa on Seabrook. It is quite peaceful! We wanted to note that while we do not provide wireless, it is often available. Hope you return soon for a visit! The Hart Family
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Lovely Seabrook Island Villa! 3BR/3BA on Golf Course. Amenity Card Included
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p237828vb
+ (513) 519-0822
Seabrook Island South Carolina
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
Your place was really wonderful; thanks!
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Lovely Seabrook Island Villa! 3BR/3BA on Golf Course. Amenity Card Included
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p237828vb
+ (513) 519-0822
Seabrook Island South Carolina
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
We enjoyed out stay so much!! Everything was wonderful, and we look
forward to a stay at your condo next year. My daughter loved the swimming
pool so close by, and it was so quiet. The condo was so pretty , and we
spent many hours enjoying the screened in porch.

Thanks again for such a GREAT stay!!!

Patti
Helpful votes: 1/2