Fenwick Island house rental - View to Bay from back deck
View to Bay from back deck
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights
 

Fenwick Island House Rental Photos and Description
4 bedrooms , 2 1/2 baths sleeps 8 deck is on water facing the bay

Family fun at the beach! Great family get-away, close to the beach. Quiet 2 story beach house just refurbished and furnished

Screened in porch with back deck on the water -watch sunsets on the bay.

Dock for your boat; crab off the back deck

Fully stocked kitchen upstairs, washer & dryer. Cable TV Private Parking

Large bedrooms, 2 - TV rooms (upstairs and down )

Walk to nearby restaurants, miniature golf, dozens of golf courses nearby, Just minutes to Ocean City Md.

4 Reviews of Property 237785 in Fenwick Island, Delaware

Waterfront house, less than 1 mile to the beach
average rating of 4.75 based on 4 reviews
business
Waterfront house, less than 1 mile to the beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p237785
+1 609 217-2431
Fenwick Island Delaware
5

Relax and Unwind In This Wonderful Beach Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
My family and I spent a wonderful week in this fabulous beach home. The house is well maintained and very clean. There was more than enough room for 8 of us, which included two children. With two living room areas and two well equipped kitchens everyone had lots of room to relax and unwind. The screened in porch off the dock was very serene and a wonderful place to enjoy our family dinners. It was so wonderful sitting by the water eating our dinners that we decided to eat in most nights rather than going out to restaurants. The kids really enjoyed crabbing and fishing off the dock. The location was great, a very quiet neighborhood with a short drive to restaurants, food stores, shopping and the beach. The owner was extremely great to work with. She was very accommodating and made herself available for any questions we had prior to and during our stay. I highly recommend this place to anyone that wants to truly enjoy a relaxing and fun filled week at the beach!!
business
Waterfront house, less than 1 mile to the beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p237785
+1 609 217-2431
Fenwick Island Delaware
5

Relaxing Vacation Home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
This home has best of both worlds - easy access to the beaches, restaurants, shopping and activities, while being much quieter than most shore areas! The upper and lower decks right on the water provided a scenic quiet place to relax. We brought both teenagers and younger children and not only was there something for everyone so no one was boredm we also felt this home was so spacious that we were not on top of one another.
We look forward to renting this property again in the future!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Waterfront house, less than 1 mile to the beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p237785
+1 609 217-2431
Fenwick Island Delaware
Long Island
4

Fenwick Island retreat

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
This house is an excellent choice for a family with young children. There were eight of us there including three children, ages four and under, and we had plenty of elbow room. The upper level (main living area) is cheerful and spacious. If you want more "action", Ocean City Is just a quick turn south. A beautiful state park a few miles to the north provided us with a perfect beach for the whole family. We were very happy with the location and easy access to restaurants, etc..The owner has refurbished the house and still has a few upgrades in mind. I would recommend this to anyone desiring a comfortable, attractive, reasonably priced vacation rental.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for the great review. Your family is exactly what type of renters we look for. Family oriented.
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Waterfront house, less than 1 mile to the beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p237785
+1 609 217-2431
Fenwick Island Delaware
Delaware
5

vacation 09

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
House was great. Owner had welcome baskets for us upon arrival. Nice touch. Kids loved feeding the ducks off the back deck every morning and catching crabs in the pot. Great location, close to everything. Drove the boat from the house to local restaurants in minutes. Can't wait to go back. Owner is very nice to deal with.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 21/21