Cumbrian Lakes villa rental - Villa Front
Villa Front
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Cumbrian Lakes Villa Rental Photos and Description
4 bedrooms - 3 bathrooms, sleeps 8.

Magnificent villa 4 bedrooms /3 bathrooms – large swimming pool –Private and exclusive gated community. Enjoy a perfect family vacation. There is plenty of space in the large screened deck, ideally for everybody relaxing in the sun beds while all enjoy the pool. There is also a covered lanai designed to accommodate the entire family. The villa is fully air conditioned and it has been luxurious furnished .The master bedroom has a king bed, 20” plasma TV & DVD an also doors leading out onto the pool area, an en-suite bathroom with a separate shower. The second bedroom has a queen bed, 20” plasma TV & DVD and a separate bathroom. The third bedroom has two twin beds, TV & DVD; the fourth bedroom is the Mickey’s room specially decorated for the kids with TV and DVD. There is a central 3rd bathroom for these rooms. The beautifully living/dining area has a 7 seats leather sofa, a 42” plasma TV, DVD and an PlayStation console with video games. High Speed Wi-Fi Internet is available in all areas

Kitchen: The kitchen is fully equipped with dishwasher, microwave and fridge/freezer with ice-maker. All cooking utensils and crockery, cutlery and glassware are provided. In the utility area we have a washing machine, separate dryer.

More Details
Hide Details

34 Reviews of Property 237622 in Cumbrian Lakes, Florida

Cumbrian Lakes Magnificent villa -large swiming pool- luxury furnished
average rating of 4.969697 based on 34 reviews
business
Cumbrian Lakes Magnificent villa -large swiming pool- luxury furnished
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p237622
+58 4264164438
Cumbrian Lakes Kissimmee Area
5

Dream Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We are snow birds from Pa. and this is our 14th consecutive year in the Kissimmee area with the last 5 years in Cumbrian Lakes. We spent two months in the winter at the villas to escape the snows of the north. We can honestly say this villa suited our style the best without question. First of all I was able to park my car in the garage. Next it had a mailbox and we don't have to travel miles to a post office. Now for the house. The décor in the house was beautiful. Place was extremely clean. My wife just loved the mattresses on the beds. The location was so quiet due to being in a cul-de-sac House with 4 bedrooms very comfortable when our children's family came to visit. We would never hesitate to recommend this villa to anyone. We look forward to coming back next year.

Jean&John. .
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Cumbrian Lakes Magnificent villa -large swiming pool- luxury furnished
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p237622
+58 4264164438
Cumbrian Lakes Kissimmee Area
Scotland
5

Fantastic property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Great property, the villa has everything you could possibly need. It very pleasing to the eye and 10 minutes from all the parks. Would definitely recommend and if I can work it with my vacation time next year we will be returning. Pedro is very helpful and sent through information in plenty of time and helped with any questions we had. All in all a fantastic holiday villa.
The Hay's from Scotland.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Cumbrian Lakes Magnificent villa -large swiming pool- luxury furnished
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p237622
+58 4264164438
Cumbrian Lakes Kissimmee Area
5

Fantastic 4 bedroom home with pool

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
This house had everything we wanted for our Disney stay. Plenty of room for a large family with 4 bedrooms and 3 baths. The pool is large and inviting. There is also a pool table. Plenty of towels. The master bath is fabulous and big. The kitchen had everything we needed to prefer meals. I would definitely stay here again. Thank you for your hospitality.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Cumbrian Lakes Magnificent villa -large swiming pool- luxury furnished
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p237622
+58 4264164438
Cumbrian Lakes Kissimmee Area
5

Very Good!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 14, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
This is the third time I rent this house and I will rent it every time when visit Orlando. Thank you for your kindness and atention on everything. The house is marvelous, my family enjoys it very much because of the commodations and where it's located. We fell like were at home. I recommend if you're planning to visit Orlando and take a very good time with the family. Recommended 100%. You'll trully enjoy it. Thanks a lot Pedro!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Cumbrian Lakes Magnificent villa -large swiming pool- luxury furnished
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p237622
+58 4264164438
Cumbrian Lakes Kissimmee Area
5

Amazing!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 13, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
This is the third time I rent this house and I will rent it every time when visit Orlando. Thank you for your kindness and atention on everything. The house is marvelous, my family enjoys it very much because of the commodations and where it's located. We fell like were at home. I recommend if you're planning to visit Orlando and take a very good time with the family. Recommended 100%. You'll trully enjoy it. Thanks a lot Pedro!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Cumbrian Lakes Magnificent villa -large swiming pool- luxury furnished
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p237622
+58 4264164438
Cumbrian Lakes Kissimmee Area
4

Cumbrian lakes villa in peaceful location

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We had a great stay in this lovely villa. Everything was as described on the website and was spotlessly clean. We were a family of 4 so only used two of the bedrooms and didn't use the games room. We were out at the disney parks most days which were horrendously busy over the Easter fortnight. It was lovely to get back to the peace and quiet at Cumbrian lakes. We contacted the management company about the air conditioning and they were very helpful and sorted it the next day. Our only negative was the freezing cold pool. The villa is near to publix and walmart for food shopping. We recommend Cracker Barrel for breakfast. On returning home our deposit was returned within a week. We would recommend this villa.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Cumbrian Lakes Magnificent villa -large swiming pool- luxury furnished
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p237622
+58 4264164438
Cumbrian Lakes Kissimmee Area
5

Beautiful vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
This home and subdivision was beautiful , and Pedro made my first HomeAway experience a pleasurable one. His home was clean, modern, and well-kept. Pedro was great to communicate with, answered all my phone calls, and promptly returned my security deposit. My 6 yr old son loved the pool and game room. It was such a relaxing, laid back vacation. Staying at a crowded Disney resort is overpriced and not a sensible option. I plan on returning next spring, and look forward to doing business again with Pedro.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Cumbrian Lakes Magnificent villa -large swiming pool- luxury furnished
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p237622
+58 4264164438
Cumbrian Lakes Kissimmee Area
5

Quiet & Comfy Home

Quiet & Comfy Home
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
This home is in a lovely & quiet neighborhood with a security gate that requires a password to enter. Once we arrived at the home there is a security system with alarm, so we felt secure. The family room offers a very, very comfortable sofa sectional, which came in very useful after hours in the parks. There is also a very comfortable recliner in the master bedroom. We had a wonderful stay, we didn’t use the pool, but it looked inviting and the games room was fun. The home is approximately 20 minutes to the parks and close to Publix and Wal-Mart for groceries. Pedro also provides a management company should you need anything that is only a phone call away. Thank you Pedro for sharing your vacation home.
business
Cumbrian Lakes Magnificent villa -large swiming pool- luxury furnished
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p237622
+58 4264164438
Cumbrian Lakes Kissimmee Area
5

Jordan Family, London England

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
As regular visitors to Florida, we have stayed in many villas, but this was the best yet. Great location, easy access to parks, shops close by and all the peace you need.

Furnished to a very high standard, with everything you need. Great pool and deck area, and kids loved the game room!

We would definetly rent this villa again. Thanks Pedro.
business
Cumbrian Lakes Magnificent villa -large swiming pool- luxury furnished
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p237622
+58 4264164438
Cumbrian Lakes Kissimmee Area
5

Very nice home.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We truly enjoyed staying at this home. The home is immaculate and in excellent repair. The pool was wonderful. Very close to restaurants and shops. Perhaps a 20 minute drive to Universal Studios. The home is in a very quiet, gated and secure community. The owner goes above and beyond to see to your comfort. (Thanks, Pedro!) This would be a great stay for a family with 2 to 4 young children, with room for Grandparents, too. Thank you for sharing your home with us.