Las Vegas townhome rental - Living room and Balcony
Living room and Balcony
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Las Vegas Townhome Rental Photos and Description
1 Private Master Bedroom, Family room w/sofa bed, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 4.

APRIL SPECIALS up to 50% OFF! Sun--Thurs., 2 night minimum; weekends with 3-4 night minimum depending on suite type and reservation fitting. Prices included taxes and resort fees.

We have multiple One Bedroom 2 bath Suites at The Signature MGM Grand Las Vegas, with Strip and Pool/Mountain views in all three towers of the hotel. NEWLY DECORATED AND REFURNISHED!!!! These 1-Bedroom 2 bath Suites with balconies include 950 sq ft of living space, fully equipped kitchen, two full bathrooms, dining room and living room with queen sofa bed, private master bedroom, 3 plasma screens, multiple closets and more.

Your reservation will include their full service amenities such as 24 hour concierge, valet service, high speed internet Wi-Fi access (en-suite & public areas including the pool), two fitness centers, three Signature private pools, gourmet dining room service, on site restaurant and Starbucks. Guests staying at The Signature will also have access to all of the excitement and entertainment that MGM Grand has to offer including the pools, casino and world famous restaurants.

CALL NOW!! 1702 622 5900

Property Information: The Signature is an exclusive guard gated resort on the grounds and connected to the MGM Grand. The two hotels are connected via an internal air conditioned moving walkway.

While the Signature Suites sit in the heart of the Las Vegas action, you always have the option to retreat to your luxurious suite in its full comfort and quiet. Live like Royalty for less money. Contact us for your reservation!!

Company Information: We are about 30 Owners that have Pride of Ownership. When you rent from 'Rentals by Owner Direct', your suite will be very clean and well maintained for the lowest price.

The Signature Suites have been noted by the world famous Trip Advisor; rated the 24th BEST and MOST LUXURIOUS places to stay in the WORLD.

If you have LARGE groups, ask us about additional Signature Suite accommodations

All reservations exceeding 7 nights will have access to the community laundry facility.

LAST MINUTE DEALS!!!!! Discounts UP TO 60% off

General rates are listed - Please contact us for more accurate rates. Prices may fluctuate due to demand, holidays, or events.

Rental by Owner Direct/Century 21 Advantage Gold

www.signaturerentalsbyowner.com

OFFICE HOURS:

MON-SUN 8AM-6PM PACIFIC

702-622-5900

805-553-0119

Important notice: All hotel condominiums offered by 'Rental by Owner Direct', are owned by individuals. The management of The Signature at MGM Grand is handled by the Signature Condominium, LLC, a subsidiary of MGM Resorts International. The Signature Condo, LLC, is not responsible for your suite availability, laundry, maid service and other services, but is responsible for check ins and check outs. Rental by Owner Direct is in no way affiliated with the MGM Resorts International or Signature Condominium, LLC.

More Details
Hide Details

109 Reviews of Property 237416 in Las Vegas, Nevada

Rental by Owner @ The Signature-PENTHOUSE-APRIL SPECIALS up to 50% OFF
average rating of 4.880734 based on 109 reviews
business
Rental by Owner @ The Signature-PENTHOUSE-APRIL SPECIALS up to 50% OFF
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p237416
1805 553 0119 CA USA
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Visiting with Kids

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
Great location, wonderful room, very friendly staff. We would stay again and recommend to friends.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Rental by Owner @ The Signature-PENTHOUSE-APRIL SPECIALS up to 50% OFF
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p237416
1805 553 0119 CA USA
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Signature 1 bedroom, 2 bath

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
A great place to stay, very comfortable and roomy!!! Highly recommend to anyone heading to Vegas!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Rental by Owner @ The Signature-PENTHOUSE-APRIL SPECIALS up to 50% OFF
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p237416
1805 553 0119 CA USA
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Weekend in Las Vegas

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
Listing exactly as described; wonderful condo; great view -only place to stay. Wet Republic can get a little noisy if you have little kids trying to sleep.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
business
Rental by Owner @ The Signature-PENTHOUSE-APRIL SPECIALS up to 50% OFF
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p237416
1805 553 0119 CA USA
Las Vegas Nevada
4

Great room but kind of ghetto-adjacent...

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Excellent room, great price, great Signature Suite pools but I can't give five stars. The room overlooks the "Wet Republic" pool of the MGM Grand which played loud, thumping ghetto music from mid-day until 8 p.m. or so. When I mentioned it to the front desk, the attendant said others had complained as well. Also, although we paid for several day's maid service, our room was only cleaned once. Otherwise, great.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing
business
Rental by Owner @ The Signature-PENTHOUSE-APRIL SPECIALS up to 50% OFF
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p237416
1805 553 0119 CA USA
Las Vegas Nevada
Singapore
4

Review

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
lights in the living room (area) is rather in sufficient. Quite dim at night.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Rental by Owner @ The Signature-PENTHOUSE-APRIL SPECIALS up to 50% OFF
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p237416
1805 553 0119 CA USA
Las Vegas Nevada
5

family of four with a rental car

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This was a great place to stay with our kids because there was a lot of room in our suite to spread out and feel like a "home", and not the hustle and bustle of a loud casino in the lobby. The elevator to car door was very close and convenient and the valet was quick. We will stay at the the Signature every time we visit Vegas but we would like a different suite. The tower one we were in only has a pool for 18+, but the other two towers have very nice pools which were convenient to get to. Below our balcony was a "club" called wet republic which was very loud and annoying, mostly just during the day though. I would recommend bringing a fitted sheet for the king bed and the queen sleeper since they only use a regular sheet which pulls out while you are sleeping. Overall, the location, comfort, spaciousness, the people who worked at the Signature made our experience delightful and we look forward to going back for spring break next year!!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
business
Rental by Owner @ The Signature-PENTHOUSE-APRIL SPECIALS up to 50% OFF
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p237416
1805 553 0119 CA USA
Las Vegas Nevada
Bellingham, WA
5

Loved it!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This suite was one of the nicest places we've ever stayed.
business
Rental by Owner @ The Signature-PENTHOUSE-APRIL SPECIALS up to 50% OFF
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p237416
1805 553 0119 CA USA
Las Vegas Nevada
5

dont know what you want here

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
Loved the place! View was spectacular. Nice and clean. Very nice bed and bathroom. Could have used a pizza cutter in the kitchen and dish rags as we didn't use the dishwasher. hand washed everything.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
business
Rental by Owner @ The Signature-PENTHOUSE-APRIL SPECIALS up to 50% OFF
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p237416
1805 553 0119 CA USA
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Fabulous accomodations and location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Everything in this suite, arranged through "Rentals by Owner Direct at the Signature", was as advertised. In fact, the view might have been understated. It is spectacular. We hope to return next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Rental by Owner @ The Signature-PENTHOUSE-APRIL SPECIALS up to 50% OFF
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p237416
1805 553 0119 CA USA
Las Vegas Nevada
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
4

Nice Enough

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Enjoyed the facilities. Iron and hair dryer were malfunctioning. Tracking down the owner, as opposed to calling front desk seemed to be more trouble than it was worth.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children