Las Vegas condo rental - The Signature pool night view
The Signature pool night view
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Las Vegas Condo Rental Photos and Description
Penthouse with Balconies: 2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8 (4 each suite)

APRIL SPECIALS up to 50% OFF per night Sun.- Thurs., 2 night minimum.

weekends with 3-4 night minimum depending on suite type and reservation fitting. Prices included taxes and resort fees.

We have multiple Penthouse with Balconies, side by side connecting Junior Suites at The Signature MGM Grand Las Vegas, with Las Vegas Strip and Pool Views in all three towers of the hotel. NEWLY DECORATED AND REFURNISHED!!!! These are 2 connecting Junior Suites perfect for two couples vacationing together!!! Combined these Penthouse Junior suites with balconies include 1100 sq ft of living space , 2 king-sized beds, 2 queen-sized sofa pull-out beds, 2 bathrooms with Jacuzzi jet tubs, 4 plasma screen TVs, kitchenettes with stove top, dishes and more.

Your reservation will include their full service amenities such as 24 hour concierge, valet service, high speed internet Wi-Fi access (en-suite & public areas including the pool), fitness centers, Signature private pools, gourmet dining room service, on site restaurant and Starbucks. Guests staying at The Signature will also have access to all of the excitement and entertainment that MGM Grand has to offer including the pools, casino and world famous restaurants.

Amenities: The Signature is an exclusive guard gated resort on the grounds and connected to the MGM Grand. The Signature and MGM Grand hotels are connected via an internal air conditioned moving walkway.

COMPANY PROFILE: We are about 30 Owners. We have Pride of Ownership--suites are very clean and well maintained. Signature Suites sit in the heart of the Las Vegas action, you always have the option to retreat to your luxurious suite in its full comfort and quiet. Live like Royalty for less money. Contact us for your reservation!!

If you have LARGE groups, ask us about additional Signature Suite accommodations.

The Signature Suites have been noted by the world famous Trip Advisor; rated the 24th BEST and MOST LUXURIOUS places to stay in the WORLD.

All reservations exceeding 7 nights will have access to the community laundry facility.

General rates are listed - Please contact us for more accurate rates.

Prices may fluctuate due to demand, holidays, or events.

Rental by Owner Direct/Century 21 Advantage Gold

www.LasVegasSignatureRentals.com

OFFICE HOURS:

MON-SUN 8AM-6PM PACIFIC

702-622-5900

805-553-0119

Important notice: All hotel condominiums offered by 'Rental by Owner Direct', are owned by individuals. The management of The Signature at MGM Grand is handled by the Signature Condominium, LLC, a subsidiary of MGM Resorts International. The Signature Condo, LLC, is not responsible for your suite availability, laundry, maid service and other services, but is responsible for check ins and check outs. Rental by Owner Direct is in no way affiliated with the MGM Resorts International or Signature Condominium, LLC.

More Details
Hide Details

47 Reviews of Property 237414 in Las Vegas, Nevada

Rental by Owner Direct @ The Signature 2JR PENTHOUSE-APR SPECIALS up to 50% OFF
average rating of 4.7659574 based on 47 reviews
business
Rental by Owner Direct @ The Signature 2JR PENTHOUSE-APR SPECIALS up to 50% OFF
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p237414
1805 553 0119 CA USA
Las Vegas Nevada
Australia
5

Excellent place to stay in Vegas

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2009
  • Stayed: Oct 2009
This property is just lovely, really beautifully maintained and the Signature front desk staff were brilliant. Valet parking was excellent and free! It is however, quite a walk to the strip, but we found that everywhere is Vegas is quite a walk! Thanks for the great experience.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We are a Group of Owners that have Pride of Ownership and keep our suites PRISTINE.
Helpful votes: 10/12
business
Rental by Owner Direct @ The Signature 2JR PENTHOUSE-APR SPECIALS up to 50% OFF
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p237414
1805 553 0119 CA USA
Las Vegas Nevada
Texas
4

Really great place to stay at an affordable price

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
These suites were great! I LOVED the fact they they were together within their own little closed door. The only reason for not giving five stars was the fact that we had to pay for 4 nights when we were only staying for three. Almost made me stay elsewhere. This placed is perfect for people that want to go to Vegas but do not want to deal with the hustle of the casinos. very quiet, clean and nice views.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children
business
Rental by Owner Direct @ The Signature 2JR PENTHOUSE-APR SPECIALS up to 50% OFF
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p237414
1805 553 0119 CA USA
Las Vegas Nevada
AZ
5

Great Views!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
Great view, rooms and location. Rooms were clean and plenty of towels provided as we chose not to use cleaning service for our 3 night stay. One of the room refrigerators broke while we were there, Nicole and Maddie were notified and it was repaired right away.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
business
Rental by Owner Direct @ The Signature 2JR PENTHOUSE-APR SPECIALS up to 50% OFF
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p237414
1805 553 0119 CA USA
Las Vegas Nevada
2

reneeat131

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
the place was nice but a lot of things in the room were broke, i must say they were willing to fix them but they shouldn't been broke before we got there....the only other problem is to get to mgm its a very far walk...
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Rental by Owner Direct @ The Signature 2JR PENTHOUSE-APR SPECIALS up to 50% OFF
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p237414
1805 553 0119 CA USA
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Amazing Service and units

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
The staff, service and conditions at the Signature were amazing. Plus the staff at Rentals by Owner Direct at the Signature were great to deal with and their follow up was excellent. We will work with them again for our next trade show visit in September.
business
Rental by Owner Direct @ The Signature 2JR PENTHOUSE-APR SPECIALS up to 50% OFF
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p237414
1805 553 0119 CA USA
Las Vegas Nevada
Sydney, Australia
5

Penthouse living for a fraction of the price!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Very comfortable king beds and queen sofa beds, luxury linen. Jacuzzi great way to finish each day. Excellent location, "the strip" accessible through walkway to MGM Grand. Photos accurately reflect appearance and amenities. Very clean and well maintained. Helpful concierge and valet staff. Easy booking process.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Rental by Owner Direct @ The Signature 2JR PENTHOUSE-APR SPECIALS up to 50% OFF
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p237414
1805 553 0119 CA USA
Las Vegas Nevada
Sydney, Australia
5

Penthouse living for a fraction of the price!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Very comfortable king beds and queen sofa beds, luxury linen. Jacuzzi great way to finish each day. Excellent location, "the strip" accessible through walkway to MGM Grand. Photo's accurately reflect appearance and amenities. Very clean and well maintained. Helpful concierge and valet staff. Easy booking process.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
Rental by Owner Direct @ The Signature 2JR PENTHOUSE-APR SPECIALS up to 50% OFF
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p237414
1805 553 0119 CA USA
Las Vegas Nevada
Spencer, IA
5

A Classy Place to Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We rented the side by side junior suites at the MGM Signature and were able to get a suite on the 37th floor (which is one from the top) and it faced Las Vegas Boulevard. The rooms were spacious, had a kitchenette, and two large bathrooms. My favorite feature was the balcony and the view of the strip.

Staff was courteous and helpful. The location was outstanding as it provided good access to the monorail when we wanted to go to the other end of the strip. Free valet parking was also a benefit.

I would highly recommend the MGM Signature.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Rental by Owner Direct @ The Signature 2JR PENTHOUSE-APR SPECIALS up to 50% OFF
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p237414
1805 553 0119 CA USA
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Hector md

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Excelent stay. Our family (6) enjoy the quality neibor gym etc etc. , nice and profesional ATENtion with rental By signature. We Will be back
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
business
Rental by Owner Direct @ The Signature 2JR PENTHOUSE-APR SPECIALS up to 50% OFF
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p237414
1805 553 0119 CA USA
Las Vegas Nevada
Boise Idaho
5

Great Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
This was our first time renting at MGM as well as renting through Signature Rentals. The company was super easy to work with and the rental was great. We go to Vegas usually twice a year and will rent here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway