Pigeon Forge condo rental - View from Balcony
View from Balcony
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Pigeon Forge Condo Rental Photos and Description
1100 sq. ft. 2 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, master bath, jacuzzi, sleeps 6

Spacious 1100 sq. ft. modern condo, Sleeps 6 comfortable, Enjoy the mountain view while relaxing on the 5th floor balcony. This condo has the finest amenities, Granite counter tops, Jacuzzi Tub in Master Bath, Ceramic Tile Shower, Flat Screen TV's in every room, Fireplace in family room. with Flat Panel TV above fire place, washer dryer. Fully functioning kitchen with the latest appliances. Located in the heart of Pigeon Forge, only minutes away from major attractions, shopping malls, great restaurants and dining entertainment. No need to worry about driving in traffic just hitch a ride on the trolley system. Outside pool with clubhouse showers and bathroom.

19 Reviews of Property 237205 in Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Mountain View Condo, Clean & Luxurious!! Great location!!
average rating of 5.0 based on 19 reviews
business
Mountain View Condo, Clean & Luxurious!! Great location!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p237205
+1 229 8817637
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Houston, Texas
5

Beautiful Condo! Loved our stay and felt like home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
The location was perfect, just off the parkway. And the view of the mountains was spectacular! Going into a very clean, comfortable and cozy condo after a long day of sightseeing contributed to a very special vacation that we extremely enjoyed and which we will remember and talk about for a long time. We will definitely rebook this condo whenever we decide to visit this area again.
business
Mountain View Condo, Clean & Luxurious!! Great location!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p237205
+1 229 8817637
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
5

Mel

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The owners were above and beyond, condo is great , my father had a heart attack while we were there and they went above and beyond to make sure we were ok. Great location to everything . Very comfortable
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Mountain View Condo, Clean & Luxurious!! Great location!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p237205
+1 229 8817637
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
5

Excellent

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
This condo is excellent. The location was just what we needed. It is right off the Parkway but quiet with an excellent mountain view. Julie was very helpful and great to work with.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Mountain View Condo, Clean & Luxurious!! Great location!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p237205
+1 229 8817637
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
London, KY
5

Awesome Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
This is the second time we have stayed in this condo and both times we were treated fantastic!! The condo was great, the location is perfect, and to top it off the weather was awesome! We were celebrating our 35th anniversary and couldn't have found a better place to stay to do it! I am sure we will be using this condo again in the future.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Mountain View Condo, Clean & Luxurious!! Great location!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p237205
+1 229 8817637
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
5

Just as good the second time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
My husband and I decided to go to the mountains to see the fall colors. It was just an overnight trip. My cousin and I had stayed at this condo before and were very satisfied with it so I checked and it was available. Just as the last time the condo was spotless and had a very welcoming feel as soon as we walked in the door. My cousin and I are planning another "girls getaway" and will be staying here again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Mountain View Condo, Clean & Luxurious!! Great location!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p237205
+1 229 8817637
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
5

Great Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
The condo was exactly like I expected it, very clean and well maintained. The location is great just outside all the congestion. Dunkin Donuts right at the entrance to the condos. The owners are great to work with and very accommodating. I will be returning to this condo and I highly recommend it to everyone. Tammy- Crossville
business
Mountain View Condo, Clean & Luxurious!! Great location!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p237205
+1 229 8817637
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Denham Springs, Louisiana
5

An excellent stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
Mr. Gary,
Thank you so much for the wonderful stay at your condo. The view was beautiful and the location was great! It was exactly how you described it through HomeAway but only better! You also answered every question that I had (and I had a lot!) Thanks for being so kind! We look forward to coming again! Thanks!
- Tammy M.
Owner's Response: Tammy,
Thank you so much for the nice review. I really hope all my guest can enjoy being close to all the main attractions and when your back at the condo it's nice to relax out on the balcony feeling like your miles away from everything.
Hope to see you soon.
Gary
business
Mountain View Condo, Clean & Luxurious!! Great location!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p237205
+1 229 8817637
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
5

Pigeon Forge Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
My husband and I had a great relaxing visit to Pigeon Forge this trip. The condo was clean and comfortable. I had stayed a couple of time before and enjoyed it as much this time. We had tickets at Country tonight for two days so were able to just walk across to the show without having to get out in the traffic. The friends that were supposed to come with us were unable to come but we hope that they will be able to come next trip. We spent 5 nights this trip. Thanks so much Gary for allowing us to stay in your home

Juanita Gee
Owner's Response: Juanita,
Thank you so much for your kind review. I really enjoy having you and your husband stay in my condo each year. I’m so glad you liked the Country Tonight Show. It’s really nice to have such a good show right next door to the complex. I look forward in hearing from you again next year.
Thanks again for your reservation.
Gary
business
Mountain View Condo, Clean & Luxurious!! Great location!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p237205
+1 229 8817637
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
5

Absolutely beautiful condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
This was not only a beautiful condo with wonderful amenties, it was one of the cleanest places I have ever stayed. I am very picky when it comes to cleanliness and this place more than met my standards. It is centrally located to all the good shopping and very quiet. My cousin and I went for a girls' getaway and we had a great time. I travel a lot with my husband and this is going to be my favorite place to stay when we go to East TN.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your kind comment. I truly do want my guest to have the cleanest, and most comfortable stay while they are in Pigeon Forge. I hope to hear back from you soon.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Mountain View Condo, Clean & Luxurious!! Great location!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p237205
+1 229 8817637
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
5

Beautiful Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Gary, thank you for allowing my family and I to stay in your condo. The decor was beautiful. It was so clean and felt like home. You and your wife have worked very hard to make the home feel comfortable and inviting. We had such a nice vacation and want to thank you from the bottom of our hearts! Looking forward to staying again in the future!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway