Calabay Parc villa rental - Front View
Front View
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Calabay Parc Villa Rental Photos and Description
4 Bed, South Facing pool & spa, Game Room, Wireless Internet, Disney Theme Room

Our 4 bedroom luxury vacation villa with 2 Master suites, 3 Bathrooms, south facing heated pool & spa is perfect for the family who is looking for a luxury vacation home away from home. It is situated in most sought after development of Calabay Parc and is conveniently located 15 min from Disney, 20 min from Universal Orlando, just minutes other Orlando attractions.

* 2 Master en-suite, 4 bed room (1 king, 1 queen, 4 Twins) 3 bath

* Prime location 15 min from Disney World

* South facing pool with SPA

* Game room with pool, foosball & more

* Wireless internet - just bring your laptop

* Local Management Company available 24 hours

* Cable TV with 70+ channels in living room

* All bedrooms with TV and basic cable

* Playstation 2 & games in living room

* Family friendly DVD library

* Full Kitchen with separate breakfast area

* Security Alarm System

* Phone with answering machine

* Free local phone calls

* Allowance for long distance/int calls

* Washer/Dryer

10 Reviews of Property 237087 in Calabay Parc, Florida

4 BR Luxury home with pool, spa, game room, internet, mins to Disney
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 10 reviews
business
4 BR Luxury home with pool, spa, game room, internet, mins to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p237087
+1 201 3907574
Calabay Parc Davenport Area
5

Great Location, Home from Home, would recommend!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This is our 4th stay at this villa. The location is great for attractions and local amenities. The house is well kept and equipped. The owner is always very helpful. We have stayed in 4 different villa's in Orlando over the years, but our last 4 trips have been back to this one because we like it so much.
business
4 BR Luxury home with pool, spa, game room, internet, mins to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p237087
+1 201 3907574
Calabay Parc Davenport Area
5

Beautiful Home!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
My family and I stayed at this vacation home for 10 days and we loved everything about it!! It is a beautiful home that is well maintained and has everything you could possibly need. The pool and hot tube were both very much enjoyed by all. This was our first time renting a vacation home so I was a bit worried that it wouldnt be as good as it looked online or that it was even a legitmate rental. I had NOTHING to worry about :) The owner Peter was very quick to answer any questions I had to put my mind at ease. Our security deposit was returned within 2 days of us returning home. I also loved that we were only about 1/2 hr from a lot of the main attractions and 15-20 minutes from a huge Walmart and Puplix store. I would certainly recommend anyone looking for a beautiful, well maitained, vacation home check this one out!! We will be back forsure :) Thanks again Peter for all your help!!
business
4 BR Luxury home with pool, spa, game room, internet, mins to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p237087
+1 201 3907574
Calabay Parc Davenport Area
5

Davenport Home Is a Beauty

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Our party of 4 arrived at this home on Nov 11th, 2012 and found it to be exactly the same as the pictures shown on the website. It is a beautifully laid out home with all the amenities you will need. To our surprise they also had hair dryers, lots of towels, dishes etc and washer/dryer, which came in handy after being on a cruise for one week prior to our arrival. The tables were also set for our convenience and very clean. This property is located in Calabay Parc about 20 - 25 minutes from all the attractions (Disney, Universal Studies, Hollywood Park), which was perfect, it was nice to be away from all the business of the parks and traffic. The covered and screened in lanai with heated pool was wonderful after spending a long day at Disney. We had an issue with the TV but one email to the owner and it was fixed the very next day, excellent customer service. I would definitely return to this property which is like your very own home not just someone's house you rented. Four bedrooms, all with TV's (two master's with on-suites), yes bring your children, family and friends you will not regret it.
Thanks to Peter for making our stay warm and cozy. I will be sending pictures and recommending this home to all my friends and family.

Satisfied Customers from Canada
Danny, Bonny, Tony & Deb
business
4 BR Luxury home with pool, spa, game room, internet, mins to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p237087
+1 201 3907574
Calabay Parc Davenport Area
4

Great stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Excellent accommodation for our family on a quite community.
Kids enjoyed the pool.
Prompt email communications by the owner.
business
4 BR Luxury home with pool, spa, game room, internet, mins to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p237087
+1 201 3907574
Calabay Parc Davenport Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

We rented your vacation home Oct 8-17 /2009 ...

  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2009
We rented your vacation home Oct 8-17 /2009 and are very happy we did. It was extremely peaceful and relaxing compared to the last time I stayed in a hotel room .The house had everything we needed to make breakfast before enjoying a day at the theme parks and saved us a lot of money on the days that we had diner in the home. Our youngest child would have spent all his days in the pool if we`d let him .We will never stay in a hotel when visiting Orlando again ....Thank you for allowing us to enjoy your beautiful home.
business
4 BR Luxury home with pool, spa, game room, internet, mins to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p237087
+1 201 3907574
Calabay Parc Davenport Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

We stayed at this vacation home in March 2011 ...

  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
We stayed at this vacation home in March 2011. The house was lovely and clean. The games room prevented a 'wasted day' when is poured rain from morning to night.

Thanks again for the great travel tips. We'll recommend this home to friends.
business
4 BR Luxury home with pool, spa, game room, internet, mins to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p237087
+1 201 3907574
Calabay Parc Davenport Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

We stayed at the Villa from March 21-29th ...

  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
We stayed at the Villa from March 21-29th, 2010. The home exceeded our expectations on every level. It was immaculate when we arrived, and provided every amenity required for a relaxing, extended-family vacation. Our children enjoyed the themed bedrooms, and the adults particularly enjoyed the spa attached to the pool for relaxing in after a day at Disney. We have nothing but good things to say about the Villa and our experience there – and are looking forward to returning again soon.
business
4 BR Luxury home with pool, spa, game room, internet, mins to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p237087
+1 201 3907574
Calabay Parc Davenport Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Great house, very organized ...

  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Great house, very organized, clean and cozy! Great neighborhood, close to all wonderful Orlando amenities. The owner is very friendly and helpful all the way.

Thank you for all your help and caring and providing us with valuable information throughout our trip. It is one thing to have a great stay in a beautiful, organized and clean house but it is another to have a friendly and caring host \ owner. Thank you Peter for all your help. We had a great time in our first experience to FL.

We will sure come back again and will refer you to everyone we know.
business
4 BR Luxury home with pool, spa, game room, internet, mins to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p237087
+1 201 3907574
Calabay Parc Davenport Area
Bowanville, Ontario Canada
5

Better than the pictures!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
We had a fabulous time in this beautiful Florida home. Two families stayed for a week with an abundance of space! The pool and hot tub were perfect! The kids lived in the pool (never even used the GameBoys in the bedrooms!). We walked inside and we were automatically "WOWED" by this house! The kitchen is very big and had everything we needed, the living room was very open and opened up to the pool. The bedrooms and 3 washrooms were perfect. Many towels and all bedding provided as well. The house was very clean, near to everything from shopping to Florida attractions (so close to the I-4) The Guest Book in the home was filled with numerous wonderful reviews.
The owner (Peter) was very helpful in the months leading up to our stay, always answering questions promptly through email - we felt well prepared. He helped us find a vacation home up the street for friends to stay at as well. He also emailed us the day after we got home to check on our stay and refund our security deposit.
We most definitely will recommend this property to others and hope to return!! It made our vacation so enjoyable!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
4 BR Luxury home with pool, spa, game room, internet, mins to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p237087
+1 201 3907574
Calabay Parc Davenport Area
CT
5

Great Home and Great Owner

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 8, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
This was our first vacation rental but our best vacation in Florida. The kids loved the home and the heated swimming pool and the spa more than the Disney parks. We had a great memorable time here.We have referred this home to many of our close friends already and we already promised ourselves that the next time we are in Florida this is the home we will be staying in. Also, the owner was great providing all the details and taking care of everything for us. He was extremely prompt in responding to his emails and that made the whole experience wonderful. We are really glad that we found this house. Everything in the house was perfect including the location which was less than 15 minutes from Disney parks. Anyone thinking of a vacation rental can go ahead and book it and enjoy it, you donot have to think twice about renting this beautiful home.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children