Carolina Beach house rental - Living Room
Living Room
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Carolina Beach House Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedroom/ 2 Bath- sleeps 4

Spectacular non smoking beach house. Highly desirable location. Located two blocks from the main beach access (the boardwalk) and one block from all restaurants. House is 2 bedrooms and 2 bath. Includes 2 queen beds.

This house has a huge yard and tons of parking. We are one block from the Boardwalk which boasts numerous shops and restaurants. Just blocks from the house is the Marina with daily departures on fishing charters, sunset cruises, dinner cruises, and boat rentals. We have a rinse-off area on the back deck. Also, on the back deck we provide a Weber grill. Included are bed sheets and towels. All beds have brand new Serta mattress. We provide all linens. The kitchen is fully stocked with all pots, pans, cups, and utensils needed. It also includes a dishwasher, stove, and fridge. We have a new front load washer and dryer for all laundry.

This house is kept very clean and can be a perfect vacation.

9 Reviews of Property 236772 in Carolina Beach, North Carolina

Adorable Beach Bungalow
average rating of 5.0 based on 9 reviews
business
Adorable Beach Bungalow
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p236772
+1 9192120799
Carolina Beach Coastal North Carolina
Atlanta, GA
5

A+++

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 19, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
Very clean, close to everything, and super nice people to rent from! And a yard big enough fora BBQ and a game of whiffle ball!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Lisa

Thanks for the great review. We would love to have you stay again!
Helpful votes: 14/14
business
Adorable Beach Bungalow
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p236772
+1 9192120799
Carolina Beach Coastal North Carolina
5

July 2012

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This cottage was just perfect for our family. The home was very clean, well stocked and nicely appointed for our family of 3 1/2. (My oldest child lives in Wilmington, so he just visited after work). In the heart of everything, but nice and quiet for when you want down time. Easy walk to beach, restaurants and grocery. Loved our time here :)
Owner's Response: Thanks for the great review. We would love to have you stay with us again.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Adorable Beach Bungalow
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p236772
+1 9192120799
Carolina Beach Coastal North Carolina
Lexington, Ky
5

AWESOME! AWESOME! AWESOME!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
We stayed here last October and November! Our first beach rental and it couldn't have been any better. Jamie and Brian are super people to work with and the location couldn't be better. You literally do not have to drive anywhere. The accommodations are very clean and comfortable. Spacious parking and close to the beach. It just doesn't get better then this. We have already made our reservations for this year. Thanks Jamie and we'll see you in October.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the great review. We cant wait to see you this year!
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Adorable Beach Bungalow
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p236772
+1 9192120799
Carolina Beach Coastal North Carolina
indianapolis
5

Great Rental!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
Awesome! We stayed in Jamie's property late May 2011. Super clean! Great decorations! Close to beach! wonderful front porch! Close to dining and grocery store! Just can't say enough great things about this place! Even close even to walk to the state park one day for some hiking.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Adorable Beach Bungalow
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p236772
+1 9192120799
Carolina Beach Coastal North Carolina
Asheville, NC
5

Perfect!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
It was the perfect place to stay--very clean and walking distance to everything! The owner was wonderful to work with! Highly, highly recommend this place!!! Thanks so much!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the great review. We would love to have you stay again!
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Adorable Beach Bungalow
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p236772
+1 9192120799
Carolina Beach Coastal North Carolina
Fayetteville, WV
5

GREAT Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
Was our family's first trip to Carolina Beach and we picked a great location to stay and what a wonderful Bungalow. Very neat, clean and convenient to everything. Jamie was great to rent from and very helpful with information about the area. I recommend her rentals to everyone. Nothing more to say than they are GREAT!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the great response. We would love to have you again!
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Adorable Beach Bungalow
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p236772
+1 9192120799
Carolina Beach Coastal North Carolina
Leland, NC
5

Wonderful Rental!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
We have rented several times from Jamie. She is a wonderful person to deal with, she goes out of her way to help you have a comfortable and enjoyable stay. The houses she rents are all very well maintained, clean, and decorated well. The beds are very comfortable and the kitchens are well stocked. Having the linens and towels provided is also nice. I highly recommend these rentals. We love renting them!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Adorable Beach Bungalow
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p236772
+1 9192120799
Carolina Beach Coastal North Carolina
Indiana
5

Fantastic!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
We could not have been more thrilled with the location or the house itself! It was absolutely adorable and very clean. Grocery store across the street, and the beach a little more than a block away! Everything was wonderfully convenient.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Adorable Beach Bungalow
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p236772
+1 9192120799
Carolina Beach Coastal North Carolina
baltimore, md
5

Awesome Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2009
  • Stayed: May 2009
right next to the boardwalk and all the fun that carolina beach offers, walking distance to everything, very clean and comfortable and easy to find
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 16/16