Hyannis - Hyannisport house rental - Front View of Property
Front View of Property
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Hyannis - Hyannisport House Rental Photos and Description
3 bedroom, 2 bath, sleeps 6+, Bonus: detached game room with pull out couch.

In town colonial South of Main Street. Walk to exciting restaurants, shopping, Island ferries going to Marthas Vineyard and Nantucket and the harbor. 8/10 mile to Sea Street Beach, 6/10 mile to Cape Cod Melody Tent, 3/10 mile to Cape Cod baseball games at Hyannis Mets McKeon Park! Carousel just 2 blocks away. Kalmus Park and JFK Memorial are all less than 1 mile away. You can leave your car and walk to everything if you want to. Quiet Street. Great front porch to watch the world go by!

This elegant in town colonial has a newer white kitchen with huge pantry. Formal dining room with wainscoating and wedgewood china for use. Hardwood Floors. Elegant Antique Custom made furniture throughout. Bonus: large game room in detached garage with ping pong table, darts, video library, cable, checkers, board games and more for those rainy days with a Pull Out Couch for those unexpected overnight guests!

Beach Pass Included.

Beach Chairs Inc.

House has FREE Wifi access.

4 Reviews of Property 236653 in Hyannis - Hyannisport, Massachusetts

Mini Compound w/ game room , 8/10 Beach-Pass INCLUDED, Walk to Main St./ferries
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Mini Compound w/ game room , 8/10 Beach-Pass INCLUDED, Walk to Main St./ferries
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p236653
+1 508 944-1742
Hyannis - Hyannisport Cape Cod
5

2013 Vacation from NJ

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Excellent house. Very roomy. My two kids loved the garage room--claimed it as their as soon as they got out of the car. Plenty of room for my family of four and visiting guests of three adults and a toddler. Awesome downstairs bathroom set up of toilet and sink in one room and shower in another--perfect for strategies of a big group. Walking distance to shops and restaurants, and a carousel!!! Each bedroom had a fan for the warmer nights, and enough blankets for the cooler ones. Plenty of parking. Stacy was very helpful--sent a great info package with the keys. (And Cape Cod Roller Derby should be up and running by the 2014 April season start!!!) Thank you for a great vacation.
business
Mini Compound w/ game room , 8/10 Beach-Pass INCLUDED, Walk to Main St./ferries
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p236653
+1 508 944-1742
Hyannis - Hyannisport Cape Cod
5

Hyannis Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
The description of the property was very accurate-if anything it understated the quality of the property.This property was excellent for equipment and location. Quiet street within easy walking distance of restaurants and bars. Very clean and the owner provided excellent knowledge for the area regarding tourist information before our visit and was available if needed by phone or e mail during our stay. We have rented in the USA and Europe for many years and this has been the best holiday property we have experienced.The separate games and TV room provides an excellent facility for children and adults alike.

Hyannis is an excellent location to explore the Cape(we have visited twice) and has many restaurants and cafes on the main street offering a wide range of cuisine from fine dining to casual eating. We would recommend the British Beer Company,Perry's for breakfast and the Roadhouse for bistro and more formal(also Jazz music). Anyone interested in JFK will find the museum and local sites of particular interest.

We visted in early September so less busy which made travelling in the Cape easier compared to the height of summer(so the locals told us) but all attractions were open.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Mini Compound w/ game room , 8/10 Beach-Pass INCLUDED, Walk to Main St./ferries
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p236653
+1 508 944-1742
Hyannis - Hyannisport Cape Cod
South Porltand, Maine
5

Truly a Home Away from Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 31, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
Stacey was a wonderful host. Lots of 'homey' touches. Clean, convenient, comfortable. A great place to stay on the Cape.
Thanks, Stacey and Gerald!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Mini Compound w/ game room , 8/10 Beach-Pass INCLUDED, Walk to Main St./ferries
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p236653
+1 508 944-1742
Hyannis - Hyannisport Cape Cod
New Hampshire
5

Great Family Vacation!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
My family stayed at this house the last week in August. My children are 10 (boy) and 13 (girl). They each took a friend with them. The house was large enough for everyone to be comfortable, with a large upstairs bathroom and a great game room to hang out in (especially nice for days with bad weather!). The location of the house was perfect, offering a 5 minute walk to Main Street in Hyannis, ideal for my daughter and her friend. Main Street offers quite a bit for teenagers and they appreciated the little bit of freedom. Additionally, we were very close to wonderful beaches. The house was fully equipped with everything we could have needed. We would definitely consider staying at this house again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 34/34