Niagara-on-the-Lake cottage rental - Saltwater, heated pool
Saltwater, heated pool
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Niagara-on-the-Lake Cottage Rental Photos and Description
House, 4 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2.5 Baths (Sleeps 8-10)

Naturom Spa Cottage offers the pleasures of a unique refreshing getaway -a home to unwind in your own luscious hot tub and heated, salt-water pool after an exciting day, winery tours, golfing, theater shows or adventuring.

The house is 2 storey (2,500 sq.ft) well appointed to enjoy the flow of individual activities.

The resting areas are on the 2nd floor, 4 beautiful bedrooms overlooking gardens, a lounge area, and 2 full baths, one ensuite to master with Jacuzzi tub. The master bedroom with king bed and memory foam matress, has walk in closet. The rest 3 bedrooms with queen beds and superior comfort matresses, are spacious, bright, stylishly decorated with delicate relaxing colors.

On the main floor are two comfy entertainment areas. The elegant living-dining room hosts loving celebrations and features a sitting area for 6 people (with a 42’ flat TV with cable, CD/DVD player and hi-fi stereo), in open concept with a dining area for 8 guests. There is also a family room, perfect to stretch out by the gas fireplace in lounges or play exciting Wii matches (games provided) on the 52’ flat screen TV with cable and Bluray. The pull out sofa bed in the family room has extra memory foam top to comfortably sleep two guests.

Fully equipped kitchen with all big and small appliances and utensils, a sunny dinette for 4-6 people with garden views, natural gas bbq, laundry room (washer, dryer, iron/board), fine quality linen and beddings include dawn duvets, towels and bath robes, central A/C, high speed Wi-fi, 3 parking spaces.

Outdoor seating area for 6 on the patio at the back garden surrounded by tall maple trees. The furniture is latticed iron table and chairs with a garden umbrella.

Serene location wrapped around by magnificent wineries and attractions, a short stroll 10' to the main street in the Old town.

We created with our heart a designer's palette vacation home that we trust you will find very comfy, classy and modern.

Recharge in the bedrooms on 2nd floor, entertain in two reception areas on the main floor, while some of your loved ones are hot-tubing, basking by the pool, enjoy Wii matches or barbeque at the tall-treed back garden.

Upscale amenities. All 7 flat screen TV’s with cable (52' family room, 42' living room, 32' in every bedroom, 19' kitchen), ipod docks in bedrooms, Blu-ray & DVD player, hi-fi stereo with radio-CD-ipod dock, Nintendo Wii ... for uncompromised vacations.

For our valued guests complimentary a brilliant, natural, herbal, organic cosmetic of your choice from the Naturom exclusive line.

20’min. drive from the wonders of Niagara Falls, 45’ min. from Buffalo International Airport and 60’min. from Toronto Pearson International Airport.

More Details
Hide Details

4 Reviews of Property 236578 in Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario

Relax in private luxury, heated salt-water pool & hot tub
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 4 reviews
business
Relax in private luxury, heated salt-water pool & hot tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p236578
+1 905 468 5538
Niagara-on-the-Lake Ontario
5

Relaxing stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Our group of 10 adults stayed at Naturom in Septmerber 2011, & again in September 2012. On both occasions we were not disappointed- the property was spotless, clean and beautifully appointed, bedding accomodations were very comfortable, and all amenities were as advertised.

Our group will likely be visiting the Niagara-on-the-Lake region again this fall, and we will likely be going back to Naturom.

I would not hesitate to recommend this property as a rental accommodation for a group wishing to spend time in a comfortable and relaxing environment.
Owner's Response: We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you back. Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our property and for your sincere comments.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Relax in private luxury, heated salt-water pool & hot tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p236578
+1 905 468 5538
Niagara-on-the-Lake Ontario
London, Ontario
5

PERFECT!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
A group of 8 adults rented this property in the fall for Taste The Season wine tour. The location was great. A nice walk to Queen Street, and in a beautiful neighbourhood. We had everything we needed for a comfortable stay, the robes were a nice touch, the kitchen was stocked very well and the property was impecably clean. Each room was decorated with quality bed linens and the beds were very comfortable. We would reccomend this rental to everyone!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Vacation time is precious; a thrill for all senses. Top amenities, private luxury and serene surroundings is our priority. Thank you and lwe ook forward to welcoming you back soon in stunning Niagara on the Lake.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Relax in private luxury, heated salt-water pool & hot tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p236578
+1 905 468 5538
Niagara-on-the-Lake Ontario
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

A last minute weekend with friends

  • Submitted: Feb 16, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2009
"The house is fantastic, confy and homely"
"Pool & spa were very enjoyable and relaxing"
"What a fantastic place to have a weeding weekend, everyone has such lovely memories"
"Everything we could possibly want was in our hand"
"Niagara on the lake is stunning"
"Loved the house; loved the wine; loved the vibe; see you soon!"
... some testimonials you will see in our guest book. Thank you, we always take at heart testimonials to keep providing the very best to our valued guests.
Helpful votes: 4/6
business
Relax in private luxury, heated salt-water pool & hot tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p236578
+1 905 468 5538
Niagara-on-the-Lake Ontario
Ontario
4

Great retreat

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2009
  • Stayed: May 2009
This is a beautifully decorated home in a lovely area.
My negative comment is simply that although I was told on both occasions when I called to book, that the pool was heated and ready for use, when we got there the heater was broken and the pool of course not usable (May rental). It would have been nice to have been told ahead and perhaps to be charged the low season rate rather than the high one.
The home is well maintained otherwise--tasteful in every way--honestly a model home. There is plenty of room for everyone--lots of nooks for anyone who wants to be on there own to read. It is well equipped ( I might have had more plastic for outdoor use as the other dishes are lovely quality)
The bedrooms are decorated beautifully and a great size. The beds are comfortable and the bathrooms well designed.
It is a great place to go for a nice retreat--we had 10 women aged 23-60 who all found a place to relax and party and enjoy.
I would definitely consider going back again--the description was accurate--pictures true--just not sure how one can be sure about my only complaint??!
We did a wine tour and had a lovely barb q to end the evening.
Great spot. Marg
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: This is a thoughful and honest review of our guest home. Thankfully the pool heating issue has been resolved with the installation of a new Jandi 1500 heat pump which is more efficient and "greener" than natural gas. Taking to heart the valuable feedback of our guests, we immediately purchased elegant outdoor dishes. We respect our guests and are striving to exceed their expectations in every way.
Helpful votes: 18/19