Branson condo rental - Living Room
Living Room
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Branson Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condominium, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths (Sleeps 6-8)

Super clean and really nice describes our three-bedroom condominium. We have all the amenities of home in the kitchen, living room, and laundry room! Our unit includes plush king-size beds for a great night's rest. You will find televisions in all bedrooms and a large TV in the living room, plus DVD player. Keep the kids and family entertained with movies or games that we provide in our condominiums. You will absolutely love the decor in our units.

Pointe Royale is a great place for the entire family with a mixture of homes and condominiums located in a gated community. Pointe Royale is located just three miles south of the Highway 76 strip. Take a nice walk, or hike a trail, play on the 18-hole championship golf course, improve your tennis, workout, plug your computer in, swim indoors or outdoors. Come and be our guests!

8 Reviews of Property 236232 in Branson, Missouri

Luxury 3 King BR/3 BA Condo - All the Accessories of Home
average rating of 4.375 based on 8 reviews
business
Luxury 3 King BR/3 BA Condo - All the Accessories of Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p236232
+ (816) 309-9445 (Missouri, USA)
Branson Missouri
st. louis
5

branson at christmas

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 9, 2009
  • Stayed: Dec 2009
The condo was wonderful! More than what I expected, even decorated for the holidays.!Very clean and well kept. The rooms were spacious and comfortable. I took my elderly mother and the main floor bedroom worked out great,She didn't have to go up and down stairs.The condo was close to all attractions and shopping-spent most of our time at Silver Dollar City, and it was great to come back to after a long and cold day. The owner was prompt and courteous with answering my questions and sending me info for our stay. I would definitely recommend this condo to anyone and we are even planning on renting it again next year. Thank You!!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Luxury 3 King BR/3 BA Condo - All the Accessories of Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p236232
+ (816) 309-9445 (Missouri, USA)
Branson Missouri
Wichita
5

StayinBranson.com

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
Excellent accommodations and value. Owner is very easy to work with. This is the second year we have stayed here.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury 3 King BR/3 BA Condo - All the Accessories of Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p236232
+ (816) 309-9445 (Missouri, USA)
Branson Missouri
5

Great Condo! Would recommend to all.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
We vacationed at one of David's condos in July 2010 and found it to be everything we needed. We had 4 adults and 4 teenagers, so having 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms worked out great. (Teens got the loft bedroom and bath, as well as living room couch, which they thought was pretty cool to have their own space up away from the adults.) Knowing it was going to extremely hot, our biggest concern before getting there was whether the pool area was as nice as it looked in the pictures and would we be able to get chairs. Well, it was even nicer than the pictures and really was never very busy. All in all, condo is very nice, has everything you need, and all will like the pool area!.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury 3 King BR/3 BA Condo - All the Accessories of Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p236232
+ (816) 309-9445 (Missouri, USA)
Branson Missouri
Humble, Texas 77346
1

Listing was in-accurate

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
This was advertised as 3br3ba. We arrived and discovered it was 3br 2 1/2 ba. We were three sisters w/spouses (in our 60's and 70's) and would not have rented this unit had we known two couples would be sharing a bath. Unit was not real clean: stove dirty, carpet dirty (stairs), grounds unkept. In fairness, when we complained they refunded 25.00 per night but our vacation was not what we would have desired; too late to do anything about it after arrival!
Owner's Response: We offer the 3 bedroom and 3 bathroom unit this customer saw online. It is an upstairs condo. The customer asked if we had a condo on the ground floor. We do have one unit that is a walk-in. It does have only 2.5 bathrooms. We explained this to the customer. She chose the ground floor condo. Upon arrival the customer called and complained about the 2.5 bathrooms. We again offered her the 3 bedroom and 3 bathroom unit that we show on our website. She again turned it down because it was upstairs. We tried everything we could do to please her. We offered her what she wanted and that was not good enough.
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
Luxury 3 King BR/3 BA Condo - All the Accessories of Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p236232
+ (816) 309-9445 (Missouri, USA)
Branson Missouri
Texas
5

Thanksgiving getaway!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 8, 2009
  • Stayed: Nov 2009
My father passed away in February and we were all dreading Thanksgiving. My son suggested we all go to Branson - my son, his wife, 2 teenage grandsons, myself and my husband thought this was a great idea. My sister has a condo in Alabama and lists it on Homeaway, so I decided this would be a good place to start. I was very impressed with the condo and the reviews listed as well as the quick response I received from the owner. Upon our arrival I was quite delighted to find Christmas decorations already up. As promised, everything was very neat and clean. I knew there would be plenty of towels, etc.; however, I was surprised to find an ironing board, iron and even starch. Also, there was shampoo and cream rinse in the bathroom. We enjoyed our time in Branson and loved the condo. I would highly recommend it. Thanks.

Linda and John
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
Luxury 3 King BR/3 BA Condo - All the Accessories of Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p236232
+ (816) 309-9445 (Missouri, USA)
Branson Missouri
Spokane, WA
4

Fall vacation in Branson

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 31, 2009
  • Stayed: Oct 2009
We really enjoyed our stay in your condo. You were helpful in making arrangements and even recommending sites and restuarants. Beds were very comfortable and the 3 bathrooms nice and clean. The location was perfect for our first trip to Branson. Not right on the strip...(which is what we preferred), but just minutes away from the Branson theaters, shopping and dining areas. Really enjoyed the Point Royale golf course. It was in beautiful condition in October. The condo was a comfortable place for 3 couples to enjoy their sirst autumn trip to the Ozark area. Would love to come back again....Thanks.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxury 3 King BR/3 BA Condo - All the Accessories of Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p236232
+ (816) 309-9445 (Missouri, USA)
Branson Missouri
fenton, mo
5

Guestbook Comment

The condo was absolutely beautiful. We had a great time in Branson and I would stay here again in a heartbeat. Thanks for a great place to stay.
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 30, 2006
  • Stayed: Oct 2006
The condo was absolutely beautiful. We had a great time in Branson and I would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Thanks for a great place to stay.
business
Luxury 3 King BR/3 BA Condo - All the Accessories of Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p236232
+ (816) 309-9445 (Missouri, USA)
Branson Missouri
APPLETON, WI
5

Guestbook Comment

WE STAYED IN THE CONDO AND IT WAS WONDERFUL. WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE. THANK YOU SO MUCH. CATHY- WISCONSIN
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2006
  • Stayed: Jul 2006
WE STAYED IN THE CONDO AND IT WAS WONDERFUL. WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE. THANK YOU SO MUCH.
CATHY- WISCONSIN