Orange Beach condo rental - View the Ocean from our Den and Balcony
View the Ocean from our Den and Balcony
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Orange Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms, 2 Full Bathrooms, Large Loft, Fully Equipped Kitchen, Sleeps 8

You'll love the location. This small complex is one you'll return to. Starting with the covered parking to the pristine white beaches your stay will be relaxing and trouble free. Our place is spacious with over 1400 square feet. The large den overlooking the beach through glass doors. Walk thru the sliding glass door to a large patio with a picnic table overlooking the beach. It's a great place to enjoy the roar of the surf and view the gulf day or night.

We love spending time with our family in the den and on the patio. The large loft offers a semi-private get away for quiet time and naps. There are 2 pull out couches to add sleeping area so you have plenty of room. Our place has recently been updated with tile floors in the kitchen and den. We have new appliances, counters, blinds, dishes, pots and pans, coffee maker, blender and lots of utensils for cooking meals. We have 2 TV's, 1 DVD'/VCR, and a small selection of books, games, and movies. guest book www.vrbo.com/233326

Great Place for Golfers: There are 5 beautiful golf courses within a 10 mile radius of our condo. They are Cotton Creek Golf Course, Gulf State Park Golf Course, The Golf Club of the Warf, Penisula Golf and Racquet Club, and Kiva Dunes Golf Course. Come and stay with us while you play them all.

Families Love it here: Our condo is located in a small complex of just 32 units. You'll love how relaxing it is to walk to and from the beach and not fight crowds. We have a central elevator and 3 sets of stairs for easy access. You can look out the kitchen window and see your children in the swimming pool. People are friendly and you'll love the low key and slow pace a smaller complex offers.

A wonderful spot for a Honeymoon: You will love the moon light walks on the beach. Our Condo offers an incredible view of the beach and sound of the surf all from our private balcony.

More Details
Hide Details

55 Reviews of Property 236203 in Orange Beach, Alabama

Beachfront Spacious Stellar view From Den and Patio New Furnishings
average rating of 4.851852 based on 55 reviews
business
Beachfront Spacious Stellar view From Den and Patio New Furnishings
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p236203
+1 225 9217263
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
4

Kentucky

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We enjoyed our stay even though it was cold the first couple of days. The condo was really clean and nice but could use some updating and paint but overall was very good. The view from the balcony was great of the ocean and it was just a short walk to be on the beach. The attractions were very easy to find and the restaurants that we ate at had great food!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers
business
Beachfront Spacious Stellar view From Den and Patio New Furnishings
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p236203
+1 225 9217263
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Pittsboro, MS USA
5

Our stay was incredible

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
While staying at the condo we had a wonderful time. The condo was clean, comfortable, spacious and all that we could want. It had everything we needed and more. The only problems that we had were that we had to make one call to find out the password for the wifi because we could not connect and it was not in our packet. This was taken care of immediately with the one call. Then when we went on the balcony we noticed there were ants because I had a couple of them bite me on the foot. When there are insects I always suffer the bites, my husband never, I know that when people eat in an area there is always a possibility of ants so I would suggest spraying the outdoor carpet for ants. Otherwise it was a wonderful vacation in a beautiful home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beachfront Spacious Stellar view From Den and Patio New Furnishings
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p236203
+1 225 9217263
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Orange, Tx
5

Girls Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
This condo was exactly as described. It was just steps from the beach. The balcony view was beautiful from the third floor . Seascape is a smaller complex, and we loved that. It had everything we needed. I did have to go buy a couple dish towels. There was only 1. Not enough for a whole week. Wasn't a problem though, Walmart is close.The beach wasn't crowded, and it was very quiet and clean. The 2 car covered parking was a big plus. This was the perfect vacation. Had a blast and plan on returning next year. Thanks Larry.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beachfront Spacious Stellar view From Den and Patio New Furnishings
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p236203
+1 225 9217263
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Pearl, M
5

AMAZING!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We thouroughly enjoyed our stay at Seascape. Everything was just as described in the pics. It was so convenient to everything, including Wal-Mart right up the street. The views were amazing as well. We had plenty of room for everyone. We will definately be staying here again next time we travel to Orange Beach.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beachfront Spacious Stellar view From Den and Patio New Furnishings
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p236203
+1 225 9217263
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
4

Very affordable stay with beachfront views.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Owner and management company very courteous and accommodating. Located on the beach, very short walk, with rentable umbrellas and chairs along beach front. Walking distance to souvenir shops, games, and putt-putt golf. Grocery store less than a mile. Only issue was the Ice-maker was not functional the entire stay; however they sent a repairman....yet the problem was more than just a replacement part. Had to buy ice for the week. Pool was clean. Parking is a little tight for a full size SUV, but functional. Great weather while we were there.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beachfront Spacious Stellar view From Den and Patio New Furnishings
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p236203
+1 225 9217263
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Van Buren, AR
5

Relax - You're home

Relax - You're home
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
My family of four thoroughly enjoyed our time at Seascape. My wife and I took the master bedroom, my daughter (19) took the second bedroom and my son (15) made the loft his private domain. The view is great and the location was even better. Having a buffer between Seascape and the multiple high rise condo complexes kept us out of the wall to wall masses of people that we encountered when we'd go for walks down the beach.
The unit and the building are well preserved and the direct access to the beach was exactly as we had hoped. There's a souvenir shop right out front and the arcade is right across the street.
This trip marked our 10th to the Gulf Shores/Orange Beach area and we will definitely seek to stay here again. It's perfect for 4 to 6 people. Larry, the property owner, was great at answering all our questions and the property manager was very accomidating when we got stuck on traffic on our way down.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Beachfront Spacious Stellar view From Den and Patio New Furnishings
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p236203
+1 225 9217263
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
4

Seascape condo

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 17, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
This was a great condo rental for the price. The location was excellent and the beach was very nice and not crowded. The building is an older condo but everything was in good working order. The unit was well maintained. It was very much like the pictures that were provided. I was pleased with the unit and furnishings. Beds were comfortable. Overall, the cleanliness was pretty good, nothing that necessitated calling the housekeeper back or anything . The unit was surface clean but could stand a good deep cleaning. The owner was easy to work with. I would definitely stay again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks April,
I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. It's always good to hear you want to return.

Larry
business
Beachfront Spacious Stellar view From Den and Patio New Furnishings
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p236203
+1 225 9217263
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Athens, Alabama
5

"ABSOLUTELY GREAT"

"ABSOLUTELY GREAT"
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 14, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
I found this condo doing a google search. I couldn't believe I could be staying at a condo at this price with this view and spaciousness. I didn't email about the reservation, I called the owner right then at the number provided and he reserved my dates right then while he was at a ballgame.
Our expectations were exceeded when we arrived. Everything was just as pictured and described. I was so afraid the view would not be as expected. We were amazed! We relaxed on a balcony that must have been 25-30 ft. long watching volleyball games on the beach.... no binoculars needed here. The next morning after breakfast we sat and watched the dolphins swimming by. Bubba's seafood right across the street, souviener city right behind the condo, walmart and dollar general right down the street and adventure island. Do I have ANY complaint? Yes, Larry... update your coffee table. THAT'S IT! Thank you, and we will be back next year if possible.
Owner's Response: Thanks Phillip,
I'm really glad you enjoyed what we think is so special about our condo.
Incredible view and proximity to the beach. Nothing to want for as a great physical location to things you need too. The coffee table on the balcony is so durable I have not considered it. When I find one that solid I will.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beachfront Spacious Stellar view From Den and Patio New Furnishings
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p236203
+1 225 9217263
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Just like being home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
This is NOT just a property listing but a home as described with a gorgeous view, all the amenities needed, easy access to the beach, and shopping. Since this is a 3rd floor unit, we really appreciated the elevator--it creaked and popped a little and we giggled about it a lot but it performed grandly. We had absolutely no problems with the property but feel that we would have received good customer service if needed. We have and will recommend this property to friends and relatives.
The kids enjoyed Alligator Alley, Adventure Island, & Zeke's Parasailing. We went to several restaurants in the area for seafood including Ribs & Reds, Bubbas, and Oyster House, but Live Bait was our favorite. With all the wonderful kitchen amenities we ate at 'home' a lot or on the beach watching the dolphins play.
We are so fortunate to have found this listing and hope this review will convince more folks to stay here.! Thx to the owners for sharing your home!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beachfront Spacious Stellar view From Den and Patio New Furnishings
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p236203
+1 225 9217263
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Champaign, IL
5

A perfect, relaxing stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We left Orange Beach in mid-70s weather and arrived home to 4 degrees! We had a perfect four day stay at Seascape. As others have said, the pictures show exactly what you get. We spent many hours on the balconey watching and listening to the Gulf waves. We were also able to watch the dredger, The Wheeler, which was very interesting. Everything you need for a comfortable stay is available at the condo and Wal Mart is just down the road when you need food. There are a lot of restaurants close by and Adventure Island for children is right across the street. We had a very good time and are already planning a return visit later this fall!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1