Surfside Beach condo rental - Relax by the pool.
Relax by the pool.
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Surfside Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms - 1 king, 1 queen, 2 twins; 2 full baths, sleeps 6-8

You will love our 3-bedroom, 2-bath, spacious and immaculate condo situated steps from beautiful Surfside Beach and with the largest pool in Surfside along with a gazebo and bbq grill. There's a beautifully decorated outdoor terrace for you and your guests to relax on, large living and dining areas and in unit laundry room. Wifi is available along with ipod /ipad docking stations. Available weekly, monthly and 3 nite stays (off season). Perfect for couples, families,retirees & people considering a move to the area, with rates to meet every budget. Walk along the beach, play a round of golf, relax on the terrace - all of this can be yours with a one week, one month or full-season stay at this pretty and spacious condo. SNOW BIRDS WELCOME!

Amenities includes wireless internet, iphone/ipad docking stations, a fully stocked kitchen with 4-seat breakfast bar, dining area for six, terrace,new recently installed bathroom, plus private bath in master bedroom, laundry room, 3 TVs,dvd player, local phone service , outdoor grill and gazebo, plus a large pool surrounded by lovely, landscaped shade and sun areas that everyone adores!

Stroll down to Surfside Pier for casual dining, nightlife or fishing - the choice is yours. Your stay at Sea Grove will be one you will want to do over and over again

The unit and area in general: The living room has a couch, love seat and chair and opens up to a large terrace complete with patio set.

We're within walking distance from Surfside Pier where you can enjoy fishing and dining choices of three restaurants on the water. We're a few blocks from Business 17 and closeby to all malls. There's bike rentals and ice cream shops also nearby. We're six miles south of the airport, or about 15 minutes away from Myrtle Beach, close enough to all major attractions without all the crowds, hi-rises and commercialism.

Attractions & Dining: Besides the beautiful beach and pool there are other attractions such as Broadway on the Beach, Barefoot Landing, House of Blues, Ripley's Believe it or Not Aquarium , Nascar Raceway/arcade, many other theatre shows and attractions, this is sure to be a wonderful entertainment experience for all ages. We promise you'll never be bored. There is also a wonderful gym that just opened in May close by. Enjoy their many exercise classes and state of the art work out equipment. You can join daily, weekly or monthly. Outlet shops and mall also nearby.

Restaurant choices are plentiful with everything from family style buffets to 5 star restaurants. There is something for everyone and every budget. It has great specialty shops and a 14 theatre cinema. Myrtle Beach's first Gordon Biersch brewery/restaurant and a beautiful Tommy Bahama restaurant are among a few. Check schedule for weekly events. Local restaurants near the pier.

Much to do at Murrells and beyond!: We're 10 minutes from Murrells Inlet which hosts some of the best seafood restaurants and nighttime entertainment. Restaurants are connected by an award-winning marsh walk that overlooks the bay where everyone strolls after dinner. Lots of nightly entertainment can be heard from various restaurants. Most places have dining indoor and out. We're approximately one and a half hours from Charleston, a wonderful historic city which features horse-drawn carriage tours, house tours, crafts in the market place, restaurants and jazz clubs. This is a side trip not to be missed!

It's quite easy to go on and on. Our renters are always happy and many keep coming back. We're a favorite for family reunions and can arrange other unit availabilities. We love it and know you'll enjoy it as much as we do. We're available any time to answer any of your questions and are committed to making sure your vacation experience is a positive one. Looking forward to hearing from you.

More Details
Hide Details

20 Reviews of Property 235682 in Surfside Beach, South Carolina

3BR, 2BTH STEPS TO BEACH BEAUTY - Bike Week & Memorial Day Weekend Open
average rating of 4.736842 based on 20 reviews
business
3BR, 2BTH STEPS TO BEACH BEAUTY - Bike Week & Memorial Day Weekend Open
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p235682
516 643-3814
Surfside Beach Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
5

Amazing place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
This condo is beautiful! It is minutes from the beach and it has a great balcony. We had a very nice vacation in part because Lorraine is so nice. She bent over backwards to make our stay the best it could be. I would definitely rent here itagain. This condo has everything you could need including beach chairs and umbrella. It is very comfortable and clean
Owner's Response: Thanks so much Wendy....glad you all had a great time. Too bad I missed you guys by a day! Glad you finally got to see the ocean....amazing, right? Hope to have you back again soon!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
3BR, 2BTH STEPS TO BEACH BEAUTY - Bike Week & Memorial Day Weekend Open
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p235682
516 643-3814
Surfside Beach Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
5

Wonderful Vacation Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
The building is ideally situated, 1 block from a free, lovely beach, and just minutes away by car from every possible store, restaurant, amusement area!!
The condo itself is bright, spacious, well equipped, and extremely comfortable. The owner is a dream to work with, and is not just a landlord but offers tons of good information.
We look forward to going back to this great vacation spot again.
Owner's Response: Thanks, Eric. It was MY pleasure having you and your family vacation at my condo and I am so glad I was able to help you have a great time. I look forward to the time you all come down again!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
3BR, 2BTH STEPS TO BEACH BEAUTY - Bike Week & Memorial Day Weekend Open
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p235682
516 643-3814
Surfside Beach Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
5

Great Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This was our family's first stay at Surfside Beach. We found it to be family oriented and and quiet which was what we were looking for. The Sea Grove was a great place to stay, it was roomy and had everything we needed. We really enjoyed the pool and grilling beside the pool. Lorraine was so helpful in providing us with lists of her favorite food and fun locations.Hope we will be able to visit there again soon.
business
3BR, 2BTH STEPS TO BEACH BEAUTY - Bike Week & Memorial Day Weekend Open
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p235682
516 643-3814
Surfside Beach Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
4

What a lovely place!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The condo was perfect for our family! The grand kids enjoyed the pool the most! They can only take so much of the ocean so we always look for a place with a pool! Everything was very clean. The only issue we had was the A/C was not cooling very good, but it was handled immediately when we called the owners! Lorraine and Phil were so nice and even called us to make sure we were cool! We would definitely recommend this place! The surroundings were very nice and the area was quiet at night which made sleeping great!
business
3BR, 2BTH STEPS TO BEACH BEAUTY - Bike Week & Memorial Day Weekend Open
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p235682
516 643-3814
Surfside Beach Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
4

What a lovely place!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The condo was perfect for our family! The grand kids enjoyed the pool the most! They can only take so much of the ocean so we always look for a place with a pool! Everything was very clean. The only issue we had was the A/C was not cooling very good, but it was handled immediately when we called the owners! Lorraine and Phil were so nice and even called us to make sure we were cool! We would definitely recommend this place! The surroundings were very nice and the area was quiet at night which made sleeping great!
business
3BR, 2BTH STEPS TO BEACH BEAUTY - Bike Week & Memorial Day Weekend Open
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p235682
516 643-3814
Surfside Beach Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
5

This place is everything you need.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The condo is amazing. It has everything you need. The decor in it makes you feel like your on a tropical vacation. sitting on the balcony at night listening to the waves was a favorite of mine. Lorraine was very helpful answering all my questions prior to our arrival & during our stay. The pool is wonderful. Nicely kept, good size. We enjoyed grilling out & eating at the gazebo. The beach was just a short walking distance & breath taking. I could have stayed there the whole entire trip. My two boys (6 & 14) loved both the pool & beach. We visited Broadway while we were there. It was wonderful. Would have liked to spend more time there. My 6 year olds favorite was the Pirate Adventure out of Crazy Sisters Marina in Murrells Inlet. We will definitely be vacationing there again and hope Lorrain's condo is open for us to stay at again.
Owner's Response: Thanks, Kelly. It was my pleasure helping you plan this vacation for you and the boys and I'm so happy everything worked out.
I look forward to having you all stay again so you can relax and see more attractions - .you were a doll!
business
3BR, 2BTH STEPS TO BEACH BEAUTY - Bike Week & Memorial Day Weekend Open
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p235682
516 643-3814
Surfside Beach Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
5

Clean and great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 23, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
First of all Lorraine is great to deal with, she is on top of everything. The pictures are exactly as the condo looks, clean, spacious, washer, dryer. Brought home clean clothes no laundry to do when we got home. We are a family of six and there was more than enough room, we were down for our daughters graduation. The beach is a 2 minute walk and it was clean, clean, clean. The pool is a plus our kids enjoyed that and we also barbequed one night. Short distance to major attractions, even went to a Pelican game one night that was fun.Off the strip so it is quiet which we loved, great local places to eat, grocery stores 2 minutes away. Will be back
Owner's Response: Thanks, Carol and congratulations once more on your daughter's graduation. I'm so glad you were comfortable and had a great time during this very special milestone. Come back again soon!
P.S. I absolutely loved the flowers and they lasted the whole time I was there. You must be a very special mom! - Lorraine
business
3BR, 2BTH STEPS TO BEACH BEAUTY - Bike Week & Memorial Day Weekend Open
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p235682
516 643-3814
Surfside Beach Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
5

ONE GREAT PLACE TO STAY

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
OUR TIME SPENT AT SEA GROVE WAS SO GRAND. LORRAINE WAS MOST COURTEOUS AND HELPFUL AND THE PLACE WAS WONDERFUL, SUPER SPOTLESS AND TASTEFULLY DECORATED. WE ENJOYED 1 MONTH OF SUPERB BEACHING, RESTAURANTS AND SOME OF THE MOST FRIENDLY FOLKS ARE RIGHT IN THIS AREA. AGAIN, IF YOUR LOOKING ON VISITING AND STAYING AT THIS PLACE, THE WIFE AND I GIVE IT 5 STARS AND THEN SOME. THANK YOU LORRAINE OF PROVIDING US WITH SUCH HOSPITALITY
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
3BR, 2BTH STEPS TO BEACH BEAUTY - Bike Week & Memorial Day Weekend Open
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p235682
516 643-3814
Surfside Beach Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

An enjoyable stay

  • Submitted: Dec 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
We really enjoyed our stay at Lorraine's 5th Avenue condo in Surfside Beach. A short walk to the beach was awesome. The condo itself was warm and comfortable. The kitchen was fully stocked with all the housewares you could need. We also enjoyed the large balcony watching the sun come up in the morning. My husband and I stayed for a whole month, which was perfect. Our daughter is going to Coastal Carolina, which was a short distance away. We are hoping to stay again in the near future.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
3BR, 2BTH STEPS TO BEACH BEAUTY - Bike Week & Memorial Day Weekend Open
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p235682
516 643-3814
Surfside Beach Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
5

Surfside Beach Condo rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
The condo was beautiful and the locations was perfect. Literally steps to the beach and the pool was beautiful. We actually hit the pool minutes after our arrival, the kids couldn't wait to get the vacation started so the whole family jumped in and had a great time. Lorraine was great easlily accessable and very accomadating. We look forward to returning. In addition, Lorraine's recomendations for fun and food was perfect, she includes coupons and advice on wear to go and best times. Thank you Lorraine for a vaction our family will never forget.
Helpful votes: 4/4