Whitefish condo rental - The Zloft is on the 2nd and 3rd floor of our building.
The Zloft is on the 2nd and 3rd floor of our building.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps7
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Whitefish Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms + loft 2 bathrooms, sleeps 7

Come and stay in an excellent property with plenty of space to breathe!

This condo has 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths with an upper loft with a daybed with bottom trundle. There is also a pull out sleeper couch in the living room.

Step out on the 2nd floor balcony and you will get a filtered view of the Big Mountain at Whitefish Mountain Resort.

This is a new building with very quiet office space below in a very quiet neighborhood.

Walk 2 blocks to everything in downtown Whitefish. Excellent restaurants nearby for every meal! Walk to the O'Shaughnessy Center and catch some live theatre and then have a drink downtown before you head back to the condo for the evening. Walk to the weekly farmer's market - pick up some fresh, organic fruits and vegies and listen to the weekly entertainment while shopping for locally handcrafted souvenirs. Just a block away is a bike path that you can use with your bikes, rental bikes or just walk - it will take you to City Beach!

In the winter - walk 2 blocks to catch the SNOW bus up to the Mountain. In the summer, walk over the viaduct and a few blocks to City Beach to hang out on Whitefish Lake.

More Details
Hide Details

66 Reviews of Property 235581 in Whitefish, Montana

2 BR/2 BA Condo + Loft - Central Location
average rating of 4.882353 based on 66 reviews
business
2 BR/2 BA Condo + Loft - Central Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p235581
406 863-8000
Whitefish Montana
5

Excellent Accommodation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
This is my new #1 choice of places to stay in Whitefish. It is right in town close to bars, restaurants and shops. It is 2 blocks from the bus up to the ski hill. It has a great kitchen with everything you need to prep your own meals! The beds are comfy and the place has a great amount of space and lots of parking!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
2 BR/2 BA Condo + Loft - Central Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p235581
406 863-8000
Whitefish Montana
5

Great condo! Great location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Group of four all very happy with our stay at the ZLOFT condo! Really couldn't ask for better accommodations for a group of four guys on a snowmobile trip. Miriam was very quick to respond to all my emails and she even helped me out shipping an item to the condo. The location was absolutely perfect us. Walk to all of the restaurants and bars downtown Whitefish. Check-in/check out was super easy! Attached garage was a nice bonus.
The only tiny recommendation I would have would be to have a stereo with an aux port for hooking into phones for music purposes. Highly recommend the ZLOFT!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
2 BR/2 BA Condo + Loft - Central Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p235581
406 863-8000
Whitefish Montana
Battle Ground, WA
5

Great Location & Spacious!

Great Location & Spacious!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Always happy to arrive in Whitefish and always sad to leave. The Z Loft was the prefect place to stay during our visit to Whitefish for a family wedding. The helpful reviews previously posted were all accurate as well as the listing description/photos of the rooms, The kitchen was well supplied for basic needs, and quality towels in both bathrooms are a nice touch! City Beach ( paddle boarding was great!), grocery store, shops, and restaurants are a quick walk from the front door. Breakfast at Loula's, just around the corner, is a great way to start the day. Perfect location and very nice accommodations. Highly recommend! We loved it!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
2 BR/2 BA Condo + Loft - Central Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p235581
406 863-8000
Whitefish Montana
NZ
5

Z loft

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This condo was perfect for the four of us, especially the two bathrooms. Everything we needed was there and it was on a quiet street close to the middle of town. We didn't have much contact with the property managers but there was lots of helpful info in the condo. The lake is easy walking distance and very nice for swimming. Lots of restaurants just blocks away and even a free Mozart concert. Our only worry was the distance from Glacier which meant it bit more driving than we would have liked each day.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
2 BR/2 BA Condo + Loft - Central Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p235581
406 863-8000
Whitefish Montana
5

Whitefish - Glacier Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Great accomodation's for our trip to Whitefish and Glacier National Park. Two blocks from the heart of city center, Would highly reccomend.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
2 BR/2 BA Condo + Loft - Central Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p235581
406 863-8000
Whitefish Montana
Canada
4

Great location, sunny, spacious

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
The Z Loft is 100 steps away from the main strip in Whitefish. The loft was clean, spacious, and cozy. There was lots of natural light. Having the covered garage is great too. It could use a new TV, but that is being really picky!! We plan on staying here again for sure.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
2 BR/2 BA Condo + Loft - Central Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p235581
406 863-8000
Whitefish Montana
Sarasota, FL, United States
5

Adorable, reasonably priced and friendly owners!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
I came to Whitefish to ski, but had a guest who couldn't ski. We decided to stay in downtown Whitefish so she could walk around and explore while we were on the slopes. It worked out perfectly! The unit is in excellent condition! Really felt like a home. Miriam was easy and helpful to work with. If we come back to Whitefish, we absolutely will stay here again!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
2 BR/2 BA Condo + Loft - Central Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p235581
406 863-8000
Whitefish Montana
Medicine Hat, Alberta, Canada
4

Feb Long Weekend Ski Trip

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Fantastic location; short walk to all amenities (groceries, restaurants, pubs) and ski bus. Some minor upgrades could be done to improve my rating from "good" to "excellent" (coffee pot needs to be replaced, sofa bed is worn out and could be replaced, shower head in master suite is loose and falls often). Extremely easy, painless check-in/check-out procedures, and condo was clean and well organized upon arrival. Would definitely go back for the value.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children
business
2 BR/2 BA Condo + Loft - Central Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p235581
406 863-8000
Whitefish Montana
Canada
5

Loved the ZLoft

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Loved Whitefish and the Zloft! The location can't be beat - we walked everywhere. It's two blocks from the snow bus, grocery store, and main street with all its bars (The Northern Bar and Caseys were fun!) restaurants( Latitude 48!), awesome coffee shops (loved Montana Coffee Traders and had the best Chai Latte ever at The Caboose), and delicious breakfast spots (the crepe place and Buffalo Diner!)
The unit easily accommodated 6 people and would have been comfortable with 8. Well equipped kitchen (though could have used more than 3 wine glasses), and nicely kept bedrooms.
Would definitely stay here again and hope to be back soon!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
2 BR/2 BA Condo + Loft - Central Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p235581
406 863-8000
Whitefish Montana
5

Great Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This is an excellent property. We had a group of 8 gentleman stay here, and there was plenty of room for everyone. With the location so close to downtown, there was no need for the vehicles to leave there parking spots after we got home from the course each day. There were plenty of linens for everyone to use, and we thoroughly enjoyed the pingpong table that this condo unit has. There is a great grocery store located 2 blocks away where you are able to grab any staples that you may need for your stay, as well as plenty of restaurants within a 3 block radius of the place. The staff are very helpful, and very accomodating. Excellent condo, excellent locations, and excellent value!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children