Hot Springs house rental - View from the yard
View from the yard
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 1 - 2 nights
 

Hot Springs House Rental Photos and Description
Lakehouse, 4 Bedrooms, 2 Baths (Sleeps 8-10)

Our home is located on a large peninsula and is lake front property on Lake Hamilton. The view of the lake from the large covered deck is amazing. The home is two story and has four bedrooms, two great rooms, and 2 bathrooms. There are two queen sized beds, one king bed, and two twin beds. A baby crib is available by request. This home is ideal for two families to share. Enjoy the view of the lake from every room in the house. Stay connected while you are away with the available wireless Internet.

The deep water of the main channel allows for year round access to the boat dock for fishing and boating. The boat dock has two covered boat slips with lifts for a party barge and a ski boat. A boat can also be moored to either side of the boat dock. Depending on your boat type and size please call for availability of the boat lifts. There is also a jet dock for your jet ski. Access to the neighborhood boat ramp is one block away.

We now offer an onsite party barge rental.

I am a dentist in North Little Rock, Arkansas. My family has always enjoyed spending time on Lake Hamilton. We really like being able to get away to the lake as much as we can.

Wade Robertson purchased this house in 2007

Our home is in a wonderful location on the lake. We have a beautiful view and a lot of space to relax and enjoy our time away. Our privately owned home offers much more privacy than other vacation rentals that are in a complex.

We have panoramic views of the lake and a lot of outdoor space.

29 Reviews of Property 235339 in Hot Springs, Arkansas

'P' Perfect Home on Lake Hamilton with an Awesome View
average rating of 4.894737 based on 29 reviews
business
'P' Perfect Home on Lake Hamilton with an Awesome View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p235339
+1 501 519-1454
Hot Springs Arkansas
Dallas, TX
5

Loved "P" Perfect Home!!!

Loved "P" Perfect Home!!!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We were so fortunate to have found this "Gem" in Hot Springs! We enjoyed a wonderful week with our 2 daughters, their husbands and children; a pre-schooler and 2 infants. The accomodations gave everyone the room they needed and we were impressed with all the "Kid Amenities" provided. The house is very comfortable, well equipped and very well maintained. We enjoyed spending much of our time on the deck as the view is just beautiful. We rented the pontoon boat and it was absolutely worth every cent. We were out on the lake every day.
There are many restaurants nearby but we enjoyed cooking at "home".
We enjoyed visiting the Galvan Woodland Gardens. Just beautiful!
Our son-in-laws golfed 2 days and loved the course.
We had a "Girls" afternoon with lunch at Zoe's and were very impressed!
The relaxing family time was amazing and we will most assuredly be returning.
I would not hesitate to recommend this getaway to friends and family, in fact, we already have!

Thanks so much for everything!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
'P' Perfect Home on Lake Hamilton with an Awesome View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p235339
+1 501 519-1454
Hot Springs Arkansas
Bentonville
5

Loved it

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
The house was very nice and clean. Plenty of space to stretch out, lots of board games to playand the view is beautiful. We loved being able to walk out the back and jump in our boat!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
'P' Perfect Home on Lake Hamilton with an Awesome View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p235339
+1 501 519-1454
Hot Springs Arkansas
OKC
5

Hot Springs House on Lake Hamilton

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Excellent! This was our 3rd time to stay @ this location. It is perfect for our family! Right on the lake and split level so that the kids could bunk downstairs with TV/ game room. We hope to stay here again!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for vacationing three times at our lake house! I hope you noticed that we continually improve our place each year. We have added new patio furniture, new appliances, new windows and doors, and more luxurious linens and bedding. We intend to continue to improve our place and hope that you will be pleased and surprised each time you stay.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
'P' Perfect Home on Lake Hamilton with an Awesome View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p235339
+1 501 519-1454
Hot Springs Arkansas
Frederick, MD
5

Peaceful family reunion!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
This was our second stay at this lovely location! Three families. Grandparents, Two grown children with families. Three grandchildren ages 4, 4, 2!!!

A perfect location for a peaceful, quiet reunion. Loved every minute. Also loved Garvan Gardens Christmas lights and a visit to Hot Springs for some Black Friday shopping.

Very clean and nicely decorated. The view is to die for!!! Great sunrises over the lake. Our weather was perfect!

Can't give higher rating than 5 stars!

Thanks to all that made the stay wonderful!
Owner's Response: Thank you for your second stay! It is a great compliment that you have chosen our lake house for another vacation. We hope you will refer your family and friends. Please come stay again.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
'P' Perfect Home on Lake Hamilton with an Awesome View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p235339
+1 501 519-1454
Hot Springs Arkansas
Dallas, Texas
5

Great place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Everything was as advertised, and we really enjoyed our stay. We also rented the party barge and it was very convenient having it at our dosposal.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
'P' Perfect Home on Lake Hamilton with an Awesome View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p235339
+1 501 519-1454
Hot Springs Arkansas
Houston
5

Rent This Home - You Won't Be Sorry!

Rent This Home - You Won't Be Sorry!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We just had our best ever family vacation! If you want room for everybody and a perfect location, this is your place. The large covered deck was ideal for coffee, meals, and providing access to the magnificent setting - even in the rain. The Lake Hamilton water is clean and refreshing. We swam (well....floated on noodles) off the dock for hours. We highly recommend renting the pontoon boat. We have our own boat, but decided to rent Wade's boat so we didn't have to hassle towing, launching, etc. It was worth the extra cost! The house has a good lay-out and each bedroom is equally comfortable and spacious. The front of the house doesn't do it justice. It's not bad - just doesn't hint at the spectacular beauty on the other side of the door. The kitchen is also adequate, but not high end. Hey, who wants to work in the kitchen when there's a gorgeous lake a few feet away? Keep meals simple and use the grill. The owners have spent money on the right things - an awesome property, family friendly furnishings, and a boat with associated toys. It's telling when our family, who has been to Maui several times, agreed that we would rather vacation here than Hawaii. Lake Hamilton and the surrounding area is a slice of paradise and renting this home is the perfect way to put yourselves smack dab in the middle of it! Lastly, I agree with all of the other posts that Wade is a quality guy. When our group arrived, he was scrubbing the floor because the cleaning staff was short handed. Don't hesitate - make a reservation and start day dreaming about the best vacation you'll ever have!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
'P' Perfect Home on Lake Hamilton with an Awesome View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p235339
+1 501 519-1454
Hot Springs Arkansas
San Antonio
5

Perfect is an accurate name!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
My family came from 3 different locations to rendezvouses here at Wade's place. We found a wonderfully clean and well kept home...exactly what we expected from the pictures! The view of the Lake Hamilton is awesome, which you can view form the large back porch. The kitchen is stocked with anything you could ever need and the grocery store is not far away. It's also an easy drive to Hot Springs. Renting the boat is an absolute MUST! Whether tooling around the lake or riding the innertube, you will have a blast! Wade comes the first night to explain everything you need to know; and from then on, you will feel like this is your home away from home. My one complaint....the fish weren't biting! I can't wait to go back!
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We intend to meet or exceed your expectations. I am proud to ensure our home is exceptionally clean and stocked with everything you will need. Many of our guests have taken advantage of our onsite party barge rental. I provide commercial boat renters insurance for our guests. A 20-30 minute party barge orientation and demonstration is required for proper coverage. Please ask about the great rate on our party barge for your entire stay. Our rate is a fraction of what the marina charges and the boat is conveniently docked on our private boat dock.
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
'P' Perfect Home on Lake Hamilton with an Awesome View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p235339
+1 501 519-1454
Hot Springs Arkansas
Fordyce, AR
4

Family get away

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Enjoyed weekend. Very peaceful and calming. Had everything you needed for comfortable stay. Will go back. Will recommend to family and friends. Great for all ages. About 10 minutes drive to everything.
Owner's Response: Thank you for your great comments. It is important to us to impress our guests. We appreciate the referral of your family and friends. Please come stay again. Thank you, wade
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
'P' Perfect Home on Lake Hamilton with an Awesome View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p235339
+1 501 519-1454
Hot Springs Arkansas
Fordyce, AR
4

family getaway

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Enjoyed weekend. Very peaceful and calming. Had everything you needed for a comfortable stay. Definitely want to go back. Everything within a 10 minute drive. Will recommend to friends and family.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
'P' Perfect Home on Lake Hamilton with an Awesome View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p235339
+1 501 519-1454
Hot Springs Arkansas
lafayette, la
5

OUR BEST LADIES (BB'S) TRIP EVER!!!!

OUR BEST LADIES (BB'S) TRIP EVER!!!!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
The Lafayette "BB'S" rented this amazing home last August for a week and had one of the BEST group vacations ever! It is super clean, beds are unbelievably comfortable, deck for morning coffee and afternoon cocktails was wonderful! The owner, Wade, is one of the finest and most gracious men we have met. We rented his party barge for the week which is definitely a must! We only had lunch out once because being great Cajun cooks we were happier sitting back relaxing outdoors cooking our own meals. The sunsets were amazing and the tranquility was just what we needed. We have booked again with some if our family for June and cannot wait to get back. Thanks Wade!!! Gwen & BB'S
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: I am always impressed with the guests who choose to vacation at our lake home. They have always cared for our place as their own. Your group was exceptional and i am thrilled you have decided to vacation with us again.
Helpful votes: 7/7