Indian Wells house rental
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Indian Wells House Rental Photos and Description
4 bedrooms, 3 full bathrooms, 1 half bathroom, sleeps 8

Beautiful 1/2 acre home on the Private Bermuda Dunes Golf Course. Fantastic double fairway and mountain views complete an endless tranquil and private setting! The home is set at the 11th green and looks down the 11th and 12th fairways. Being on a 1/2 acre (and at the green) puts the home way off the fairways so there is almost no danger of golf balls. Outdoor area has ample seating and lounging with gas BBQ and fire-pit. Water features at pool give an oasis feel. Excellent Dining nearby with many hiking trails to work it off. Indian Wells Tennis Garden ( Home of the Paribas Open) is 1.5 miles away. Also, Golf Golf Golf!

Recognized by USA Today as one of the top 10 greatest locations in the world to 'indulge your love for tennis'. This home is only 1.4 miles from the Indian Wells Tennis Garden, home of the 'Paribas Open'. Also, only minutes from the El Paseo shopping district, countless high end restaurants, walk in eateries, daily shopping, the Palm Springs Aerial Tramway, the California Living Desert and many nice Casinos. Oh, and don't forget, Golf, Golf, Golf !!

22 Reviews of Property 235321 in Indian Wells, California

Private / Serene / Double fairway / Bermuda Dunes CC Luxury Home
average rating of 5.0 based on 22 reviews
business
Private / Serene / Double fairway / Bermuda Dunes CC Luxury Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p235321
+ 760-533-7930
Indian Wells California Desert
5

Most amazing stay ever!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
I have to say this house had everything it promised and more. Steve was amazing from second one until we left. Any questions we had he personally handled. We had four couples and we all had plenty of space to move around. It was like staying at a resort! Huge rooms, bathrooms, closets and living space. Couldn't have asked for anything more! Already booked for next year!
business
Private / Serene / Double fairway / Bermuda Dunes CC Luxury Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p235321
+ 760-533-7930
Indian Wells California Desert
5

Great place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Would definitely stay here again. Very spacious easily sleeps 3 couples plus kids. Great pool and awesome views of the golf course. Good location - easy to get anywhere.
business
Private / Serene / Double fairway / Bermuda Dunes CC Luxury Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p235321
+ 760-533-7930
Indian Wells California Desert
5

Perfect Vacation Rental!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
This was such a great experience! I don't ever write reviews but I felt the need to because this house really made all of the difference on my trip. First off, Steve the owner was super helpful and kind whenever I dealt with him. He was very accommodating and made me feel like a friend. The house itself was beautiful! It was modern, had everything you'd want in a vacation home, and felt homey. Plenty of drive way space for a few cars to park. Back yard has a decent size pool and BBQ to catch some sun and cook up! Great view of the golf course! The rooms were very spacious and the bathrooms were gorgeous. Living room was open with lots of space. Kitchen was modern and ideal. Dining room area and table has plenty of space to have a good old sit down dinner. Overall, I had an amazing experience and I will most definitely stay here again!!
business
Private / Serene / Double fairway / Bermuda Dunes CC Luxury Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p235321
+ 760-533-7930
Indian Wells California Desert
Roseburg, Oregon
5

Golf and Sun Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We had four couples and it was a perfect fit. Living and kitchen area is large with plenty of room to not be on each others toes. Fully stocked with everything you'll need. Pool is just the right size for a refreshing dip after sunbathing. Best is the large outside fire pit where everyone can sit around it, under the stars, and revisit all the days activities. Steve is the best there is to work with and gets back to your problems asap. If you're a golfer, Bermuda Dunes is hard to beat. Stayed for two weeks and wished it were four.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers
business
Private / Serene / Double fairway / Bermuda Dunes CC Luxury Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p235321
+ 760-533-7930
Indian Wells California Desert
5

Beautiful and Peaceful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
My two sisters, mom and I spent last week at Steve's home for a girls trip. We felt extremely spoiled to each have our own spacious bedroom since the rooms are plenty large for couples. I went running every morning and the neighborhood was beautiful and the people very friendly. The home is very comfortable and the backyard so scenic and peaceful.
Steve was wonderful and easy to work with. He really cared that we had the best experience possible. We hope to stay there again next year.
business
Private / Serene / Double fairway / Bermuda Dunes CC Luxury Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p235321
+ 760-533-7930
Indian Wells California Desert
5

Absolutely fabulous!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
My husband and I and some friends went in together to rent this home for the weekend while in Indian Wells for the Master's tennis tournament, and all of us just couldn't be happier! The house is absolutely amazing - a terriffic layout for multiple couples with the independent bedrooms (all with king beds!!) and 3 full baths. The kitchen is a great size and the island is just perfect for preparing, serving and sharing! The back yard is absolutely gorgeous with the featured pool, comfy lawn chairs and the amazing view of the golf course out back. We took full advantage of the wireless internet to catch some tennis on the computer when we weren't at the tournament (which would be my only complaint, since tennis fanatics like us LOVE our Tennis Channel!!). Steve was very helpful from the beginning, with finalizing the rental agreement to helping us get into the gated complex and checking up on us to make sure all was going well. We were fortunate this place was available when we made our plans for Indian Wells and hope to stay again next year!!
business
Private / Serene / Double fairway / Bermuda Dunes CC Luxury Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p235321
+ 760-533-7930
Indian Wells California Desert
5

A wonderful vacation home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
My family had the most wonderful vacation at Steve's lovely home. From the pool, to the fire pit for s'mores, to the cabinet full of games. THe experience was wonderful. Hope to return inn2013.
Highly recommended!
business
Private / Serene / Double fairway / Bermuda Dunes CC Luxury Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p235321
+ 760-533-7930
Indian Wells California Desert
5

Perfect vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
My family had such a wonderful week at Steve's house.the house is quite large and lovely. Steve is wonderful to work with...always was available. We would love to return in2013! Highly recommended.
business
Private / Serene / Double fairway / Bermuda Dunes CC Luxury Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p235321
+ 760-533-7930
Indian Wells California Desert
Roseburg oregon
5

Great home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
The house was great for four couples. Steve was wonderful to work with. The house very clean and the patio and pool was a great place to spend a lot of time. I would highly recommended it thank you steve for a wonderful two weeks. Glenn and donna
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
business
Private / Serene / Double fairway / Bermuda Dunes CC Luxury Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p235321
+ 760-533-7930
Indian Wells California Desert
5

Lovely Vacation Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
We spent the month of February 2012 in this lovely home. Steve Alexander, the owner, could not have been more accommodating! He met us upon arrival to give a detailed tour of the property and even called once during our stay just to check in and make sure everything was ok. And what a view of the golf course from the backyard. We spent many hours just enjoying the view and watching the golfers go by. And the fire pit was a plus on cooler nights. Large, roomy bedrooms and bathrooms as well. Nice property, terrific owner.