Gulf Shores condo rental - Living Room
Living Room
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Gulf Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedroom, 2 full bathrooms, Queen sofabed, Sleeps 6-8.

Beautifully remodeled and decorated condo in Gulf Shores. The property is across the street from the beach and has a beautiful view of the Bay from the back porch. There are approximately 40 units in the complex so it is fairly quiet and there is a guaranteed covered parking space. There are 2 pools on the property as well as 3 charcoal grills. This property is one mile from the main shops and restaurants in Gulf Shores.

11 Reviews of Property 235170 in Gulf Shores, Alabama

Great for Families....with 2 pools...Credit Cards accepted!!!!!
average rating of 4.818182 based on 11 reviews
business
Great for Families....with 2 pools...Credit Cards accepted!!!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p235170
+1 8179942863
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Loved it!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
It was a great place to stay! It was nice being close to downtown and right across the street from the beach. We never had any problems with the room, everything worked great! Very well furnished and cleaned! I would recommend it to anyone!
business
Great for Families....with 2 pools...Credit Cards accepted!!!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p235170
+1 8179942863
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Spring Breakers

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
The place was fantastic and the communication with the owner was even better. Season made it very easy for us to book this property and she was also very understanding. This place is perfect no matter what age group.
Owner's Response: thanks! love to have you again
business
Great for Families....with 2 pools...Credit Cards accepted!!!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p235170
+1 8179942863
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Spring Break

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
It was very convenient and cheap. Close to the beach and just what we were looking for for a spring break trip. Very satisfied with everything.
Owner's Response: glad you guys enjoyed!
business
Great for Families....with 2 pools...Credit Cards accepted!!!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p235170
+1 8179942863
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
5

The stay was great!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We really enjoyed our stay this past spring break! This spot is the perfect place to navigate town and hop right onto the beach. We found it very clean and affordable. I would recommend this location for anyone visiting Gulf Shores.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Great for Families....with 2 pools...Credit Cards accepted!!!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p235170
+1 8179942863
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Spring Break Gulf Shores at Las Palmas

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
My friends and I absolutely loved staying at this condo. The amenities were exactly what we needed to fully enjoy our stay. All the appliances such as washer/dryer, dish washer, toaster, refrigerator worked perfectly. The location of the condo is perfect for vacationers who want to enjoy the beach. It took maybe 2 minutes to walk across the street to access the beach, if that. There were 2 pools in Las Palmas, so we also enjoyed laying by the pool when it was too windy to enjoy the beach. The owner provided excellent customer service and was very helpful and easily accessible when needed. I would certainly recommend this property to my friends and family for future vacations.
Owner's Response: I'm so glad you guys had fun! You are welcome back anytime
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Great for Families....with 2 pools...Credit Cards accepted!!!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p235170
+1 8179942863
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Gulf Shores

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We loved the condo - it was clean and so close to everything. We didn't want to leave! The owners were great to work with. We would recommend this property to anyone.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Great for Families....with 2 pools...Credit Cards accepted!!!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p235170
+1 8179942863
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Excelsior Springs, Missouri
4

Las Palmas Resort

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We loved it. We had easy access to our key for the stay, plenty of parking, and close to the Baseball fields! We look forward to visiting again soon!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Great for Families....with 2 pools...Credit Cards accepted!!!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p235170
+1 8179942863
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Stayed for the hangout

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 22, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Had a couple hiccups but the owners do a great job of keeping the lines of communication open. Everything was resolved and the condo has a very nice view of the bay. It was clean and well furnished. I enjoyed the swim in the pool and the beach is literally across the street. Very much enjoyed my time in gulf shores Alabama. Oh yea and there is a grocery store two steps away from the condo! Cool pad for sure.
Owner's Response: So glad you guys enjoyed your stay. So sorry about the building repairs that were going on next door. Hope to have y'all back!
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Great for Families....with 2 pools...Credit Cards accepted!!!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p235170
+1 8179942863
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
4

Great Beach Get-Away

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
Great amenities, close to the beach!! Was walking distance to many shops and restaurants. It was very clean, and well maintained. The owners provide an excellent service that I would recommend to all my friends and family! Can't wait until we can return!!!
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Great for Families....with 2 pools...Credit Cards accepted!!!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p235170
+1 8179942863
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
5

GREAT amenities for a stress free vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We had a wonderful time staying here. The home was very clean with new funriture and tastefully decorated. I loved the location because it was close to everything. We also enjoyed the pool, it was a great hit with the kids. The cooking supplies, pool toys, TV, patio furnishings, bbq, etc all helped to give us a hassle free weekend, I plan on going back!
Owner's Response: appreciate the great review and would love to have yall back!
Helpful votes: 8/8