Frangista Beach condo rental - Gorgeous Views,Upscale, Luxury, Kid Friendly Condo = Priceless Relaxation
Gorgeous Views,Upscale, Luxury, Kid Friendly Condo = Priceless Relaxation
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Frangista Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 2-6)

NO TIME WARP CONDO...NO SMELLY CARPET...

THIS IS A 'TOTAL REMODEL'

'See why our guests return each year'!

'OUR BEST ADVERTISEMENT = OUR RENTER'S!

Take the time to read ONE OF OUR MANY comments -

'THEY ARE 'PRICELESS'

and are personally written by OUR PREVIOUS RENTERS!

Read on... It's worth it!

See what our guests have said about their stay with us...

The Coleman Family, New York.

'My wife and I recently stayed in this unit. The condo is beautiful, CLEAN, well appointed with all upscale appliances and details, with very comfortable bedding and furniture. The location is great! Perfect view of the waves breaking on the beach; close to the pool; close to parking garage; Right on a walking / running / bike riding path for morning exercise; and what we loved best: a small Tiki Bar right on the beautiful beach in front of the condo. We had a great time at this location and the condo could not have been any more perfect ! Administratively, from initial contact with the owner to check-out, the condo is run very professionally with the owner making sure that every detail is covered. I would highly recommended this unit to anyone visiting the Destin area who is seeking a modern, clean, well appointed place to stay. I will certainly be making future visits to this unit and also recommending it to family and friends.'

The Gore Family, Taylorsville, Kentucky

'We have stayed in a couple of places in Majestic Sun and this one by far is the best. The decor is wonderful and parking is great. The beds were like sleeping in your own home. We felt like it was home away from home. I would recommend this place to everyone. We loved it and cannot wait to go back next year. All the comforts of home and more....with a gorgeous view.. The owners of this facility are great to do business with. Could not find anyone more pleasant and offer so much to their vacationers.'

*** READ MORE - comments left by our renters at the bottom of this page under the comments section!

****FOR MORE INFORMATION ABOUT US AND OUR UNIT SEE OUR PERSONAL WEBSITE. THE LINK CAN BE FOUND UNDER THE 'Links to more information:' SECTION OF THIS SITE.

We completed a TOTAL RENOVATION to our unit 310A and are ready for the 2013 season! Special care was taken to furnish and appoint each room in a relaxing, comfortable retreat for our family and yours, and we'd love for you to come and enjoy our place in the sun.

Enjoy your gorgeous unobstructed gulf view from your private balcony, living room, or dining area! This Condo has been described as 'THE MOST IMPRESSIVE RENOVATION in the Majestic Sun Beach Resort!

You 'WILL' be able to find a less expensive 2 bedroom unit at Majestic Sun but we don’t believe you can find a better, more luxurious unit! Once you stay with us you will definitely want to return to Unit 310A!

So many custom features that our condo separates us from all the others

Here is are some of the features you will enjoy when you stay with us:

.

Our unit is a LUXURY 2 bedroom, 2 bath vacation condo, with the comfort and amenities you want and expect. 2 KING MASTER BEDROOMS --Each bedroom has king size bedding with premium pillow top KING mattresses (Serta and Sealy)in both bedrooms. For extra guests there is a queen sofa sleeper (Serta mattress) in the living room.

-We are a Third Floor unit, with walkover from parking garage – ONLY THE 3RD FLOOR HAS THIS FEATURE

-Nine foot ceilings throughout, with ceiling fans in the living room and each bedroom.

-Custom designed crown molding in den, dining area and bedrooms

-Unit has imported 18 inch tile throughout

-Extra large patio doors to balcony for priceless views of the gulf

-Unit sleeps up to 6, 2 MASTER KING BEDS, plus a queen sleeper sofa.

-Luxury 500 thread count cotton bedding and plush towels

-Fully-equipped new kitchen which includes custom built cinnamon glazed cabinets

-Top of the line stainless appliances - microwave dishwasher, refrigerator and range.

-Granite counters

-Large granite breakfast bar that seats 4

-42 inch Flat screen HDTV with DVD player to enjoy in the living area and 32 inch HDTV flat screen TV's in each bedroom

-Sony Home Theater Surround Sound in living area along with CD player and IPOD docking station

-Cable TV

-Surf the web with the Wireless internet

-Professionally furnished and decorated in a comfortable, casual style.

-Brand new full-size front load washer and dryer

-HEATED INDOOR POOL! Which is a lifesaver if you have kids!

-Outdoor heated pool with waterfall and hot tubs.

-Fitness center.

-NO SMOKING & NO PETS – OWNERS ARE HIGHLY ALLERGIC TO BOTH!

-We have in our unit 2 Beach chairs and beach umbrella that are available for you to use at the beach.

-We have an ice chest for you to use--keeping those drinks cool while you enjoy the beach!

Garage Parking: (A Real Advantage of Staying in This Unit). You can park on the top floor of the parking deck, walk a short distance to A-310 and not have to wait on the elevators. A real advantage during peak seasons. Luggage Carts are available in the main lobby for your convenience.

Life is about choices, and your choices are all but endless

Directly on the beach across from the Majestic Sun is Whale's Tail, a Destin landmark for over 20 years. Enjoy breakfast, lunch and dinner inside or on the deck. Downstairs the bar is steps from the ocean and here you can enjoy your favorite frozen drink!

Take a vacation you will always remember….

Keywords: Destin, Condominium,Luxury,HDTV,Beachfront,Beach Condo,Vacation, Condo,Reviews,Wifi,

www.vrbo.com/234988,snowbirdsdestin.com,majesticsun-destin,rentourdestincondo.com,2 king beds,great reviews,beachfront

More Details
Hide Details

Our family lives in New Orleans and we own 3 condominiums in the Destin/Miramar Beach and Blue Mountain Beach area. 2nd condo is located at the Mainsail and our third condo is a 3bedroom/3bath unit located off Scenic Hwy 30A in Blue Mountain Beach.

Check out our websites:

rentourdestincondo & bluemountainbeachcondos

We are not a large faceless corporation, marketing group or rental agency.

We are frequent occupants as well as owners and we strive to make all the little details of our condos as comfortable and inviting as possible.

Give us a call for your beach vacation and check out our website - rentourdestincondo.com,

Majestic Sun VRBO #234988,

Mainsail VRBO 267223.

We pride ourselves on our personal service and we feel that one stay at our beautiful condos and you will be back!

Andree McDonald purchased this condo in 2009

71 Reviews of Property 234988 in Frangista Beach, Florida

L O O K! Why Our Guests Keep Coming Back! Great Reviews, 2 Kings
average rating of 5.0 based on 71 reviews
business
L O O K! Why Our Guests Keep Coming Back! Great Reviews, 2 Kings
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p234988vb
(504) 368-4155
Frangista Beach Emerald Coast-Destin Area
5

Great Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We recently stayed in this condo and loved it! Everything was very clean and well organized. My kids LOVED the indoor pool which ended up being used quite a bit due to not so great weather. Despite that, we had a great trip and would definitely come back! Thanks for the friendly hospitality!
business
L O O K! Why Our Guests Keep Coming Back! Great Reviews, 2 Kings
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p234988vb
(504) 368-4155
Frangista Beach Emerald Coast-Destin Area
5

Perfect getaway - just what the doctor ordered :)

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Married in late November, and expecting our first child in early spring, my husband and I wanted to do a combination honeymoon/babymoon around the Christmas holiday to really celebrate all that 2013 had brought us - and we couldn't have picked a better location, or rented from a nicer couple. The condo is close enough to all the major eateries and shopping centers in the area, but far enough off the beaten path to offer the kinda privacy you want on your vacation. Andree' is the consummate professional, with the perfect hint of personal courtesy that makes the entire experience much more warm and friendly than cold and transactional, and you really do believe you're visiting your home away from home.
And then there is the condo itself - not only is it beautifully appointed, but Andree' and Mike have been careful not to spare any comforts or details, and have added little touches throughout that are sure to delight. Pack your clothes, your wallet and your beach towels, they virtually take care of everything else. And speaking of the beach, did I mention the view?!?!?! Open the screen door to the balcony, and your little slice of heaven is completed by the breathtaking view and sounds of sea and sand...pure serenity!!!

Do yourself a favor, get to Destin quickly, and stay in this condo - your only regret will be that you aren't staying longer than planned! :)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
L O O K! Why Our Guests Keep Coming Back! Great Reviews, 2 Kings
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p234988vb
(504) 368-4155
Frangista Beach Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Alexandria, LA
5

Condo review

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Excellent condo, very well maintained. Would recommend this condo to all with a small family. Overall a great experience
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
L O O K! Why Our Guests Keep Coming Back! Great Reviews, 2 Kings
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p234988vb
(504) 368-4155
Frangista Beach Emerald Coast-Destin Area
New Orleans
5

Perfect Accomodations

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
My family and I stayed here for my brother's Destin wedding in October. We had great visit. The unit had very comfortable beds and everything we could possibly need. It is nice to have a unit with 2 king beds for adult families to stay in. The views were amazing and it was nice that it was next to the walkway to the parking lot. The owner was very helpful throughout the whole process. I will definately recommend and hopefully stay again one day.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
L O O K! Why Our Guests Keep Coming Back! Great Reviews, 2 Kings
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p234988vb
(504) 368-4155
Frangista Beach Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Milford, CT
5

Bob, Bonnie, Tony Barbara

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We rented this condo for three nights. It was all that was advertised and more. The beach was beautiful and the view from the balcony was outstanding. The best part of renting this unit were the owners, I have rented many vacation condo's, but they were as they say: "The hosts with the most". Any questions or problems, they responded right away. It was worth every penny and was so relaxing, we did not want to leave. We will be back!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
L O O K! Why Our Guests Keep Coming Back! Great Reviews, 2 Kings
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p234988vb
(504) 368-4155
Frangista Beach Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Tupelo, MS
5

Tupelo, MS

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Great place to stay. It has all the amenites one could ask for and is very clean and well maintained with up to date furnishings. It is competively priced and is located across old HWY 98 from the beach. It has a beautiful view of the beach and gulf. There are several excellent restuarants in the immediate vicinity that are reasonably priced and serve excellent food. The owners of this unit are friendly and easy to deal with. They go out of their way to make sure you have a great stay and they stay in touch with you, during your stay, to address any problems or issues you might have. I would definately use their facilities again and would recommend to others.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
L O O K! Why Our Guests Keep Coming Back! Great Reviews, 2 Kings
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p234988vb
(504) 368-4155
Frangista Beach Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Ark
5

Lovely condo with great views

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
This condo is very nicely decorated and well maintained. Andree' is great to work with. The condo is not directly on the water but is gulf front. Beach access includes crossing a city street and then the beach is right there. Andree' and Mike provide a nice beach umbrella and chairs with a beach cart to get everything down to the beach. I think this unit was very well priced. The view from the condo's balcony is wonderful! I would definitely recommend it!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
L O O K! Why Our Guests Keep Coming Back! Great Reviews, 2 Kings
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p234988vb
(504) 368-4155
Frangista Beach Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Sedalia, Missouri
5

The Best Vacation Ever

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This was our first time in Destin as well as first time to rent a condo. What a wonderful experience. The Condo was fantastic. Clean, well decorated, with all the amenities anyone could ask for. We felt like we were at home. It was hard to leave. Andree & Mike are the absolute best to work with. Shopping & Food was close, we could even walk to several places. Our next trip to Destin will definitely include staying at this fantastic condo.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
L O O K! Why Our Guests Keep Coming Back! Great Reviews, 2 Kings
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p234988vb
(504) 368-4155
Frangista Beach Emerald Coast-Destin Area
5

Loved our stay in Destin!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Our family visited Destin for the first time this summer and stayed in Andree and Mike's beautiful condo at Majestic Sun. We had such a great week and can't wait to go back! The beaches are beautiful and the location of Majestic Sun was perfect. This condo is beautifully decorated with everything our family needed to make our vacation complete. The location of this condo is very convenient to the beach with a beautiful view. It is also one of the closest condos to the walkway from the Majestic Sun parking garage, which was VERY nice!! Andree made our rental experience so easy from start to finish. We will definitely rent from them again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
L O O K! Why Our Guests Keep Coming Back! Great Reviews, 2 Kings
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p234988vb
(504) 368-4155
Frangista Beach Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Georgia
5

Sam

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This was the first time we had vacationed in Destin & we could not have picked a better condo. Andree was so helpful & pleasant to work with by the time we were to leave I actually felt like she was a friend that I enjoyed talking on the phone with. The pictures show exactly how nice the condo is decorated, the upgrades are worth every penny. The view from this condo is great as well as the convenience of parking on the third floor garage. We had our two year grandson with us & it was a perfect fit for our family. If we choose to vacation in Destin this will be our condo of choice. Thank you again Andree for your pleasant personality & going above & beyond to ensure a great vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway