Kennebunkport condo rental - view from deck
view from deck
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Kennebunkport Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, 2.5 bathrooms, two floors, open floor plan with deck, sleeps 4

Lovely 2 bedroom, two-level condo overlooking beautiful downtown Kennebunkport Harbor. Open living room/ dining area floor plan leads to full glass-slider doors, breath-taking view and furnished deck for the enjoyment of harbor activity and sunsets. White carpeting, antique furnishings and artwork create relaxing environment. Master bedroom has private bath and Queen-size bed. Guest room has twin beds. Access to garden area overlooking harbor.

one or two month rental available at reduced rate for April and May 2013!

walk to shops, restaurants, stores and beaches. for people who would rather not have to use their car - everything is right there. Also, the view is top notch.

7 Reviews of Property 234977 in Kennebunkport, Maine

Beautiful Harborfront Condo Steps from Dock Square
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
Beautiful Harborfront Condo Steps from Dock Square
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p234977
+1 9786090497
Kennebunkport Southern Coast of Maine
5

The Best Ever!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
My husband and I absolutely loved this condo. It was close to everything. Even the neighbors were friendly. We didn't want to leave .... it truly was home away from home! Thank you, Bobbi, for making our vacation a pleasure to remember. We would definitely come back.
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Beautiful Harborfront Condo Steps from Dock Square
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p234977
+1 9786090497
Kennebunkport Southern Coast of Maine
5

what a great place......

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
If you love being in the close company of changing tides, gentle sailboats and quiet nights under a very big sky and if you smile in the dark when you hear ducks talking among themselves down below on the lawn, this place is for you.
Because it occupies the second and third floors of the condo building, it offers the best view in town. It is clean, comfortable and quiet. The photographs sold me, and indeed, they do it justice.
A two minute walk from the parking area at the front door brings you to at least two art galleries, a horse and carriage for hire, a trolley stop and a Ben and Jerry's. A few more steps and you are at Dock Square.
Walker Point, St Ann's Episcopal Church and the Atlantic Ocean are minutes away in the other direction.
And would I return? In a New York minute!
Owner's Response: I am so happy that all who rented this spring, summer, and fall had a great experience! I take pride in the cleanliness and attention to detail that I provide for renters. It is very satisfying to receive all the positive feedback from the many interesting and lovely people who have passed through from as far away as Europe. It is true that my condo is in walking distance to everything that vacationers are really looking for while on holiday. Yet, most tell me that no matter where they go in the area, they can't beat the view from the condo and deck!
I look forward to speaking with you about your plans to vacation in Kennebunkport!
Bobbi
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Harborfront Condo Steps from Dock Square
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p234977
+1 9786090497
Kennebunkport Southern Coast of Maine
5

perfect getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Great place, well located, well priced! The bedrooms had the most lovely cross breezes during the evening. Close to everything! Quiet. Well equipped... wifi too! Clean, nicely furnished. So nice to just park the car and walk to everything (and we would have walked to the beach if we didn't bring so much stuff with us!). Bright, New England Condo!
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beautiful Harborfront Condo Steps from Dock Square
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p234977
+1 9786090497
Kennebunkport Southern Coast of Maine
Lynnfield, MA
5

Highly Recommended!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2008
My wife and I rented this condo last June. It is very comfortable with a great view from the living area and deck. We loved being able to watch the sun go down and the boats traveling along the river. We also like being located just off Dock Square and the downtown because there was no hassling for parking. Also, when you walk out the front door, you can walk along Ocean Ave for miles with its beautiful view and there is a beach about a 10 min. walk away.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Beautiful Harborfront Condo Steps from Dock Square
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p234977
+1 9786090497
Kennebunkport Southern Coast of Maine
Atlanta, GA
5

Love this place!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2006
I have had the pleasure of staying here on two occasions and love how convenient it is to town! The view from the deck is always lovely, while watching the boats come in, the tide changing or just looking over the bay. My teenagers and I loved being able to walk in either direction to town or along the scenic Ocean Drive. I can't wait to go again. I highly recommend this condo for any type of getaway!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Beautiful Harborfront Condo Steps from Dock Square
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p234977
+1 9786090497
Kennebunkport Southern Coast of Maine
Atlanta, GA
5

Wonderful!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2008
I LOVED the 5 days I spent at this charming condo! The location is wonderful -- close to all of the shopping & restaurants. It is so peaceful and has the most incredible view of the water! I hope to visit again very soon and would highly recommend it to all of my friends!!!

Lynda K.
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Beautiful Harborfront Condo Steps from Dock Square
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p234977
+1 9786090497
Kennebunkport Southern Coast of Maine
Coastal GA
5

Beautiful place in a wonderful location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2007
I absolutely love this condo! It is located right in Dock Square and overlooks the harbor, where you can hear the seagulls and smell the fresh ocean air. It is in the perfect location for rest and relaxation, while still close to everything you could want or need. I've rented this unit for five summers in a row and wouldn't think of staying anywhere else!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3