Pensacola Beach condo rental - Living Room
Living Room
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps7
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Pensacola Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-7)

This top floor condo has been upgraded and remodeled (July 08) making it easily the nicest 3 bedroom unit in the entire building. THIS IS NOT YOUR ORDINARY BEACHFRONT CONDO.

High speed secure wireless internet. TV in 2 bedrooms, living room has stereo and DVD/VCR. Living room and master bedroom have their own wet/dry bars which are great for entertaining. All rooms have direct beachfront views. Travertine marble floors and showers, tile flooring in bedrooms. Incredibly views from the balcony. One of the only units in the building with its own full sized washer and dryer.

In addition to being literally feet from the beautiful waters of the Gulf of Mexico this building features the largest outdoor heated pool on Pensacola Beach with a large connected hot tub. Large outdoor parking lot for boat and/or guest parking. Directly across the street from the world famous Peg Legs Restaurant and Oyster Bar.

Keywords:

6 Reviews of Property 207834 in Pensacola Beach, Florida

Newly Remodeled 3 Bedroom Condo, Directly on the Beach
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Newly Remodeled 3 Bedroom Condo, Directly on the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207834vb
(860) 445-7240 (Connecticut, USA))
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
Zion, Kentucky
5

No Regrets!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
The condo was wonderful. Beautiful views and great location. Convenient to restaurants, shops, boardwalk, etc. It met all of our needs and expectations while traveling with 2 adult couples and one small child. The washer and dryer in the unit was a must. The owner was very prompt in responding to emails and messages. This was my first time renting a vacation condo and I absolutely have no regrets.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Newly Remodeled 3 Bedroom Condo, Directly on the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207834vb
(860) 445-7240 (Connecticut, USA))
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
Franklin, Tennessee, United States
5

Outstanding

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We had a wonderful week in this condominium on the beach. The pictures depict it accurately. It is beautifully furnished and situated right on the beach. All you do is walk through garage(short distance) and onto the boardwalk right onto the beach. This is really a plus. The beach is not overly crowded in this location, which is definitely a plus.

My husband and I had only one regret , and that was that we were only able to book this condo for one week at the time we were there. We would definitely rent it again .
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Newly Remodeled 3 Bedroom Condo, Directly on the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207834vb
(860) 445-7240 (Connecticut, USA))
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
Ohio
5

Zimmerly family (Ohio)

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
This condo is as beautiful as described and looked exactly like the pictures in the description. The condo is spacious, tastefully decorated, well maintained and very quiet. The beach and views from the condo are gorgeous. The owner was very prompt and helpful in responding to questions and inquiries. We would definately stay here again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Newly Remodeled 3 Bedroom Condo, Directly on the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207834vb
(860) 445-7240 (Connecticut, USA))
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
Atlanta, Georgia
5

Wonderful time the beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Had a wonderful experience. Property was everything we were hoping for. View was wonderful. Will definitely rent again. Walking across the street to Peg Leg Pete's and the Tom Thumb was really convenient. The property worked well for my disabled husband. The owner was most helpful.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Newly Remodeled 3 Bedroom Condo, Directly on the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207834vb
(860) 445-7240 (Connecticut, USA))
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
MS
5

Renter

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 23, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Very lovely condo, my girls and grandchildren had a great time.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Newly Remodeled 3 Bedroom Condo, Directly on the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207834vb
(860) 445-7240 (Connecticut, USA))
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
Ohio
5

GREAT WEEK IN PENSACOLA

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
This condo is every bit as beautiful as the pictures show. We just spent the past week here and my husband and I, plus our three kids and an extra friend had more than enough room in this spacious 3 bedroom. The kitchen was well stocked with proper cooking utensils (except a wine bottle opener that we purchased and left there). We had a small problem with the parking pass and getting connected to the wireless -- the owner was easy to contact and very helpful with assisting with the situation. I was a bit concerned that there were no reviews for this condo so I wanted to make sure that when we returned I posted one! It is probably the nicest unit in the building and having a washer and dryer in the unit was an extra bonus! We made use of some beach chairs that were available and left several boogie boards for future guests. Thanks for providing superior accomodations for our week in Pensacola!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 10/10