Everett house rental - Looking out of the living room slider
Looking out of the living room slider
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps14
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay nights
 

Everett House Rental Photos and Description
4 bedrooms, 3.5 baths, sleeps 8-12

Our million-dollar, waterfront rental home in Everett, Washington, designed in the Frank Lloyd Wright style, is situated on a bluff of the elite Priest Point community. Palm trees and a grand waterfall greet you, leading to a soaring 30-foot ceiling, rich hardwood floors throughout, and a beautiful seven-foot crystal chandelier.

Revel in the 270-degree panoramic view, presenting the magnificent landscape of the Cascades, snowy Mt. Rainier, port of Everett, Naval Station, Whidbey Island, Camano Island, and Mukilteo ferry. This Everett rental home is well-stocked, providing opulent and comfortable amenities, from a full kitchen with custom maple cabinets and high-end appliances to a double-helix floating wooden staircase.

There are 2 master suites both with jetted jacuzzi tubs and tile floors. 2 additional huge bedrooms are also located on the lower level. Walking up the floating staircase you will see another family room plus an office area outside the upper master.

While you enjoy the peace and quiet in the front row seating of the majestic waters you are only minutes away to the entertainment at the Tulalip Casino, shopping center, and the Battle Creek golf course.

This waterfront paradise is perfect for your family reunion, large group gathering, company retreat, church group getaway, or any friends or group gathering!

More Details
Hide Details

4 Reviews of Property 234328 in Everett, Washington

Luxurious Waterfront Everett Home for Rent – Vacation in Paradise
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Luxurious Waterfront Everett Home for Rent – Vacation in Paradise
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p234328
+1 425 773-4559
Everett Puget Sound
Largs, Scotland
5

First visit to USA

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 13, 2009
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
This was our first visit to the USA, it was a surprise visit for my nephew's 30th birthday. The house was ideal as there was 10 of us, there was plenty of room for evryone. Bedrooms were sapcious, bathrooms were lovely, kitchen was ideal in fact I can't fault the house in any way. The view from the balcony was outstanding. We had a BBQ for 35 people on the Saturday night and still the house did not seem full. I would also like to say thanks to Sandra for the welcome she gave us and also to John who took time to come and say hello. I would not hesitate to recommend this property to anyone wishing a really nice house and area to have a holiday

Vic
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxurious Waterfront Everett Home for Rent – Vacation in Paradise
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p234328
+1 425 773-4559
Everett Puget Sound
Tokyo
5

Fabulous house!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
This Everett waterfront propery is an amazing house and the photos do not do it justice. The view from the house is absolutely gorgeous and my family and I spent many hours sitting on the beautiful, spacious patio enjoying meals, drinks and the most amazing view of the water. This view can be enjoyed from much of the indoors as well, including the large jacuzzi tub upstairs. The house is beautifully decorated and appointed and feels like a luxurious home rather than your average rental property. There is very little you need to bring to this house - everything is provided! The house has absolutely great appliances to use as well, including a massive flatscreen television and DVD player in the huge living room, which was terrific in the evenings.

The area is very quiet and feels like a remote getaway while still being located very conveniently to all the necessities. It is only about 5 minutes from the I-5 (though you would never guess this from the sereness of the house), so makes a great base camp for activites and day trips in the Washington state area. The outlet shops are also only about 10 minutes away and we made several trips to Seattle.

The kitchen is very well-equipped and the wine fridge is a great addition. Although we were a relatively small group of 5 people and enjoyed the massive space, we thought that this place would be terrific and very impressive for a large gathering.

The owner, John, is also very friendly and responsive and working with him was very easy and pleasant. Check-in and check-out was also very smooth and quick.

Staying at this gorgeous house really changes the way you will view the Pacific Northwest. Although for many years, I have lived in an area only a few hours away, it felt like a luxurious getaway to a totally different place. Many thanks for a wonderful stay!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxurious Waterfront Everett Home for Rent – Vacation in Paradise
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p234328
+1 425 773-4559
Everett Puget Sound
Marysville, WA
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 12, 2009
  • Stayed: Nov 2009
I hosted my June 2009 wedding of 45 guests at the Priest Point home- and can't even begin to tell you how amazing it was! From the impeccable home and its interiors, to the beautiful Puget Sound 180 degree views, to the lusciously landscaped grounds……my guests couldn’t get enough! John and Sandra are both great to work with: quick & secure booking and a no hassle check-in and check-out. They even put in a personal touch, leaving a dozen roses, chocolates, and personal greeting cards congratulating us on our marriage….Thanks guys!I would recommend this home to anyone from a local looking for a weekend getaway, to families traveling in from all for a reunion! This home shows the true beauty and nature of the Puget Sound region that you won’t get many other places. The main floor deck provides a massive area for entertainment, or to lounge back and read and book while the sun sets. The home easily accommodated my 45 guests- there was plenty of seating, facilities, area, and beauty to impress each and every one of them! All your basic hotel amenities are included, plus TONS of extras (bbq, patio furniture, wine bar & fridge, commercial size fridge/freezer, double ovens, washer/dryer, etc.) We even had some special request items they had no problem supplying for us (extension cords, table, etc).This home, along with John & Sandra- made our special day a truly memorable one. I hope many more families/friends come to stay at this Priest Point home, and make just as many special memories as we did!
Helpful votes: 9/9
business
Luxurious Waterfront Everett Home for Rent – Vacation in Paradise
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p234328
+1 425 773-4559
Everett Puget Sound
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
This was the best vacation home, we saw eagles flying daily, and loved the privacy at the beach. We will remember our special times with our kids forever. Thanks!
Helpful votes: 2/2