Orange Beach condo rental - Welcome to Turquoise Place-- We are on the 20th floor- FANTASTIC VIEW!
Welcome to Turquoise Place-- We are on the 20th floor- FANTASTIC VIEW!
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Orange Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

We only rent SATURDAY TO SATURDAY IN summer. $4400 a week, $185 Cleaning fee and 11% lodging tax. The week of 4th of July is $4900 for weekly rent.

Email or texting is preferred for inquiries.

We are in the D building, with the lazy river!

3 Bedroom, 3.5 Bathrooms sleeping 8 with a King in the Master, King in Guest Bedroom 1 and FULL SIZED BEDS in Guest Bedroom 2. The private balcony overlooks the Gulf and is accessed from the Master Bedroom and the Living Room.

*Non-Smoking Unit*-- We do not charge parking fees or booking fees...

Directly on the Beach....

3 Bedroom / 3.5 Bath Luxury & Serenity - OVERLOOKS Beautiful Gulf of Mexico

Our condo (Unit # D2002) is professionally decorated with your comfort in mind! We have selected only the best and most comfortable furniture and decor. After your fun-filled day on the pristine white beaches, absolutely delightful Lazy River, or one of the cascading pools, you can come back and relax in our spacious family room. Enjoy yourself as you sip a cool drink with a scenic view overlooking the boats and the beautiful Gulf. Our condo has a gas fireplace that turns on with a switch.

When it comes time to prepare a meal, you have a full gourmet kitchen at your disposal: Granite countertops, fully stocked cookware and utensils, dishwasher, and top of the line KitchenAid/Wolfe Gas Stove & Oven/Subzero Refrigerator/Freezer stainless steel appliances with convection, microwave, and icemaker. You will also love using the gas grill on the balcony while your guest relax in the hot tub.

There are 10-foot ceilings throughout with floor-to-ceiling windows, wet bar, full-size washer and dryer. The master bedroom has a king size bed, access to the balcony, and a walk-in closet. The master bath features twin sinks with granite countertops, a Jacuzzi bath, Flat Screen and a multi-jet shower. Each of the other bedrooms has a 2full size beds or King size bed, cable TV(both are flat screen TV's , separate bathroom, and closet.

The unit is has 6 FLAT SCREEN TV's and a Platinum media package. The media package includes: Blue Ray and regular Dvd, VHS, Surround sound, Ipod hook-up for 3 i-pods, Touch lighting throughout Condo, 2 Direct TV's and regular cable which includes 500 channels.

Turquoise Place is a family-friendly destination that is in a gated community. It features a beautiful outdoor pool over looking the beach, heated indoor pool with underwater sound, hot tubs, sauna, and a fully-equipped work out room which overlooks the Gulf of Mexico.

We will be happy to assist you in making your visit to our 'home away from home' be the best vacation you have ever had! Turquoise place is spectacular!!

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

9 Reviews of Property 234248 in Orange Beach, Alabama

Special Rate $325/night (Spring Only), Summer $4400 WEEK...LUXURY CONDO
average rating of 4.888889 based on 9 reviews
business
Special Rate $325/night (Spring Only), Summer $4400 WEEK...LUXURY CONDO
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p234248vb
(334) 546-5463
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Dallas, Tx
5

Best Condo in Orange Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Family stayed the week of March 9th. Condo was everything it was advertised to be and more! Unit furnished perfectly. Beds very comfy. Views simply amazing. Owners are very responsive. Blender had an issue first night and they sent another over the next day. We are already trying to figure out a summer visit.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Special Rate $325/night (Spring Only), Summer $4400 WEEK...LUXURY CONDO
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p234248vb
(334) 546-5463
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Birmingham, Al
5

Amazing Place and Wonderful Owners

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 2, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Our family enjoyed every minute of our stay at this wonderful condo! It was extremely roomy and comfortable. The beach access was fantastic and our daughter loved the sandbar in the ocean. We had to practically drag her in everyday! The staff was kind and courteous, a pleasure to deal with. Myra and Jason are first class owners who take the time to ensure your stay is memorable..even when they are out of the country! :) I can see this condo being a family destination for years to come. Thanks Myra and Jason!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Special Rate $325/night (Spring Only), Summer $4400 WEEK...LUXURY CONDO
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p234248vb
(334) 546-5463
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Fayetteville, GA
5

Amazing unit

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 19, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
My family totally enjoyed our stay in this unit. It was roomy enough for all to have their own space and we really enjoyed the hot tub on the deck. Beautiful view! The condo is decorated beautifully and we all hope to return later this year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Special Rate $325/night (Spring Only), Summer $4400 WEEK...LUXURY CONDO
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p234248vb
(334) 546-5463
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Madison, MS
5

Great accommodations and location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We came down to celebrate my wife's birthday and had a wonderful time. The condo was better than we expected and the view is beautiful.The property is well maintained and staff very friendly. Myra was very helpful and responsive during the whole process and is a pleasure to do business with. Several good restaurants are located nearby (Cotton's, Cosmos, Wintzell's). We plan on staying again in the future. I would reccommend this condo to anyone looking for luxury in a casual atmosphere.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: I am so glad that you had a wonderful vacation! Please call us again! What a pleasure to have you as our guest. Thank you for choosing our condo.
business
Special Rate $325/night (Spring Only), Summer $4400 WEEK...LUXURY CONDO
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p234248vb
(334) 546-5463
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Memphis, Tennessee
5

Awesome Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
My family and I stayed at this beautiful and professionally decorated condo overlooking the beach! I can't tell you how nice and relaxing it was! There were abundant activities available for the children! We had a pleasure talking and dealing with the owner! She answered all of our questions and concerns and made us feel very good about booking the condo. I have already recommended this condo to many of my friends and family! We could not have had a nicer vacation! We can't wait until we come back next spring!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Special Rate $325/night (Spring Only), Summer $4400 WEEK...LUXURY CONDO
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p234248vb
(334) 546-5463
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Memphis, Tenn.
4

Good but not great

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 23, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
The condo is nice. About what we expected, based on the VRBO description and photos. But the condo owner was somewhat unresponsive at times, which added to our nervous qualms about renting directly from an individual owner. Therefore, I would be kinda reluctant to recommend this condo to others, especially if this is your first time renting a unit through VRBO.
Owner's Response: We deeply regret the renter's unhappiness with the timeliness of our response. Our guests happiness and satisfaction is very important to to us. We will do everything possible to ensure satisfaction with our future rentals.
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Special Rate $325/night (Spring Only), Summer $4400 WEEK...LUXURY CONDO
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p234248vb
(334) 546-5463
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Alabama
5

Beautiful Condo!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
My family and I just completed our stay at this wonderful unit. The listing description was accurate and the unit was well maintained. We have stayed at several different facilities in Orange Beach and we decided to try Turquoise Place and after staying in this unit we were glad we did. The owners are a pleasure to work with and they accommodated all our request. We enjoyed the beach, lazy river, pools and all the activities planned by the facility during our stay. Our family would highly recommend this unit for anyone who enjoys a first class vacation experience.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Special Rate $325/night (Spring Only), Summer $4400 WEEK...LUXURY CONDO
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p234248vb
(334) 546-5463
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Northport, Alabama
5

Ultimate vacation spot!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 18, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
Just spent 2 weeks in this amazing condo and loved every minute of it! Owners are extremely nice and helpful. Condo was exactly as advertised, even nicer than the pictures. Definitely one of the cleanest, best furnished condos I have rented, and I have been renting in Orange Beach for many years. We really enjoyed the indoor pool and the lazy river. My husband was extremely fond of the grill on the deck - very convenient. I loved the proximity to Publics and so many great eating places. We went to our usual favorites - Cobalts, Cosmos, Original Oyster House - but discovered two new favorites - Big Fish and Harbor Grill (both on Canal Road). I entertained several different groups of friends and relatives during my stay, and all were extremely impressed with Turquoise Place. I definitely will be back and will rent this condo again in the Fall.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Special Rate $325/night (Spring Only), Summer $4400 WEEK...LUXURY CONDO
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p234248vb
(334) 546-5463
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Birmingham, AL
5

Spring Time at Turquoise Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
My wife and I took our 16-month-old son to 2002 during mid April 2010. We had such a wonderful time. The condo is spacious and luxurious; it is exactly as advertised with good descriptions and pictures. We enjoyed eating meals on the porch, watching movies on the large HD TV, enjoying the fireplace, the hot tub and so much more. The facilities at Turquoise Place are first class, with indoor and outdoor pools, a lazy river, a playground for the kids and of course, the beach. Watch out for cold water in the outdoor pools, at least during the spring. For dinners, eating out is great (we recommend Cobalt, Cosmos and Doc's), but you can also pick up some local seafood at Blaylock's, like shrimp bisque and fish for grilling out. The kitchen is adequately equipped, but not overly stocked with dishes and glasses; you might want to bring some paper products if you have a large group staying. The owners are great to work with, too. We had a great time and can't wait to come back. You'll love it.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4