Branson West condo rental - Front View. Garage is on right
Front View. Garage is on right
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Branson West Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Other (See Description), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

This 2 bedroom/2 bath villa is located right on the Ledgestone golf course overlooking the 13th fairway. Stonebridge is a private, gated country club community is only 5 minutes from Silver Dollar City and 10 minutes to the Branson Entertainment strip. And about 15 minutes from Indian Point Marina on Table Rock Lake where boat and Jet Ski rental is available. The new Branson Landing is a 15 minute drive using 465 Hwy to bypass the busy strip.

The villa has a garage, a fully equipped kitchen, dining room, family room, and laundry room with full size washer and dryer. The large master bedroom has a king size bed and screened patio access. There is a private master bath with Jacuzzi tub and separate shower. The second bedroom has 2 twin beds with semi-private bath. The family room has a sofa that can be converted to a queen size bed. There is a 46 inch flat screen TV with Cable and wireless DSL internet is available throughout the villa. Both bedrooms have flat Screen TVs. The villa has a wrap around screened patio with a beautiful view of the fairway. The Villa has 1360 SF of living space.

For the golfers, Stonebridge has a beautiful private championship golf course. As our guest you recieve a discounted price to play the par 71 course that winds through the woods and hills of the beautiful Ozarks. You will have access to three swimming pools, three lighted tennis courts, the golf driving range, a fitness center, playgrounds, volleyball, and walking trails. In the clubhouse you will find a bar & grill, great for breakfast or lunch.

At Stonebridge, you have the perfect location. You are very close to Silver Dollar City, Branson, and Table Rock Lake, without having to stay on the busy strip.

Keywords: Condominium, Condo, villa

More Details
Hide Details

21 Reviews of Property 220770 in Branson West, Missouri

Villa in Gated Golfing Community Near Silver Dollar City
average rating of 5.0 based on 21 reviews
business
Villa in Gated Golfing Community Near Silver Dollar City
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p220770vb
+1 (913) 449-3733
Branson West Missouri
Green Ridge, MO
5

Fantastic New Year's Trip!

Fantastic New Year's Trip!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Our family of 4 stayed at the condo from Dec. 30-Jan.1. We had the BEST time! We have stayed in several condos in the Branson area, and this is BY FAR the nicest one we have had the pleasure of staying in. It is very clean, and it has every amenity that could be thought of, right up to the huge jetted tub, and hangers in the closet! After a fun, but cold, day at Silver Dollar City, the gas fireplace was just perfect. The pictures don't do it justice--decor is very updated and nice, and the beds and furniture are extremely comfortable. The kitchen decor and appliances worked great, and we enjoyed the view off the deck/dining room during our meals. Our children (15 and 9) LOVED the automatic remote for the lights, etc in the second bedroom. The owner, Debbie, was very easy to work with, and gave us every piece of info we would need for checking in and visiting the Stonebridge Resort. I would HIGHLY recommend this condo to anyone. Thanks, Debbie, for the thoughtful attention to those things that make this condo so comfortable, and for making our stay so pleasant!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for your nice review. We really try and make our villa the kind of place we would like to stay in when we travel.
business
Villa in Gated Golfing Community Near Silver Dollar City
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p220770vb
+1 (913) 449-3733
Branson West Missouri
Bartlett, IL (suburb of Chicago)
5

A gem of a place - simultaneously secluded and close to lots of things to do

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
My family started a new tradition of a Thanksgiving halfway meeting point. Halfway for us happens to be Branson. We couldn't have chosen a better place for our first annual Thanksgiving vacation. Not only were the owners very responsive and so nice, but when we walked in everybody said, "this is so nice--we could live here!" And so we could.

I'd recommend this place to anyone. It's centrally located and easy to get to any activity you might want to do in or around the Branson area. The place itself is furnished comfortably and tastefully enough that it encourages nesting if that's what you want. Or, if you want to use it as a homebase and be out and about all day and evening, it's a great pace to come back to.

My kids (9, 12) are gluttons for Silver Dollar City. Even in - or maybe in spite of - the cold, it's still worth a trip. But there's plenty of other things to do. They enjoyed the DVD players as well as the stash of board games and toys just as much. We took several family walks in the hills and just enjoyed the views and each other.

We'll be back--in fact, my husband is now thinking about buying a unit in the same area. If so, we'll not only be back, we'll be neighbors.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Villa in Gated Golfing Community Near Silver Dollar City
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p220770vb
+1 (913) 449-3733
Branson West Missouri
5

EXECELLENT Place to Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This was hands-down one of the nicest places we have stayed in Branson and we visit the Branson area 3-5 times a year. Great location, beautiful area, and a simply perfect place for families. The condo was VERY nice and the kids loved having their own "room"! We will most certainly stay here again!!

It accommodated our family of 5 without issue and with the very nice kitchen it made meals "in" very easy!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Villa in Gated Golfing Community Near Silver Dollar City
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p220770vb
+1 (913) 449-3733
Branson West Missouri
Clive, Iowa
5

Pam & Clancy

Pam & Clancy
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We enjoyed our time at Branson and Stonebridge even though the weather didn't cooperate for golfing! The condo was very clean, comfy & cozy! The listing desciption and photos were right on and the owner was very helpful. We could hear the folks in the condo above moving about and watering running but not obnoxiously so. We would stay again. We'd recommend the Haygoods show - very entertaining! We'll have to try another visit and hope the weather is better for golf!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
business
Villa in Gated Golfing Community Near Silver Dollar City
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p220770vb
+1 (913) 449-3733
Branson West Missouri
Benton, AR
5

Will come again

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
What a great place to stay! Very clean and feeling of home! My 4 year old loved the toys that were already there, and even found a toy to put on his Christmas list :). Very close to SDC. Loved the view of the gold course with the fall colors on the trees. We will definitely come back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
business
Villa in Gated Golfing Community Near Silver Dollar City
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p220770vb
+1 (913) 449-3733
Branson West Missouri
Lenexa, KS
5

Home away from Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We were more than pleased with our stay at Villa Morrow. The owners were very easy to do with before we arrived. Stonebridge is a peaceful resort that's away from the hustle and bustle of the strip. The villa was clean and very nicely decorated. The master was much larger than other condos we had stayed at. Being 5 minutes from Silver Dollar City was great. It was hot but it was great being able to come home in the afternoon to relax and cool off. We have no complaints at all and look forward to staying here again in the fall.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Villa in Gated Golfing Community Near Silver Dollar City
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p220770vb
+1 (913) 449-3733
Branson West Missouri
5

Branson West Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
I would recommend this condo because it was clean and well maintained and the owner provided great customer service. The listing description was exactly what we expected. If you plan to visit Silver Dollar City this condo would be a great place to stay.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
business
Villa in Gated Golfing Community Near Silver Dollar City
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p220770vb
+1 (913) 449-3733
Branson West Missouri
Greenwood, AR
5

Morrow Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
We stayed here for a weekend and were really pleased with the quality of the Villa. The furnishings were extremely modern and nice and made the stay very comfortable. The back screened in porch was nice to sit on and have a morning cup of coffee. I would recommend staying here and we will definitely stay again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Villa in Gated Golfing Community Near Silver Dollar City
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p220770vb
+1 (913) 449-3733
Branson West Missouri
OKC, OK
5

Excellent Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 22, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
Our family stayed in the Morrow's condo over Thanksgiving Weekend 2010. The condo was absolutely perfect for our family of 4. The condo's cleaniness, furnishings, location and price is exceptional. The owners were extremely easy to work with to accomodate our needs. We look forward to staying here again. Thank you for sharing your condo!
P.S. Silver Dollar City and the Polar Express at Christmas time are classic memories for our family from this trip. We enjoyed these attractions so much and it was perfect to come back to such a fantastic condo at the end of the day.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Villa in Gated Golfing Community Near Silver Dollar City
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p220770vb
+1 (913) 449-3733
Branson West Missouri
Leawood, KS
5

Terrific Stay in Branson

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
Thanks for a nice Labor Day weekend ! We loved staying at your villa - great layout for a small family and wonderful location for the Branson/Table Rock Lake area. The villa is very clean/comfortable with updated furnishings and my only regret is that I didn't allow enough time to get on the golf course !
I would definitely recommend - the owners are very easy to communicate with and very responsive to anything that you might need.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway