Newport condo rental - Living Area, Kitchen and Dining Area with Steps to Loft
Living Area, Kitchen and Dining Area with Steps to Loft
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Newport Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms with 3 private full baths and loft, sleeps 6, full gourmet kitchen

PLEASE REFER TO THE RATES SECTION IN ORDER TO GET AN ACCURATE QUOTE FOR YOUR STAY. PLEASE EMAIL OR CALL WITH ANY QUESTIONS OR CONCERNS!

This downtown luxury loft condominium overlooking Thames Street across from Brown & Howard Wharf is at the doorstep of vibrant downtown shopping, restaurants, and minutes from the beaches. Terrific value compared to a hotel or B&B and great for wedding guests or boat owners looking to rest those sea legs. The residence is offered fully accessorized with linens, soaps, and shampoos so do no not bring a thing except your clothes. You will feel at home with a fully equipped gourmet kitchen adorned with rich cabinetry, GE stainless steel appliances, granite counter tops, and hardwood floors throughout the entire living area. Too really make life easy, there is also a full washer and dryer available. Every bathroom has tile floors and tile showers, plush towels, and every bedroom in The Loft has a flat screen TV along with a 42' plasma in the living room. Feel free to entertain around a spacious granite island that seats 6 or cozy up to the family breakfast nook.

Professionally Managed Property: The 410 Newport Loft vacation home is professionally managed by the Landings Real Estate Group. The Landings Real Estate Group provides property management services for the property including cleaning, routine maintenance, and 24 hour emergency repair and maintenance service. When renting one of our homes or apartments, you will experience a care free stay and in the event help is needed, we are a phone call away. To learn more about the Landings Real Estate Group please visit our website at www.landingsgroup.com.

Parking! and Music!: The 410 Newport Loft vacation has two off-street parking spaces steps away from your doorstep.

Do Not Forget the Jimmy Buffet Songs.......The 410 Loft Newport is piped with surround sound music that plays in every room. Do not forget your ipod because the music system has an ipod hookup to play your favorite tunes.

Great Restaurants and Shops.: Downtown Newport has some of the greatest shops around. In the mood for some ice cream? Be sure to visit Ben & Jerry's a block away. How about late night munchies: Call Pizza Hollywood right across the street or grab a quick sandwich at Subway in Brick Market Place on the way to the beach. Looking for that special take home tee shirt or some trinkets. Stop downstairs at the Thames Street T-Shirt Shop or Groovy Gator with clothing from infants to tweens and take home a Newport memory.

More Details
Hide Details

11 Reviews of Property 233948 in Newport, Rhode Island

Luxury, new 3 Bed 3 bath downtown rental doorsteps from everything you will need
average rating of 4.909091 based on 11 reviews
business
Luxury, new 3 Bed 3 bath downtown rental doorsteps from everything you will need
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p233948
+1 401 845-2200
Newport Newport and Aquidneck Island
5

Even my sister, the professional interior decorator, loved it!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Great location. Comfortable accommodations. And we arrived during Restaurant Week - great food; great deals. So much to do in Newport. Katie provided great insight and she was always there to answer questions. The only thing that could have been better was the wifi. It was tough to get on (typo in information sheet), very slow and not always available.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury, new 3 Bed 3 bath downtown rental doorsteps from everything you will need
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p233948
+1 401 845-2200
Newport Newport and Aquidneck Island
Blairstown, NJ
5

loved this condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Everything about this condo was excellent. Very roomy, very comfortable, completely updated, beds were very comfortable, baths off every bedroom, great location. Can you tell we liked it? Even the realtor who is in charge of renting this property was fantastic. I will definitely recommend this condo/realtor and I will be back. We were there with my family for my daughters wedding and our group rented more than one condo from this group and we all agree this place was fantastic. Thanks for a great stay!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury, new 3 Bed 3 bath downtown rental doorsteps from everything you will need
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p233948
+1 401 845-2200
Newport Newport and Aquidneck Island
4

Ct visitor

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Overall, we had a great time at this property. The place was just as it looked online - upscale and in good shape, comfortable and well-appointed. The only spot that could use updating is the stairway in the entryway. The carpeting was quite worn. The location was great for our group which included our adult children in their twenties and a friend. We could walk everywhere and never needed our car which was nice after a night out. They loved it! The only downside about the location is that it can be quite loud late at night. I turned on the fan in our bathroom and that helped drown out the street noise. The management company was very helpful with the few questions we had and were easy to work with. Despite the minor drawbacks I mentioned, we would definitely recommend this property to others.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Luxury, new 3 Bed 3 bath downtown rental doorsteps from everything you will need
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p233948
+1 401 845-2200
Newport Newport and Aquidneck Island
Nj
5

Great condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Beautiful condo, great location. Comfortable beds..would highly recommend.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury, new 3 Bed 3 bath downtown rental doorsteps from everything you will need
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p233948
+1 401 845-2200
Newport Newport and Aquidneck Island
Maryland
5

Newport Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 16, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
My family and I stayed at the Loft for several days in early May. It was as advertised....very clean, convenient and high tech. The kitchen is fully stocked and has everything you will need. While the location on Thames Street is great, it can get a little noisy in the evening due to the street traffic. The Loft is also convenient to many local restaurants and shops. I would definitely stay there again.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Luxury, new 3 Bed 3 bath downtown rental doorsteps from everything you will need
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p233948
+1 401 845-2200
Newport Newport and Aquidneck Island
Connecticut
5

Best view of Thames in Newport

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
If you want to people watch, this is the place for you. What a beautiful place and excellent view.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury, new 3 Bed 3 bath downtown rental doorsteps from everything you will need
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p233948
+1 401 845-2200
Newport Newport and Aquidneck Island
Buford, Georgia
5

Wonderful Experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
My four sisters and I spent a few days at the condo and we had a wonderful time. The condo is just as pictured, beautifully appointed, clean, well maintained and close to everything you want to visit in Newport. Bedrooms and bathrooms are large and with five women - having three bathrooms was a plus! Large and roomy, we had plenty of space. I would certainly recommend this property to anyone wanting to visit Newport. .
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury, new 3 Bed 3 bath downtown rental doorsteps from everything you will need
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p233948
+1 401 845-2200
Newport Newport and Aquidneck Island
5

Great getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
I just returned from a short stay with friends at the loft and we had a wonderful time at this beautiful condo.
We could walk to almost everything. The loft was clean, well maintained and nicely appointed. We appreciated the little extras of lotion, shampoo, dish detergent and paper towels etc...
I hope to return in the future.
We were challenged a bit by some of the high tech equipment but if we had a few more days I sure we would have figured them out. I found the lock system to be a great feature since we didn't need to keep track of keys and could go our own separate way without worrying about not having enough keys.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury, new 3 Bed 3 bath downtown rental doorsteps from everything you will need
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p233948
+1 401 845-2200
Newport Newport and Aquidneck Island
CT
5

1st Class Set Up

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
Stayed at the loft this past weekend and it surpassed my expectations in every way. From the HD tv's in every bedroom, the walkable location to everything you need and comforable beds.
I would highly recommend it. I have stayed at alot of places in Newport and this is by far the best in every way.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxury, new 3 Bed 3 bath downtown rental doorsteps from everything you will need
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p233948
+1 401 845-2200
Newport Newport and Aquidneck Island
New Jersey
5

Newport Loft on Thames Street

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
We are a family of 7 adults from NY-NJ area. We enjoyed 4 nights/5 days at this location and could not have been more pleased. The description was accurate to a tee. The photos were excellent; in fact, did not do the property justice. We were concerned that there not be enough dining space or storage in the bedrooms. Both concerns were totally unfounded. The property was perfect--comfy, clean, modern, well-maiantained, perfectly appointed and stocked. In fact, I cleaned the common areas prior to our leaving!!. The realtor and owner were wonderfully helpful and accommodating. The property is a short walk to the Hotel Viking in the historic area, and perfectly located downtown--walked from one end of Thames Street to the other many times. You do need a car to get to the mansions, beaches, and cliffwalk, and parking is very accessible at all these sites. Although located in the heart of town, the noise from the street did not disturb us at all (tho Saturday night was noisy.) We recommend this condo unconditionally. Very comfortable for 7 adults.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 6/6