Seattle house rental - View from Villa over looking Lake Washington
View from Villa over looking Lake Washington
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps20
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Seattle House Rental Photos and Description
5 bedrooms, 4.5 baths sleeps 16 add 2 bedroom suite ask for pricing

Energized luxury at the Italian Villa ~Blueprint of brilliant design treasured, level shores worthy of global attention on sunscaped Lake Washington. Adaptable proportions for intimate groups. Finest Brazilian cherry floor and radiant travertine through out. All rooms with superior views of Lake Washington. Epicurean kitchen with viking professional range and grill (gas) 2 ovens one convection, ice machine, wine refrigerator, warming drawers, sub-zero refrigerator freezer, micro-wave and insta hot. Custom granite slabs with detail. 3 dishwashers, pantry and fully furnished kitchen,open to entertain. Over 10' ceiling on main level with 3 sets of french doors leading to the captivating view of Lake Washington, plenty of covered outdoor living spaces. Plantation style fans in and out. Formal dining seats 10-14. Breathtaking Brazilian Cherry spiral staircase leading to second floor to the luxurious bedroom suites with the finest linen's. Surround sound in and out the Villa, Three gas fireplaces, including the master suite. Over 5800 sq.ft. built in 2003. Mini suite offers 2 queens and 2 twins, with refrigerator and microwave, bath and fireplace.Total the Villa offers 6 queen size beds and 3 twins. A couple of queen size air mattress. Vibrant indoor and outdoor fusion.

This property is unlike any other vacation home offering 4 ensuite baths out of 5 bedrooms. Open spaces allow large families, perfect for corporate rental.

Additionally we offer a the Villa suite offering 2 bedrooms and 1 bath. 1700 +- sq. ft. steps from no bank waterfront. This can be open into main property. Extra charge sleeps 6.

50 Reviews of Property 233625 in Seattle, Washington

Italian Villa on the shores of Lake Washington
average rating of 4.98 based on 50 reviews
business
Italian Villa on the shores of Lake Washington
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p233625
+ (206) 650-4645
Seattle Washington
5

Beautiful Home... Excellent owner!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
I rented this property for a girl's weekend away for 20 women. Our one plan was to relax, eat a lot, and enjoy each other's company. The kitchen was well stocked with all of the dishes and appliances we needed for a great experience and the master suite was a site to behold! We loved everything about our stay and the owner was such a joy to work with. She definitely has the gift of hospitality!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers
business
Italian Villa on the shores of Lake Washington
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p233625
+ (206) 650-4645
Seattle Washington
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Our company organized a business trip for our oversea employees and partners to visit Seattle. Everything worked out perfectly. They fell in love with the place when they first stepped inside the villa, and at the end, they didn't even wanna leave the place :)

The owner Cheryl was so nice. She responded my questions very quickly. It's such a pleasure to work with her.

I'm sure we will return to this place again.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Italian Villa on the shores of Lake Washington
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p233625
+ (206) 650-4645
Seattle Washington
Seattle, WA
5

Experience Downton Abbey In Seattle

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We stayed the weekend with several friends and our extended family. The house is really amazing with decks that span the front of the house with panoramic views of Lake Washington. There are really cool light/fireplace/fan switches throughout and a pineapple theme to the luxurious house.

The master bath has five shower heads and a luxurious tub. The kitchen is equipped with top of the line Viking appliances. We live in a rather average house, so for us it was the chance to live a life of luxury for a week...with the extended family it was almost like Downton Abbey. On the other hand, note that there are just two floors and the garage is occupied...so I don't want to over sell it.

We had lots of young kids (age 1 to 10) with us, so we put them in the upstairs room with all the beds. It worked well, giving them a place to run around a little bit and yet keeping them captive with a babysitter. We couldn't hear them and they could not hear us.

Cheryl was a great host and answered questions and concerns immediately. We highly recommend staying here, whether from the Seattle area (like us) or out of town.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Dear Jason and Family;
Thank you for your reservation and review~
Likewise we appreciate your reservation and please you and your ily enjoyed your stay at the Villa!
Kind regards,
Cheryl
business
Italian Villa on the shores of Lake Washington
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p233625
+ (206) 650-4645
Seattle Washington
5

Amazing Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We had a wonderful time. It worked as an ideal location for a staff retreat. The accommodations were beautiful and immaculate. The hospitality was friendly and gracious. The views were peaceful and inspiring. Highly recommend and will comeback again if still available.
business
Italian Villa on the shores of Lake Washington
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p233625
+ (206) 650-4645
Seattle Washington
5

Fantastic property & people!

Fantastic property & people!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We had a great time, the house was spotless, owner was more than accommodating and the view was serene. From the booking through the stay we had a great experience. There were 7 of us and found the house to be very comfortable and enjoyed the opportunity to sit on a huge deck and enjoy the view. A special thanks to Cheryl and her hospitality, she was so kind to offer her time and make our stay so much better than we could have expected. This is a real treat and highly recommended!
business
Italian Villa on the shores of Lake Washington
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p233625
+ (206) 650-4645
Seattle Washington
black diamond WA
5

Birthday girl

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
My family rented this home to celebrate my 70th birthday, we had a wonderful time!

Had family come in from CA and AZ plus my WA family. The home is well designed for visiting, eating and playing games all of which we enjoyed together.

The view is outstanding, especially from the upstairs bedrooms. The weather wasn't perfect but it didn't matter we still enjoyed the terraces.

I would go back anytime.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
business
Italian Villa on the shores of Lake Washington
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p233625
+ (206) 650-4645
Seattle Washington
5

ACEP Fam

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Awesome stay at this beautiful property! It was wonderful to wake up to waterfront views each morning. The home is quiet and provides quick access to the highway. Cheryl was absolutely awesome and went out of her way to make sure we had a positive experience (and we did!) So thankful we found this home for my family to stay at together during my conference.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Italian Villa on the shores of Lake Washington
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p233625
+ (206) 650-4645
Seattle Washington
Metamora, IL
5

Perfect house for large family gathering

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We stayed here for my son's wedding in September. We had a number of the family coming from out of town and needed a large house to accommodate us. Wow we could not have been more pleased. This place was beautiful and large! The view of Lake Washington was spectacular. The kitchen to this house is to die for, it was perfect for a family brunch. Location is close to the airport, and with city traffic at least a half hour from the downtown. There were plenty of restaurants and grocery stores within five minutes. Cheryl was very accommodating and great to work with.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Italian Villa on the shores of Lake Washington
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p233625
+ (206) 650-4645
Seattle Washington
5

Never rented but VERY pleased with customer service.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Although I never got to experience renting the Italian Villa, I could not be happier with Cheryl's service. My colleagues and I planned to travel to Seattle from Vancouver, Canada.. Cheryl answered all of our questions promptly and with great attention to detail. Unfortunately the Villa is a bit far from our festivities for the weekend so we decided to reserve a hotel in the Seattle downtown area.. Nevertheless, I would still recommend this vacation property to anyone. I truly hope I'll get the chance to come back to seattle to rent this beautiful space. All the best to you Cheryl.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Italian Villa on the shores of Lake Washington
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p233625
+ (206) 650-4645
Seattle Washington
Singapore
5

Wonderful Stay In Seattle

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We are a group of 8 and had a wonderful time staying at the Villa. Not many properties in Seattle are equipped with 5 bedrooms with 4 ensuite bathrooms. The property is clean and well maintained. Big roomy kitchen, dining, living space and beautiful garden. Also conveniently located just 15 min to big shopping malls. To top it all, the view of Lake Washington right in front of the Villa is best! Highly recommended. Cheryl is a gracious host and most helpful.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children