Oro Valley house rental - THE FRONT OF HOUSE. KEYPAD ENTRANCE NEXT TO GARAGE
THE FRONT OF HOUSE. KEYPAD ENTRANCE NEXT TO GARAGE
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Oro Valley House Rental Photos and Description
Oro VLY House,4 BD 2200sft, 2 Baths,POOL,View (Sleeps 2-8)

This beautiful single story 2200 sq ft home, has a master bedroom with a luxury spa bathroom.

The house has been professionally decorated in high-end fashion colors and furniture made for comfort. leather couches in living room and great room.

Vaulted ceiling throughout for a feeling of southwest spacious living.SALTWATER PEBBLE TECH POOL with optional gas heat, upon request (additional fee.)$30 per day no winter heating for the pool.(We are green)

All beds new and pillow top. House flows well for different family activities.Linens are always renewed .

Full time help within minutes. Kitchen and bar stocked upon request, with an emailed list. Weekly cleaning upon request.CATERING AVAIL.

house has a WIRELESS ALARM SYSTEM WITH KEY FOB REMOTE. this is a safe wonderful neighborhood.but always safety first.

New multiplex theater 3 minutes away at the new marketplace outdoor mall, Wal-Mart, Olive Garden, DSW shoe store.In and out burger,The Keg,Red Lobster

Oro valley is known for some of the best golf courses and resorts available. Catalina State Park hiking trails 5 minutes away.

for your flights try AIRFAREWATCHDOG.COM

also flights on 'Alegiant Air' very cheap to Mesa Airport Only.

Keywords:Large 4 bedroom Oro Valley Vacation Rental House upscale .Private Pool,Summer Specials, Companion pets welcome

More Details
Hide Details

this is my sisters home. At one time it was a yearly rental. I asked her if I could remodel the house and make it a vacation rental and the rest is history.It is the perfect vacation home.It is doing wonderful!

My business is WISE WOMAN PROPERTIES.We started investing in Oro Valley in 2000.

We had the foresight and knowledge that someday Oro Valley would be the Scottsdale of Southern Arizona.That day is here.

I only offer with much pride, our own houses for vacation rentals.This is a family business.

Our goal is to be there when needed and to make your vacation experience the best it can be.

Shana McGuire purchased this house in 2000

When we first bought in Oro Valley, people would say it too far out of town.

Now it is the destination.This house is in the perfect location.The house flows from one area,to another .Perfect for groups that are visiting, or small family reunions.

Golf courses,outdoor malls,Spas.You need to see for yourself, Oro Valley has arrived!

Everything is in pristine condition, if anything needs attention we are 5 minutes away.

The house is supplied for all occasions,even formal dinners.

The home has many different relaxing areas.You can be alone for a little quiet time or join the family.

This neighborhood is a quiet upscale neighborhood.So please keep that in mind.

Is the house too big? look at vrbo/152685 in Oro valley 3 bedroom no pool.Less expensive.

26 Reviews of Property 233540 in Oro Valley, Arizona

High End Comfort 4/2/POOL$150.Hot Summer disc.night!!Pet Friendly
average rating of 4.923077 based on 26 reviews
business
High End Comfort 4/2/POOL$150.Hot Summer disc.night!!Pet Friendly
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p233540vb
+1 (520) 260-1964
Oro Valley Arizona
5

Perfect for Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We had a wonderful stay. This is a really nice vacation home and it is very comfortable. We would definitely recommend staying here. For our family of five, this home was perfect!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
business
High End Comfort 4/2/POOL$150.Hot Summer disc.night!!Pet Friendly
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p233540vb
+1 (520) 260-1964
Oro Valley Arizona
Durham, NC
5

Great Family Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
This vacation home was perfect for our four-generation family reunion over the Thanksgiving holiday. My son's family lives nearby so we were able to take our grandchildren to their favorite park and shop in familiar stores. We were able to host the holiday meal and our two-year-old twin grandsons were excited to go to "Grandmom's house" to visit. Access was easy for my father who uses a walker and the best part was all of the adults had king or queen-size beds. Just about everything we needed was provided. Very clean and well-maintained. Back yard beautifully landscaped and relaxing environment. Located in nice, quiet neighborhood. Some of our family members drove to Mt. Lemon for a day trip and went hiking in a nearby state park.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
High End Comfort 4/2/POOL$150.Hot Summer disc.night!!Pet Friendly
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p233540vb
+1 (520) 260-1964
Oro Valley Arizona
Colorado
5

Great spot for a stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We found this house to be well-equipped , clean, and well-cared for. The owner was very helpful with all needed information provided. We had 3 people mostly and of course, there was plenty of room to spread out. Very nice accommodations. I would recommend this house anytime. The listing was very accurate. There was a very nice park for playing nearby, the Riverview Park. Thanks so much.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
High End Comfort 4/2/POOL$150.Hot Summer disc.night!!Pet Friendly
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p233540vb
+1 (520) 260-1964
Oro Valley Arizona
Collins, MS
5

Loved this place!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Perfect for our family get together. We had all the comforts of home. We loved the pool. Convenient to shopping. Also convenient to my grandfathers residence which is why we were there in the first place. Will definitely stay again if available when we return.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
High End Comfort 4/2/POOL$150.Hot Summer disc.night!!Pet Friendly
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p233540vb
+1 (520) 260-1964
Oro Valley Arizona
Suburbs of Pittsburgh, PA
5

Pennsylvania get-away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Great place to stay. Have been to many resorts and other rentals in the area. This place was the best ever. No issues. Pantry was stocked well beyond what I expected to find. Make sure your GPS has newer maps on it. A lot has changed in this area recently.
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. Glad you and family enjoyed your stay.
Hope to see you again.
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
High End Comfort 4/2/POOL$150.Hot Summer disc.night!!Pet Friendly
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p233540vb
+1 (520) 260-1964
Oro Valley Arizona
United States
4

azmom

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Very nice rental, especially with kiddos...they loved the pool! Quiet neighborhood and dog friendly too! Had a few mishaps with the thorn trees by the pool but all in all it was a great stay!
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: So sorry about the trees As you know in the summer everything takes off. We have addressed the trees and hope to see you again. Thank you for the heads up
business
High End Comfort 4/2/POOL$150.Hot Summer disc.night!!Pet Friendly
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p233540vb
+1 (520) 260-1964
Oro Valley Arizona
Minneapolis, MN
5

Great house, good location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
This is a great house and the owner is very responsive. The AC was out when we arrived but the owner's brother communicated with us quickly about what happened and when it was going to be fixed.

It is a little bit of a haul to most Tucson attractions since everyplace seemed to be 40 minutes away. Outside of that, I highly recommend this house.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thankfully the AC /computer board went out at the start of the warm season. We pride ourselves in getting anything fixed pronto. We really are 5 minutes away.AC is cooler than ever
Chris is my Husband and Patricia's Brother in law.
Oro Valley has true Charm and is the location for most of the Great Golf courses. It has a very safe laid back feeling and if sightseeing you want to go back to your private oasis. Catalina state park is 5 minutes away on Oracle rd. We really hope to serve you again and see you soon.
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
High End Comfort 4/2/POOL$150.Hot Summer disc.night!!Pet Friendly
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p233540vb
+1 (520) 260-1964
Oro Valley Arizona
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
5

Just what we needed: four bedrooms with no twin beds

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
I was pleased with the home and the location. There are walking trails half-a-block away. The beds were very comfortable and fit our needs with 3 couples and a single. The kitchen was well stocked with dishes and extras like cooking oil and foil. Our hosts checked on us and gave us good advice. We enjoyed the closeness of Catalina State Park and had a great hike there.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
High End Comfort 4/2/POOL$150.Hot Summer disc.night!!Pet Friendly
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p233540vb
+1 (520) 260-1964
Oro Valley Arizona
Mesquite, NV
5

Surprise Holiday Weekend Get Together

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
What a fabulous 1st time VRBO experience! From start to finish. Our trip to Tucson was for a surprise small family reunion. We were all coming from different areas of the country & at different times, both Shana & Chris were so helpful & worked very hard to help us accomplish the element of surprise. Everything came together without any complications! When we arrived at the house it was clean, cozy & quite comfortable. We all settled in, furry family too & just had a wonderful time in this fabulous home away from home over Labor Day weekend!! We will never stay in a hotel again....this is absolutely the way to go!
We loved the open floor plan of the house & yet the ability to maintain privacy at the same time was nice too. We spent a lot of time in the pool & on the patio & our dogs just had a ball! There is a great dog park nearby as well.
Would definitely recommend this fabulous home to anyone looking to stay in the Tucson area, with being close to everything you could possibly want to do....without being right in the hustle & bustle of city life!
Once again, such a big thank you to both Shana & Chris for everything! If we are ever going to be in the area again, we will surely be staying in this wonderful home!
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
High End Comfort 4/2/POOL$150.Hot Summer disc.night!!Pet Friendly
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p233540vb
+1 (520) 260-1964
Oro Valley Arizona
Chandler, AZ
5

Beautiful home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
My sister's and I enjoyed your beautiful home for a girls getaway and it was everything I had hoped and expected! It was super conveniently located, and had all the amenities we desired! It is beautifully and comfortably decorated and well equipped in the kitchen. The coffee pots were a little different, and so took some getting used to, and I'm not sure if the microwave was not working properly, or we just didn't push all the right buttons! But overall, we were very satisfied, and would definitely plan to rent again!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 0/1