Napa house rental
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay nights
 

Napa House Rental Photos and Description
4 BR, 3 BA, sleeps 8

This luxurious Napa Valley residence overlooks the 7th tee of the South Golf Course of the renowned Silverado Country Club.

The resort features two championship 18 hole golf courses designed by Robert Trent Jones Jr., nine swimming pools, a spectacular spa, fitness center, an extensive tennis complex, four restaurants and a comprehensive conference center, all in a breathtaking country setting.

Located in the heart of the Napa Valley, just 50 miles northeast of San Francisco, this four bedroom and four bath home is perfect for families, friends, or corporate retreats. The 4,200 square foot residence has its own private pool and has been completely renovated with designer finishes throughout.

7 Reviews of Property 233385 in Napa, California

Luxury Napa Valley Residence Overlooks Silverado Country Club
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
Luxury Napa Valley Residence Overlooks Silverado Country Club
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p233385
415 256-9199
Napa Napa Valley
5

Great Place for Birthday Celebration

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
This was a last minute getaway to celebrate two birthdays....we were four couples who found this beautiful four bedroom home ideal for our celebration.

After a day of wine tasting, it was easy to grill out while using the private pool area. We also enjoyed evening cocktails and morning coffee on the massive deck overlooking the golf course. The house is very spacious and well appointed....from the ample number of towels by the pool, to the very well stocked kitchen, to the comfortable beddings! Two of the bedrooms has it's own private bathroom, while the other two bedrooms share a Jack&Jill bathroom, plus a half bath in the main area of the house.

Jack and his wife (owners) were very gracious and accommodating! We hope to return and stay again at this beautiful home!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury Napa Valley Residence Overlooks Silverado Country Club
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p233385
415 256-9199
Napa Napa Valley
5

Bachelorette Party

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
The stay at this home MADE our trip! Great location, cute golfers, and a pool fit for lots of cannonballs! The listing description is perfect and the layout is ideal with ample seating. Everything was clean and well maintained. I just recommended this property to someone who will also be having a Bachelorette Party in Napa in July.

Beau Tours did a great job-- we loved our driver, Jay!

We had dinner at Angeles-- decent to say the least, but highly priced.

We visited Paraduxx (Johnnie was great), William Hill, Rutherford Hill, and ZD-- all were great!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury Napa Valley Residence Overlooks Silverado Country Club
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p233385
415 256-9199
Napa Napa Valley
United States
5

This is the perfect Napa Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We rented this house as a layover on our way to a wedding. This house was ideal - clean, private, spacious and well stocked. Everything was in working order. The location was excellent and the views great. The pool is perfect and the way the house surrounds the pool with the rock wall on one side makes it feel incredibly private. The owner and his wife were excellent and gave us some great restaurant recommendations. I can not recommend this house more! Excellent property!!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Napa Valley Residence Overlooks Silverado Country Club
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p233385
415 256-9199
Napa Napa Valley
boston
5

Great Place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We were 3 couples who stayed at Jack's home and we loved it!! The home is clean, super comfortable and beautiful. The pool area is sunny and private, the back deck (with fireplace outside) is large and comfortable and a great place to sit both mornings for coffee and nights for a drink. The views of the golf course are nice and never a bother from golfers. This place was truly a great central place for us in Napa and we felt right at home the whole time.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Napa Valley Residence Overlooks Silverado Country Club
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p233385
415 256-9199
Napa Napa Valley
Woodland HIlls, CA
5

Girls Trip 2010

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
This trip to Napa was an extra special, yet emotional. Every year we girls take a trip together and this year we were missing a real dear friend. She passed and we honored her this trip. This house was not only beautiful, but so welcoming, warm and relaxing. Just what we all needed in order to reminisce, laugh, and cry to celebrate her life.

Thank you Jack!

Raising my glass,

Melissa Pinkerton
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/8
business
Luxury Napa Valley Residence Overlooks Silverado Country Club
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p233385
415 256-9199
Napa Napa Valley
New Jersey
5

Fabulous rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
This property is the perfect setting for an amazing trip to Napa. Sitting on the verandah overlooking golf course on one side and the private pool on the other side, made us wish we had more time to just hang around the house. It was a great home base for wineries, dining,walking biking and golf. The house had everything we needed, and more-
On the nights we ate home, we loved using the grill to prepare meals-but the kitchen was fully stocked for indoor cooking, as well. We enjoyed eating at the oversized dining room table-the bathrooms and bedrooms were roomy and lovely and there were plenty of places to go if someone wanted some down time or some privacy.
The living room had space for all of us to sit and watch tv or read, the wireless internet allowed everyone to stay in touch-
This house made a great vacation, awesome!
The owner was great to deal with-as an adult family of 5, we could not have found a better place!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 10/10
business
Luxury Napa Valley Residence Overlooks Silverado Country Club
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p233385
415 256-9199
Napa Napa Valley
Monterey, CA
5

Sad to Leave

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
We celebrated my husband's birthday in Napa at this property. This property was everything and more! It was idyllic. The house is well appointed so you can stay in and cook a meal on the grill or the spacious kitchen. If you are interested The house has easy access to local restaurants. The interior decor is beautiful and very tasteful. I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for total privacy. Both my husband and I hope to make another visit soon!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 8/8